[Resolved]  HelpsignUIDAI.gov.in - Aadhar Card Not Yet Received — Aadhar card not yet received even after 1 year of enrollment

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Respected Sir / Madam,

I and my family members (total 2) enrolled for aadhar card on 26th Feb 2012, in Pragathinagar, Kukatpally, Hyderabad, AndhraPradesh - 500090 by Tera Software Ltd. But till now we didn't receive our Cards.
The details are as follows, Please check and do the needful.

Enrolment No. : 1190/19110/00005, Date : 26/02/2012, 11:25:08
Enrolment No. : 1190/19110/00006, Date : 26/02/2012, 11:30:06

I do not know the reason for enrolment details not being uploaded.

Srinath.
Mobile : [protected]
Nov 11, 2014
SONAM RANI's response
Dear sir, i m sonam Rani d/o sanju Kumar, DOB..[protected], Address..village Magra, Lalru, dist Patiala (punjab[protected]mobile [protected]....i have not received my adhar card.plz send me my enrolment no.at [protected]@gmail.com..mobile [protected] very very urgent thanking you Sonam Rani

.Respected Sir / Madam,

I enrolled for aadhar card on 25th feb 2013, in badalapur thane-421503 at maharastra . But till now we didn't receive our Cards.

Enrolment No. :1218/60810/54581 Date : 25/02/2013 17;11;58

Please sent my Aadhar card Immediately

rajani sham babar [protected]
Dear Sir/ Madam
my self Gujkutalu Bhumaiah enrolled for aadhar card on 08th dec 2010, in 7-1-112, maruthi veedhi secunderabad, . secunderabad But till now i didn't receive my Cards.

Enrolment No. : 2017/00016/00443, Date : 08/12/20120, 10:44:28

I do not know the reason for enrolment details not being uploaded

Gujkutalu Bhumaiah
phone no:[protected]
Respected Sir / Madam

my self Ravindra Ramesh Tabde .I have received my aadhar card but unfortunately it lossed by me and i have just my aadhar card no[protected]. i have not that reciept of enrolment no, date and time.
details are as follows;

Add;-at.post paradh
tq.bhokardan Dist.Jalna
Maharashtra 431114
Birth date:-10/05/1992
Please check and do the needful
Ravindra Tabde
Mob:-[protected]/ [protected]
Respected Sir / Madam
my self Paresh Shankar Talele.I have received my aadhar card but unfortunately it lossed by me and i have just my aadhar card no[protected]. i have not that reciept of enrolment no, date and time.
details are as follows;

Add;-at.post parola
tq.parola Dist.Jalgaon
Maharashtra 425111
Birth date:-24/10/1992
Please check and do the needful
Paresh Talele
Mob:-[protected]/ [protected]
Respected Sir / Madam,

I and my family members enrolled for Aadhar cards on18/07/2013 in Ichalkaranji, Kolhapur, Maharashtra by Vakrangee Softwares Limited. But still it doesn, t uploaded on internet to get e-aadhar. When it will uploaded on internet ?

Enrolment No. : 1207/38333/04362 Date : 18/07/2013 16:09:35

Anup [redacted],
Mobile No. [redacted] Email ID : [redacted]@gmail.com
Respected Sir / Madam,
my self soumya ganvir s/o sandeep kumar ganvir
ENROLMENT NO. 2017/01184/05091 DATE; 04/11/2011, 10:51:59
PLEASE SEND MY ENRLO. NO.
I have applied for change of address of Our family's AAdhar Card( members 5) online successfully But I have not yet received the same so far. The update request is given below:-

YASHPAL URN No. 0000/00118/58249 dt 06.07.2013.(Aadhar Card No.[protected]
Mrs, MEENA THAKUR URN No. 0000/00118/58416 dt.06.07.2013.(Aadhar Card No.[protected]
Miss ADITI URN No. 0000/00118/58379 dt. 06.07.2013.(Aadhar Card No.[protected]
AAKANKSHA THAKUR URN No.0000/00118/58446 dt.06.07.2013.(Aadhar Card No.[protected]
AAKASH THAKUR URN No.0000/00118/58476 dt.06.07.2013( Aadhar Card No.[protected]
Dear sir.
I and my family members (total 4) enrolled for adhar card 0n 15/12/2012 at kalyan Dist;Thane, maharashtra.but till now we did not receive our cards.The details are as follow. Pl . do the needful.

1) 1177/70035/02364 Date:15/12/2012 11:52:45
2) 1177/70035/02365 Date:15/12/2012 11:56;30
3) 1177/70035/02366 Date 15/12/2012 12:00:54
4) 1177/70035/02367 Date 15/12/2012 12:05:43

I do not know the reason for enrollment details not being uploaded.
Sudhakar Wagh
Mobile No:[protected]
Respected Sir / Madam,

I and my family members (total 4) enrolled for aadhar card on 30th oct 2011, in SANAUR distt. Patiala, Punjab -147103 by Delhi Integrated MMTS Ltd. But till now we didn't receive our Cards.

