HBN Dairies & Allied Limited Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 3, 2025
Complaints 961

File a complaint to HBN Dairies & Allied Limited

Having problems with HBN Dairies & Allied Limited?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HBN Dairies & Allied Limited customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

HBN Dairies & Allied Limited reviews & complaints page 17

Jadhav Ram
from Beed, Maharashtra
Sep 7, 2022

Address: At.Po.Padalsingi TQ.Gevrai Dist.Beed.431143 Maharashtra

Ram Narayan Jadhav has deposited 72, 000 rupees in his 3 companies on[protected]. It has expired on[protected]. 1, 08, 000 thousand rupees will be received as the overdue amount. Its bond1 number is E[protected]. We have uploaded the Aadhaar Card, Bank Passbook, Notary, Original Bond / Office Bond Deposit Receipt online on[protected] with our company. However, we have not received our money. However, it should be given as soon as possible.
HBN Dairies & Allied Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

rahibaichavan
    from Beed, Maharashtra
    Sep 7, 2022

Address: at post padalsingi

Rahibai Mahadev Chavan has deposited Rs.3, 000 in your company on[protected]. It has expired on[protected]. 6, 000 thousand rupees will be received in excess of term. Its bond number is C[protected]. We have uploaded Aadhaar Card, Bank Passbook, as well as Notary, Original Bond / Office Bond 0 Deposit Receipt online on[protected] with our company. However, we have not received the money for education. However, it should be given as soon as possible.
    HBN Dairies & Allied Limited customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

mahadevchavan
      from Beed, Maharashtra
      Sep 7, 2022

Address: At.Po.Padalsingi TQ.Gevrai Dist.Beed.431143 Maharashtra

7, 000 rupees was deposited in your company Mahadev Ambadas Chavan on[protected]. It has expired on[protected]. 14, 000 thousand rupees will be received in excess of term. Its bond number is C[protected]. We have uploaded the Aadhaar card, bank passbook, as well as notary, original bond / office bond deposit receipt online on[protected] with our company. However, we have not received the money for education. However, it should be given as soon as possible.

kerudabhade
        from Beed, Maharashtra
        Sep 7, 2022

Address: At.Po.Padalsingi T Q.Gevrai Dist.Beed.431143 Maharashtra

60, 000 rupees was deposited between Keru Ghanshyam Dabhade and your company on[protected]. It has expired on[protected]. 1, 15, 000 thousand rupees will be received in term excess amount. Its bond number is F09BD[protected]. We have uploaded the Aadhaar card, bank passbook, as well as notary, original bond / office bond deposit receipt online on[protected] with our company. However, we have not received the money for education. However, it should be given as soon as possible.

M.PSharma
          from Pūndri, Haryana
          Sep 3, 2022

Address: Regd Office: IIIrd Floor, Vardhaman Chamber, Sonia Complex, Vikas Puri, New Delhi-110018, Cop. Office: B53,B1 Block, Community Centre Janakpuri, New

Dear Sir, /madam,
          I Mohinder Pal Sharma have deposited the money of my savings in the name of my family members with HBN Dairies & Allied Ltd. in mode of FD & rD but Still I did not recieved any Maturity. the detail is as under :

SNo. Certificate Regn No. Mode DOC DOM Deposited Amount
          1. C[protected] FD 16/3/2012 16/6/2018 Rs.30, 000/- SGL
          2. D[protected] RD 15/2/2013 15/12/2018 Rs.580/- HLY
          3. D[protected] RD 2/4/2013 2/2/2019 Rs.5750/- YLY

KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER AN D DO THE NEEDFUL.
          REGARDS
          MP SHARMA

dinesh98
            Sep 3, 2022

Address: IIIrd Floor,Vardhaman Chamber,sonia -Complex,Vikas Puri ,New Delhi Pin 110018

Sir I have Paid Recurring deposit in Above company . Already the Amount is Matured on[protected]. Still The Have not paid. I have already submitted the details of payment. still They not Paid

Pulkit singh baghel
              Sep 1, 2022

Address: H no 898 near modern Saraswati vidhya Niketan school kali mandir wali gali bhagat singh colony Ballabgarh

Dear team

I request you to please refund my policy amount As soon as possible.there are 13 policies and all documents are submitted in peeragari branch in year 2016. But there is so refund received till now. So i request you to process the same as soon as possible

Pulkit

www.murugeshwari@gmail
                Aug 19, 2022

When will you refund my amount

Mahendrakhirjan
                  from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                  Aug 14, 2022

Address: VPO KHIRJA KHAS SEKHALA SHERGARH JODHPUR

Refund
                  Aug 14, 2022
                  Updated by Mahendrakhirjan
                  Pese refund karne ke liye

