[Resolved]  HelpsignUIDAI.gov.in - Aadhar Card Not Yet Received — Aadhar card not yet received even after 1 year of enrollment

Respected Sir / Madam,

I and my family members (total 2) enrolled for aadhar card on 26th Feb 2012, in Pragathinagar, Kukatpally, Hyderabad, AndhraPradesh - 500090 by Tera Software Ltd. But till now we didn't receive our Cards.
The details are as follows, Please check and do the needful.

Enrolment No. : 1190/19110/00005, Date : 26/02/2012, 11:25:08
Enrolment No. : 1190/19110/00006, Date : 26/02/2012, 11:30:06

I do not know the reason for enrolment details not being uploaded.

Srinath.
Mobile : [protected]
Nov 11, 2014
SONAM RANI's response
Dear sir, i m sonam Rani d/o sanju Kumar, DOB..[protected], Address..village Magra, Lalru, dist Patiala (punjab[protected]mobile [protected]....i have not received my adhar card.plz send me my enrolment no.at [protected]@gmail.com..mobile [protected] very very urgent thanking you Sonam Rani

788 Comments

Der Sir/Madom,
I and my family member (total 2 ) entrolled for Aadhar Card on 20.09.2011 in PCMS Campus Bhanpur, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh-426037 by IAP COMPANY PVT LTD.But till now we did not received our card.

DETAILS AS FOLLOWS

Entrolment No: 1088/10039/01351 Dtd. 20.09.2011
Entrolment No: 1088/10039/01352 Dtd. 20.09.2011

Please check and take necessary steps to get it as early as possible.

E.M.JOHN

Mob.No. 91-[protected]

email id : [protected]@gmail.com
My family members and I received acknowledgement/Resident Copy on 01/12/2011. Even after 18 months, the Aadhaar card had not reached me. Now I am seeing newspaper reports that many benefits schemes are linked to Aadhaar cards. Government is compelling the citizens to go for the Aadhaar cards to get benefits at the same time withholding the cards. I had gone to my nearest UADAI centre at Wilson Garden, Bangalore Post Office. I had stood in the queue for about an hour. When I showed the acknowledgement the staff had directed me to meet the post office to verify. The post office told that I can visit the online and take printout, that is equal to getting the card. It seems there was an announcement that printout from the online will be equal to a card. To take printout at the nearest email centre, they have asked me to pay Rs.50 per card in colour without a lamination. I told that I had email connection at my home and bring the material next day for print out. But even after a struggle of 6 hours I could not find any links. All the links are not working. Totally I had spent 10 hours. Tomorrow I am visiting to Uidai office, Khanaji Bhavan, Racecourse Road, Bangalore. I do not know what kind of shock they may give to me.

The details are:

R Raghavendran 1218/13044/02696 01/12/2011 09:50:21
Lalithamba JS 1218/13044/02695 01/12/2011 09:44:24
Pavithra R 1218/13044/02694 01/12/2011 09:34:22

I tried to complaint through website http://uidai.gov.in but the website do not accept and do not respond. The mails given to Mr.Dalawai at [protected]@uidai.gov.in and [protected]@gmail.com reject my complaint letters.

It is better to nomenclature Aadhaar as NIRAADHAAR.

Hope someone will come to our rescue.

Best Wishes to the efficient Technology and Bureaucracy. Many prizes have been given to key personalities involved to take forward Aadhaar to NIRADHAR level. Thanks to all.

Raghavendran R
Respected Sir / Madam,

my enrolled for aadhar card on 30th july 2011, in kota rajastha - 324002 by SBI BANK . But till now we didn't receive our Cards.

Enrolment No. : 1047/40012/00143, Date : 30/07/2013, 15:32:07

HARSH SHARMA
12, MALA ROAD KOTA JUNCATION
KOTA (RAJASTHAN)

Aadhaar No. against my enrollment No. 2017/90707/02323 dated 10/05/2013/11.09.52 has been generated as per information available at uidai portal, however the same cannot be downloaded as the eaadhaar portal informs that it does not have the status for the same.