Enrolment No. : 1050/70103/00540, Date : 30/10/2011, 17:50:09
Enrolment No. : 1050/70103/00539, Date : 30/10/2011 17:46:03
Enrolment No. : 1050/70103/00537, Date : 30/10/2011 17:33:21
Enrolment No. : 1050/70103/00538, Date : 30/10/2011 17:41:54

I do not know the reason for enrolment details not being uploaded.Plz.Send Adhar card on this address:PUWAR GENERAL STORE, MAIN BAZAR SANAUR, DISTT.PATIALA-147103

DAVINDER SINGH
Mobile :[protected]
Respected Sir / Madam,

I and my family members (total 2) enrolled for aadhar card on 02th Feb 2013, in Shahpur kaplishwar road Belgaum Karnataka 590001, by Origin ITFS Pvt Ltd, location id 11377 { Sagar Channi } Enrolment Operator.
But till now we didn't receive our Cards.

Enrolment No. : 1377/10139/01932, Date : 02/02/2013, 17:56:51
Enrolment No. : 1377/10139/01931, Date : 02/02/2013, 17:51:11

Respected Sir / Madam,

I and my family members (total 2) But till now we didn't receive our Cards.

Enrolment NO 1046/65036/16515 Date 07/10/2012 12.47.23
Enrolment No. : 1046/65036/18514 Date : 07/10/2012 12.41.05

Sandeep
Respected Sir / Madam,

I and my family members (total 2) But till now we didn't receive our Cards.

Enrolment NO 1046/65036/18515 Date 07/10/2012 12.47.23
Enrolment No. : 1046/65036/18514 Date : 07/10/2012 12.41.05

Sandeep
respected sir/ madam.
It enrolled for aadhar card on 20/Dec/2012,
in shivaji chauk mu post waghod ta raver, Raver, jalgaon, maharastra, pin-425508
But till now we didn't receive our cards
The details are follow,
please ..please check and do the needful
Enrollment no-(1180/89203/16989) Date 20/12/2012, 11:38:49
please please check and sent aadhar card immediately...
my email.patil.[protected]@gmail.com

shubham patil
mo.[protected]
Respected Sir/Madam,
I have not received my Adhaar card yet. I donot know the reason behind this delay. My details are as follows:
Enrollment No.-2007/32493/05461 dated 26/09/2012 Time 09.08.03
I am looking forward to getting your response at your earliest.
contact detail:[protected]@gmail.com

During enrollment for Aadhaar of my son I have not provided either mobile no. or e-mail ID, for which I am not able to know his Aadhaar No through net. Also till now I have not received his Aadhaar card. The details are as below. Kindly help
Name :Rohan Sahu, Date of Birth: 09/03/1996
Address: F-29, N A.C. COLONY KHARABELA NAGAR UNIT - 3, Bhubaneswar, 751001 .
Enrollment no.:1040/10648/09685 Date : 16/10/2012 Time 13:32:58
Mobile No, [protected]
E-mail ID: [protected]@gmail.com
i m ningappa.basappa.patil male and my wife surekha. ningappa.patil female enrolled for adhar card on[protected] with enrolment nos .1377/10106/01041and 1377/10106/01042 we have not yet received any communication . please communicate us at chintamani plot no- 1042/A tenth cross bhagyanagar BELGAUM -59006 OR AT [protected]. .WAITING THANKS
my self kondru mahesh enrolled from aadhar card on 03/04/2013 in kutagundla pin 523227 prakasak district andhra pradesh but i didn't receved in any message and card the detail are follows please check and do the needful

ENROLMENT NO; 1387/50043/02278 DATE; 03/04/2013 15;55;10
i dot not know the reason for enrolment details not being uploaded
mobile no; [protected]
k.mahesh

my self kondru mahesh enrolled from aadhar card on 03/04/2013 in kutagundla pin 523227 prakasak district andhra pradesh but i didn't receved in any message and card the detail are follows please check and do the needful

ENROLMENT NO; 1387/50043/02278 DATE; 03/04/2013 15;55;10
i dot not know the reason for enrolment details not being uploaded
mobile no; [protected]
mail id [protected]@gmail.com
enrolment my aadhaar but not received aadhaar card enrollment date 22/02/2013 time 18.16.09. enrolment no 1177/00763/03379 name. kethavath govind
Hi..my aadhaar numbr[protected]..I will alredy get my card..but my name its incorrect..so I want correction its..so plz hlp me..I am belong frm kolkata. .plz hlp me where r adhaar ofice in kolkata..plz rply..my nmbr [protected]

Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    22%
    Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] Phone
    +91 11 2348 1126 [Delhi]
    +91 22 2216 3494 [Mumbai]
    +91 40 2311 9911 [Hyderabad]
    Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] Address
    Government of India, 3rd Floor, Tower II, Jeevan Bharati Building, Connaught Circus, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] contact information