GHMC — garbage not removed for the past 2 weeks

Address:Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500097

This is to bring to your kind notice that we are facing issues with the garbage not removed since 2 weeks which is highly difficult for the residents of raghavanagar colony, meerpet, ranga reddy district. Even after paying 100 rupees per month to the municipality people still we find the area and the colony very untidy. And the boys are not coming to the upstairs, there are oldpeople who cannot come down request the boys to come up and take the waste as we are paying 100 rupees per portion in an independent house. And there are no dustbins nearby our house and where should we throw our waste. Kindly look into this issue and do the needful.

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Government area alloted for play groud/park, is illegally registered
location- ploy no- 189, beside mother dairy, life spring hospital road, jawahar nagar, moula ali, hyderabad, 500040.
By G Arun Kumar, [protected]
resident of Hno 40-282, jawahar nagar, moula ali, Hyderabad, 500040.
Hi, in an empty plot opposite Casa rouge, Hanuman nagar, kondapur, some people have setup drilling workshop. It starts at 6 in the morning and goes on till 7 in the evening for all 7 days of week. Children are unable to study and elders suffer headache. We are losing sleep and peace due to it. Request the authorities to please take some action.

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Phone
    +91 40 2712 0363
    +91 40 2370 7788
    +91 70 3280 2786
    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Address
    CC Complex, Tank Bund Road, Lower Tank Bund, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500063
    View all Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad contact information