SUNIL SHYAMSUNDER BHATIA
Dear SIR/MADAM,

I have not received my aadhaar card to my address. Message has come to my mobile that aadhaar will come shortly to my address.please confirm my enroll number has come or not . FROM:JAYAPRASAD NAIK MOBILE NO:[protected] ADDRESS : S/O:JAGANATH NAIK 1-294 NETHAJI ROAD PUTTUR 574201
ENROLMENT NO:1118/52044/13833.DATE:19/03/2013
ENROLMENT AGENCY:MARS TELECOM SYSTEM PVT LIMITED
my email address:.[protected]@yahoo.com
sun bhai hamara adahare caDd 4 MON TH PEHEL BHEJA THA ABHI TAKL NAHI AAYA TO AAP SHEGRah hi bhejew plssss enlolment no . 1178/50014/01112
SIR MYSELF BIJAYA KUMAR DAS .YET I HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY AADHAR CARD
NO. IS 2017/00777/09747, DT-08/11/2011, TIME-15:47:40
PIN-769002
ENROLMENT STATION LOCATION:0223

REGARDS
B.K.DAS
email id: [protected]@gmail.com
Respected Sir / Madam,

I and my family members (total 3) enrolled for aadhar card on 2nd April 2011, in Alibag, Raigad dist. Pin Code 402201 by Wipro Ltd. But till now we didn't receive our Cards.

Enrolment No. : 1218/16968/01170, Date : 02/04/2011, 10:41:00
Enrolment No. : 1218/16968/01169, Date : 02/04/2011, 10:33:08
Enrolment No. : 1218/16968/01168, Date : 02/04/2011, 10:21:21

Sanchit.
Respected sir/Madam

We not recd our aadhar card we apply on april_12. but no any status in eaadhar site.
1) 1104/20366/[protected]/04/2012.--14:37:22.
2) 1104/20366/[protected]/04/2012.--13:35:20.
3) 1104/20366/[protected]/04/2012.--14:24:15.
4) 1104/20366/[protected]/04/2012.--14:29:13.

please do the need full.

[protected] // [protected].

Khalil Ahmed

email id :[protected]@yahoo.co.in
Dear Sir/ Madam,
Me and my family (Total 3) enrolled for Aadhar card on 16/12/2012 not get plz check and give me details. we were inquiry at bhaynder post but there r no time to any one for hear our problems. The details are as follows:-
Enrolment No.1127/36271/01780 Date-: 16/12/2012 Time-: 16.00.36
Enrolment No.1127/36271/01778 Date-: 16/12/2012 Time-: 15:48:26
Enrolment No.1127/36271/01779 Date-: 16/12/2012 Time-: 15:54:41

Salman khan
Email id-: [protected]@gmail.com
my and my sister's Aadhaar cards are not recived, Enrolment no. 1104/75353/01604 date 18/01/2013
my sister's Enrolment no. 1104/75353/01636 date 19/01/2013
Original Enrolment no. 1104/75353/01605

Address: Dhapali, Bathinda, Punjab 151104

Regards: Ramandeep Kaur
email: raman.[protected]@ymail.com
Still i am not getting my Aadhaar Card. Please tell me where i will complain either tell me what is the process to get my Aadhaar card with in short time period.

A.Baikuntha
my contact no: [protected]

Enrolment No.-1171/10317/00014 Date- 16/04/2011 11:29:40
Aadhar card not yet received even after 2 years of enrollment
Respected Sir / Madam,

my self Manisha kumari enrolled for aadhar card on 15th June 2011, in Ibrahim Pur North Delhi 110088 Virgo softech ltd. But till now i didn't receive my Cards.

Enrolment No. : 1211/50017/00898, Date : 15/06/2011, 11:11:04

Manisha Kumari
Respected Sir / Madam,

My self KPK NAVANIRAJAN and my wife & one daughter had enrolled for Aadhaar card on 27/07/2011 at SAF Games Village, Chennai 600107 thru' Eagle Press Pvt. Ltd. But till now we didn't receive the Aadhaar Cards.

