Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 3, 2025
Complaints 3305

File a complaint to Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam

Having problems with Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam reviews & complaints page 96

suresh chanana
Feb 20, 2020

Address: E-30-RAJ NAGAR SECTOR 7, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201002

Apke dwara e - blook raj nagar ghaziabad gurudwara ke samne wali gali ka kharanja ukhar kar uski jageh par rcc ka pakka farsh banaya gaya h jiske banane ka koi fayda nahi hua kyoki gharo ke aage nali me pani jeo ka tyo bhara h na to pani siwar me jata h our na h nali me jisse nagar nigam ki sakh me ek dhaba lagta h shri man ji se mera anurodh h ki is banai gai gali ka sahi se muaina karwaya jaai kyo ki naali me pani ke rukne se makano ki diwaro me silan aani shuru ho jaygi jo sahi nahi hi
Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

pradeeppandey22
    Feb 19, 2020

Address: A-55 Shalimar Garden Extn-2, Sahibabad, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201005

Dear sir/mam,
    This complaint is to inform you about the garbage dumping in the service line behind my flat. Some people dumped a huge pile of garbage and mud and also the drainage pipe of the building behind ours is dumping water in open which collectively is causing foul smell and insects.
    We request you to resolve this problem as soon as possible.
    Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

apurv rawat
      Feb 18, 2020

Address: 201005

I am apurv rawat, resident of block 3 sector 5 rajendra nagar sahibabad.

I go to evening/night walk daily with my mother. But there are accumulation of lot of street dogs in our area which led to our daily walk in jeopardy.

Please take an action and escort those street dogs at dog's shelter home or any place where they will be safe.

An early response will be appreciated.

Apurv rawat

PraveenTyagi07
        Feb 17, 2020

Address: Krishna vihar colony Lal kuan ghaziabad, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

Drain and garbage cleaning team not work properly here we are facing serious issues like overflow of drain because of nagar nigam team.
        Around 10, 000 people cross that way daily. Due to overflow of water that road get pits and and fill with water.
        Team came here once a week and on that day they also not work properly.
        Hope you will take strict action to on that.

Thanks and best regards.

Honest engineer
          Feb 16, 2020

Address: Navyug Market, Opp. Old bus stand, Ghaziabad, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 131001

I had filed an rti with the ghaziabad nagar nigam on 28/01/2020 for contact information of the offices of rwa's located in ghaziabad district.

I have since recieved a letter dated 1/2/2020 saying that they do not keep the information asked in the rti with them and that they are unwilling to transfer the rti to the public authority that does. They returned the rti that i had filed with them. This is in direct contravention with the right to information act, 2005- section 6 (3) which states that incase a public authority does not keep the information they will be obliged to transfer it to a public authority that does within 5 days of the application. However, this has not been done.
          In my locality, a factory that does a lot of noise pollution, due to which we have a lot of trouble sleeping at night, please sir/mam I request that you take action on this complaint

VermaR
            Feb 16, 2020

Address: M45 Mahindra Enclave, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201002

We have resident at Mahindra Enclave Shashi Nagar.
            It is now become very difficult to leaving peaceful as lots of strey Dogs leave here near us.
            Request to the concerned official to take away the strey Dogs.
            This is found number of time strey Dogs barks every time during the days and nights, also it is become disturbing for the movement of the kids on the streets
            Request the immediate action from the concerned official.

Ravi Verma

Nipun Sabharwal
              Feb 16, 2020

Address: 201011

I am writing on the behalf of surya nagar ghaziabad residents. We are facing a lot of problems and difficulties due to insanity created by a bunch of monkeys. They are destroying personal properties of residence, children are not safe playing in the park, plants are getting destroyed by them. I would request you to please log the complain and ask ghaziabad nagar nigam yo take immediate action for the same

Sumitr@
                from Amroha, Uttar Pradesh
                Feb 14, 2020

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201007

I living in karhera near by inderprast scholl, in this area door to door waste collection truck not come for collect waste. Because of this many people has throw their waste any where. All the members of our loclaity complaint about this one issue but no action has been taken by you, road is covered by waste and ditch is blocked because of this waste and ditch dirty water is over floating due this and ditch dirty water coming on road.
                Because of this we face many problems.

I request from the side of our whole locality please do right action on it.
                My area sevage is full and our colony is facing many problems by this please check it properly and fastly

ina singh
                  Feb 13, 2020

Address: Gh-7, crossing republik, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201016

I am resident of gh7 society in crossing republik ghaziabad from last 2 years. Right from 1st day we are living in stray dog terror. They are ample in number. Some of them are extremely aggressive and have bitten many children and adults. They have not been vaccinated and sterilized. We request you to help the residents for the children are not able to go down and play. Old people are also facing same issues. We are scared to go for the morning and evening walk because of stray dogs terror.

shubham_singh_ggn
                    Feb 13, 2020

Address: Indirapuram, Ghaziabad, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I would like to bring this to your kind attention that there have been multiple instance of dog menace at indirapuram, ghaziabad locality. Major affected areas are krishna vista where stray dogs are biting children and ladies.
                    Local residents are protesting against it but they haven’t got any solution yet.
                    I request you to kindly take an immediate action so that we may prevent people and those stray dogs from any harm.

There is a sewage drainage system in my colony which is overflowing since one month . I have called my localities parshad mr. saurabh solanki, from which i have got no response and still the problem has continued. After all my efforts i have no option so i want to file a complaint so please . listen to our problem and atleast have a look to it.
                    In our gali 2 sewerage are overflowing since 1 months. But nobody take action please resolve my complain as soon as possible.