Aug 14, 2022
                  Updated by Mahendrakhirjan
                  Refund karne ke liye

arjun khatri123
                    from Faridabad, Haryana
                    Jul 17, 2022

Address: HNO 535,UTTAM NAGAR , GAZIPUR , FARIDABAD

I kishan k.C s/o mr. Bhopal k.C, r/o hno 535, uttam nagar, gazipur road, faridabad, i open a policy in hbn dairies & allies ltd. Policy amount is 1000 per month for 5 year
                    date[protected] to[protected] total amount paid to company
                    92000 full policy amount, my regn no & date is
                    regn no d[protected] date[protected] for 5 year plan my
                    distributor code is[protected] plz slove my problem as soon as possible

Maheswar@96
                      Jul 15, 2022

Hi Sir,
                      I am VIJAYALAKSHMI K, from Manaparai. I was a policy holder in HBN from 24/2/2009 to 24/07/2014. But still I didn't get my maturity amount. Can you please resolve the issue to get the money.
                      Regn no D09ZZ1467
                      Certificate no :[protected]
                      Date of commencement: 24/01/2009
                      Date of maturity : 24/07/2014

Jadhav v
                        Jul 14, 2022

I m vilas jadhav from nashik i hvae invest money in your company scheme .
                        i want my money back as early as possible.
                        VILAS D. JADHAV Certificate No-E08G03125 Amount Rs 45000/-
                        KAMAL D. JADHAV Certificate No-E09BD[protected] and E09BD[protected] amount Rs 18600.
                        Attached Certificate surrender receipt given by company.

Gunjan98
                          from Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
                          Jun 27, 2022

Address: New Delhi

I sanjay goel s/o ram murty goel residing bhilai Chhattisgarh request to get my money refund deposited on[protected] amt ₹9000 for 6yrs

Gunjan98
                            from Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
                            Jun 27, 2022

Address: New delhi

I sonali goel w/o sanjay goel residing bhilai Chhattisgarh request to get my money refund deposited on[protected] amt ₹9000 for 6yrs

seshadr ramadurai
                              Jun 26, 2022

Address: Pv kalathur 603405

Still our policy amount not given mature 7 year ago. Allways fraud

Vdarji333
                                from Dungarpur, Rajasthan
                                Jun 18, 2022

Address: 144, near gram panchayat munged sabla dist. Dungarpur Rajasthan India

We have 2 policies in this company whose details are as follows (1) Vipul Panwar regn. no. D03019735 & date of commencement 16/08/2003 or date of expiry is 16/02/2009 (2) Shivani Panwar regn. no. D0319734 & date of commencement 16/08/2003 or date of expiry is 16/02/2009 . We have not received our money please guide us
                                i haven't received my amount how to get my amount

Anjali geeta
                                  from Amritsar, Punjab
                                  Jun 18, 2022

Address: HBN DAIRIES & ALLIED LTD.B -53,B1 block, community centre, janakpuri,new delhi-110058

I hve submitted money in HBN DAIRIES & ALLIED limited in 2012 till 2013 year after thatoffice of the company is closed in Amritsar, Punjaband due to this my money stuck there I have invested my HARD EARNEDmoney I need my money back please help me REFUNDED my money .I am sending pics of my documents which I have please help me in this procedure .thank you

Vinod sunil
                                    from Sangamner, Maharashtra
                                    Jun 14, 2022

Address: At konchi post nimgoanjali tal-sangamner dist-ahmednagar

I am deposited amount give me back for medical emergency expenses please

manishostwal97
                                      from Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
                                      Jun 10, 2022

Address: Mansour

My details:
                                      Hbn Dairies & Allied Limited
                                      name of the policy holder : smt.Sumitra rajlwar w/o mr.Ganpat lal rajalwar
                                      Certificate No. E09BA[protected] dated. 31.03.2009
                                      maturity date - 30.06.2015
                                      maturity amount : rs. 36000/-

ravindrashelar1
                                        Jun 1, 2022

Name of joint Venturer - Mrs surekha a shelar W/O Mr arun shelar
                                        Nominee Name Mr arun shelar
                                        Investing Date 31/08/2012 and Investing amount - 18500/-
                                        maturity date - 30/06/2018
                                        Certificate No 2858113 Date 13/09/2012

Name of joint Venturer - Mr ravindra a shelar S/O Mr arun shelar
                                        Nominee Name Mrs surekha a shelar
                                        Investing Date 31/08/2012 and Investing amount - 46250/-
                                        Certificate No 2858114 Date 13/09/2012

Name of joint Venturer - Mrs poonam a shelar W/O Mr arun shelar
                                        Nominee Name Mrs surekha a shelar
                                        Investing Date 31/08/2012 and Investing amount - 46250/-
                                        Certificate No 2858110 Date 13/09/2012
                                        Kindly Refund my Maturity Amount as Soon as Possible.