Enrolment No. : 1057/12069/02886 Date : 27/07/2011 18:04:59 Navanirajan K P K (Male)
1057/12069/02885 Date : 27/07/2011 17:56:38 Amutha N (Female)
1057/12069/03006 Date : 29/07/2011 10:48:57 Archana N (Female)
We are awaiting for the cards, kindly do the needful help, please.
Dear Sir / Mam
Me & My Family ( 05 Members ) Enrolled For Adhara Card On 16/04/2013 In Gwalior. We Are Nor Received Any Card, Please Check & Dispatched My Cards.
Enrolment Nos- 1119/20082/19171 Date-16/04/2013 Time- 12:52:34
Enrolment Nos- 1119/20082/19172 Date-16/04/2013 Time- 13:02:45
Enrolment Nos- 1119/20082/19173 Date-16/04/2013 Time- 13:09:25
Enrolment Nos- 1119/20082/19174 Date-16/04/2013 Time- 13:22:00
Enrolment Nos- 1119/20082/19175 Date-16/04/2013 Time- 13:26:43

Prateek Mishra
Please Update My E Mail Id - [protected]@outlook.com
Respected Sir / Madam,

my self CHENNAM SARADA enrolled for aadhar card on 01th december 2011, in, andhra pradesh . But till now i didn't receive my Cards.

Enrolment No. :1027/00470/51666, Date :01/12/2011, 16:47:16
do not know the reason for enrollment details not being uploaded.
So please Give us detail as soon as possible.

Thank you, ...
I do not know the reason for enrollment details not being uploaded.
So please Give us detail as soon as possible.

srinivas.[protected]@gmail.com.

srinivas
Mobile;[protected]
dear sir.
I had enroled my &my wifes name at PUNE(holywood Gurdwara), details given below:

VIJAY KUMAR DUGGAL: 1293/50102/09515 07/3/2013 15:25 34

ANURADHA DUGGAL : 1293/50102/09514 07/03/2013 15:17:20

The adhar cards are not yet recieved

mob:[protected]

Email:[protected]@gmail.com.
I and my family member (total 5) enrolled for aadhar card on 10 JULY 2012, IN F-17/2, HARSH VIHAR, HARI NAGAR PART-3, JAIT PUR, SOUTH DELHI BADARPUR NEW DELHI -110044. by Tera Software Ltd. But till now we didn't receive our Cards.
the details are as follows, please check and do the needful.
Enrollment no: 1190/31201/16792 Date: 10/07/2012 17:24:39
Enrollment no 1190/31201/16793 Date: 10/07/2012 17:28:53
Enrollment no 1190/31201/16794 Date: 10/07/2012 17:32:03
Enrollment no 1190/31201/16795 Date: 10/07/2012 17:34:59
Enrollment no 1190/31201/16796 Date: 10/07/2012 17:37:18
I do not know the reason for enrollment details not being uploaded.
ARUN KUMAR SINGH
MOBILE NO. 91 [protected]
our aadhaar card was no

1, kachhad navnitkumar bavanjibhai[protected]
2, kachhad kiranben navnitkumar[protected]
3, kachhad khushboo navnitkumar[protected]
4, kachhad harsh navnitkumar[protected]

all aadhaar cards are not received yet.
Respected Sir / Madam,

My self Neelesh S enrolled for aadhar card on 24th Feb 2012, in Karnataka . But till now i didn't receive my Card.
The details are as follows, Please Kindly check and do the needful.

Enrolment No- 1189/03073/01182 Date:24/02/2013 Time:15:04:16

Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI]
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    22%
    Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] Phone
    +91 11 2348 1126 [Delhi]
    +91 22 2216 3494 [Mumbai]
    +91 40 2311 9911 [Hyderabad]
    Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] Address
    Government of India, 3rd Floor, Tower II, Jeevan Bharati Building, Connaught Circus, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] contact information