Tushar Bhardwaj
                      Feb 13, 2020

Address: 11/170 sector 3 rajendra nagar Sahibabad, 201005

The number of dogs in our area have increased substantially in the last few months. This causes problems to the locals as these dogs are always barking and fighting in the streets. Children as well as elderly are facing a lot of difficulty in walking on the streets and the local park also. Please adress the issue immediately as we the locals are facing problems while sleeping. Also there are a lot of new puppies and if they are not cleared now then this problem is only gonnna grow even more in the future.
                      Sir i m residing in Razapur Ghaziabad opposite to Bagh wali colony ghaziabad.Here monkeys are becoming threat to the residents especially for the kids.Please sir take this matter seriously and do something as soon as possible as we are in fear always at our offices for our family members due these monkeys.
                      Bharat Vats's reply, Feb 11, 2020
                      Does any one here to help us or we always have to be fear from monkeys for our children and family member.
                      Monkeys are breaking our flower pots, making disturbance in our life..
                      But we dont have any one from Nagar Nigam to help us...
                      Please reply us something for the same...

WasimAkram23
                        Feb 13, 2020

Address: Main road Maharajpur, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

Sir i would like to bring to your kind attention to the bad condition of drainage channel in my locality, maharajpur main road site-4 ghaziabad-201010. There is a drain channel that is cleaned in every 3 or 4 months but still every week it is chocked and overflowing. It has become home to the sick. I would like to request you to look into the matter urgently and do the needful such as repair and chock-out the drainage channel, at the earliest. Otherwise, the situation may get worse from delays.

Anonymous~12345
                          Feb 11, 2020

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201012

I'm a resident of block b, sector 14, vasundhara, ghaziabad. I wish to bring it to your notice that strays dogs in our locality have been attacking the residents more often and it's tough to move freely.

We request you to kindly make our society dog free or atleast free of such stray dogs who are a threat to the residents.

Kindly look into it and take some action.

Humare link road par daily avaidh hoarding lagaye ja rahe

Sanjaybisht
                            Feb 9, 2020

Address: 201011

Through this letter i would like to divert your kind attention towards the chocked and overflowing drainage in my locality. I live in double storey block b brij vihar near the govt authorised rationing shop.
                            The drainage are blocked and the filth is overflowing which has become a breeding ground for mosquitoes and many other diseases.
                            Kindly address this issue at the earliest. It has become a blot on the swatch bharat mission.

Sanjay
                            B-408
                            Double storey
                            Brij vihar
                            Ghaziabad
                            U. P

Sanjaybisht
                              Feb 9, 2020

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201011

I would like your kind attention towards the havoc created by the ever increasing dog population in brij vihar which everyday is creating problem to the residents of the locality.
                              Their number has so much increased that now they have started attacking other dogs and eating each others puppies. They are a threat to the children's and elderly people. Rabbies injection are also scarcely found because of the increased number of dog bites. It has become very difficult to go out of houses especially during early morning and late evening. They are not scared to attack anyone.
                              Kindly take some steps to catch or eliminate their number at the earliest and oblige
                              Feb 09, 2020
                              Updated by Sanjaybisht
                              Address

Brij Vihar
                              Near- Chander Nagar
                              Ghaziabad201011
                              U.P

NikkiSingh1994
                                Feb 4, 2020

Address: Flat 702 Sai Kripa Apartment, Sector 11 Vasundhra, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201012

I live in flat 702 sai kripa apartment sector 11 vasundhra. New tenants have shifted to flat 802 along with a dog. Their dog keeps crying for hours continuously whenever the tenants leave the dog alone at home. I have requested the president of society to take action but this man doesn't know how to talk to a women. This has been happening for many weeks now. Kindly take appropriate action since its causing me heavy disturbance

Address: Vasundhara sector 5, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201012

Sewage water has blocked rain water drainage system in service road olive county sector 5 vasundhara, there is a bad smell coming and polluting environment which can spread many diseases. All wate and plastic material has been dumped into this sewar and no one is looking into that, i will also highlight this to pollution and helth departments and cm portal, please do the necessary and clean the drianage and stop pushing sewarage water....
                                  Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

House tax for pin no. VS106272 rs. 1219.60 was paid through Bank gate way using Debit card on 1-2-2020 and the amount has been deducted from card account. The amount paid is not reflecting in my ledger account, and still shows debit balance. Since I have not received any receipt could i request you please look into matter and ensure us that payment has been done and provide the status as paid on website for our assurance.br...
                                  Shahzeb Choudhary
                                  Feb 1, 2020

Address: H-block Sector 12 Pratap Vihar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201009

I am submitting this complaint on the behalf of several residents. We are too much sad due to full team of monkeys. They are harming us many types sometimes they are biting our children's in the park and they damaged car glasses and tearing the clothes daily. So please i would request to catch all monkeys. We can live with relax
                                  Thankyou

Pariansh Madeforeachother
                                    Jan 29, 2020

Address: C 80 new panchwati, Near Bazar India GT Road, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

Dear sir, in our locality (New panchwati colony) your workers mashed up our gali i. E house no. C-80, c-81, c-82, b-143, c-79 and whole gali were facing trouble regarding sewer treatment, they install a new pipe line in our gali and we are facing problem by connection of our houses in your vary new pipe line, they broked up our pre - installed pine line of sewer and they deny to connect our house pipe line of sewer into the new one.

The road and the nali in our gali has not been constructed yet. We were in more trouble in monsoon and rainy season. The whole gali were ful of water and sewers were drained out in the rainy season.

Small kids and whole gali are in bad impact of various diseases. They intact from the school. The studies are heavily affected.

Please do concern with the same and take appropriate step.
                                    Jan 29, 2020
                                    Updated by Pariansh Madeforeachother
                                    Here are some pictures please check it out