[Resolved] Godrej Appliances — Godrej smart care

 
4 Reviews
New Delhi, New Delhi District, Delhi, India
 Sarvmitra on Jun 6, 2017
My refrigerator is not cooking, raised a complaint with godrej smartcare on may/29 complaint no. D[protected].
The engineer changed the di - timer and asked for rs. 1200 for a part whose printed mrp was 600/. The fridge has stopped cooling in 2 days after the repair, we have been following up and calling the service center since jun/1 they keep saying the complaint will be attended but no one comes they charged 460 for the service with one month warranty.. Shameful customer service by such a big brand.
Complaint marked as Resolved Jul 9, 2017

Complaint Status


[Jun 06, 2017] Godrej Appliances customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Godrej Appliances Customer Care's response, Jun 07, 2017
Dear Sarvmitra,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have forwarded your details to the concerned team and assure you that we will address your issue at the earliest.

Regards,
Godrej Appliances Team.
Verified Support
Godrej Appliances Customer Care's response, Jun 08, 2017
Dear Sarvmitra,

As per the update received from our team, we understand they’ve resolved your issue. Do get back for any further help.

Regards,
Godrej Appliances Team.
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Hi Team,

My Godrej Refrigerator (double door) is not cooling at all.we are facing this issue from last week.Could you please send Technician to our address who will look into this problem.

Please do needful for me ASAP.

Regards,
Varsha Deore
[protected]
Godrej Appliances Customer Care's response, Jun 7, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Varsha,

We’re concerned about this. Your details have been shared with our concerned team. We assure you that we will address your issue at the earliest.

Regards,
Godrej Appliances Team.
Godrej Appliances Customer Care's response, Jul 3, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Varsha,

We've received an update that your issue has been resolved. Do let us know if you need any further help.

Regards,
Godrej Appliances Team.
I had purchased godrej eon split a.c with in one year there was problem in gas leakage . i had complaint in customer care after 10 days also parts are not available from the company . when product is new then why parts are not available.

complaint no B[protected]

what i said is 100% true. no false story
Godrej Appliances Customer Care's response, Jun 7, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Sanju,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have forwarded your details to the concerned team and assure you that we will address your issue at the earliest.

Regards,
Godrej Appliances Team.
Godrej Appliances Customer Care's response, Jul 3, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Sanju,

We understand that your concern has been addressed. Do let us know if you need any further assistance.

Regards,
Godrej Appliances Team.
Godrej ac newly installed few days ago, but now days with increasing temperature its not working properly. Plz its request to godrej ac complaint center to solve this problem as soon as possible..

Thanks

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    52%
    Complaints
    723
    Pending
    192
    Resolved
    325
    phone
    +91 22 6796 5959
    +91 22 6796 1800
    +91 22 6796 1700
    location
    Pirojshanagar, , Vikhroli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400079
    Godrej Appliances - Godrej smart care