Last updated Apr 2, 2024
Complaints 947

File a complaint to HBN Dairies & Allied Limited

Having problems with HBN Dairies & Allied Limited?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HBN Dairies & Allied Limited customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

HBN Dairies & Allied Limited

HBN Dairies & Allied Limited Phone Numbers

+91 11 4551 0345
+91 11 2555 5302
+91 11 2555 5303

View more phone numbers

+91 11 2553 0305

HBN Dairies & Allied Limited Website

HBN Dairies & Allied Limited Head Office Address

B-53, B-1 Block,Community Centre, JanakPuri
New Delhi District

HBN Dairies & Allied Limited reviews & complaints page 21

Ajay@saloni
from maharajganj, Bihar
Sep 9, 2021

For payment of my account

Address:VILL BARWA DWARIKA SISWA BAZAR DIST MAHARAJGANJ

Dear sir / madam
mera naam maina bharti vill barwa dwarika post siswa bazar dist maharagnaj hai mera account hbn me 15/10/2012 me khula tha jiska payment 12/07/2018 ko hona tha par iska bhugtan samay se nahi ho paya hai kripya iska bhugtan karen,
please mamale ki janch kar humara bhugatan karne ki kripa karen.
Reg num- d[protected]
name - maina bharti
add- barwa dwarika siswa bazar dist maharajganj
date-...
Karnan Kanshika
Sep 7, 2021

I am not claim my cash

Address:3-10A, Pallipatty, padhiripatty, Thogaimalai, Kulidhalai, Karur

Iam joint in 2008. Two years current passed in cash my account. But few reason are not joint in my account. So i continued my account. So regarded in a/c....
yessammal
Sep 6, 2021

Insurance policy

Address:No,10thiruper,sendrayan palaiyam post thiruvallur-602023

I am beaki w/o babu i have apply the insurance policy in 5 year so i collect the amount but my amount is not collect please help in hbn dairies & alloied ltd contact number in tamil nadu of chennai side my address no, 10 thiruper, sendrayan palaiyam post thiruvallur my number, [protected] thank you regards ms.beaki/babu....
Jeetlal1982
Sep 2, 2021

Not received money

Address:Vill/post- sijahata, satna, (M.P.)

Sir, i am jeetlal harizan, your customer of HBN policy holder, i had submitted 1000 rupees for 30 months but not recieved any information or any money yet. Since, i had not paid the whole EMI as i had left submitting money to it. I want my left money similar to that mich i had paid to it. Here is my mobile no. [protected], please contact me....
Pankaj soni ps
Aug 31, 2021

Refund my policy payment

Address:37.dr. kadju marg piplibazr dist ratlam post jaora

Sir my name pankaj soni iam costumer your compni year2006
My policy complete year 2014
No refund my policy payment please return
My policy payment...
dnc72
Aug 26, 2021

Refund Money

Address:B-53,B1 Block, Community centre,Janak Puri,New Delhi 110068

I have paid 5750/- Rupees for 3 year .Total Pay17250/- Rupees.My Maturity date was Aug 2014.I have submitted the form for refund.But, no money Refund till date.
Pl. help me
Name-Dayanand chaturvedi
Certificate No-D09AF[protected]
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
Ismathullah
Aug 26, 2021

Money laundering

Address:216 kaluthu olivullah street, vellayapuram (post)623315,Thiruvadanai(talk)ramanathapuram(dist)tamilnadu

I have payed 180000 rupees in hbn dairies& allied limited, I can't get that amount, when I can get the amount, please sebi involve this problem...
sandy709
Aug 26, 2021

I want to check my account balance

Address:AT POST DHONDRAI

I want to see my account balance...
Ajaykumarchaudhry
Aug 24, 2021

Address:Gram post sariya Distt satna MP

Sir my name is Ramnaresh saket my complant refand nhi mila hai mai aapke company me paise inwest karke bahot galti kar di hai...
Address:vill. narhartara majre karikan dhata po.dhata fatehpur uttar pradesh

I want to know about my money 15000 rs are submited or not in your conmpany. please reply. my regn.no. and plan already given above in complaint subject .
thanks....
7 found this helpful
Lnkamble
Aug 20, 2021

Refund my policy amount

Plz refund my policy amount. I had invested for my mother. i...
Lnkamble
Aug 20, 2021

Refund my maturity amount

I had received certificate of investment and total maturity amount, plz refund it asap...
Jitujoshi
Aug 20, 2021

How To full and final payment

Address:गुडगाँव देहली

मेरी hbn कंपनी में rd थी मेने 2014 तक rd का पूरा पैसा हर महीने भरा जिसका मुझे अभी तक वापसी भुगतान नही किया गया है plz मुझे मेरे द्वारा भरी गयी राशि किस तरीके से मिलेगी पूरी प्रकिया बताए...
7 found this helpful
Senthil Kumar j
Aug 12, 2021

Refund my money

Dear san,
When i will get my money, already registered the complaint on SEBI also.Please help to get my hard earned money.
Thanks...
Shankar anaskuri
Aug 12, 2021

Hbn dairies allied ltd

Address:At post narayanpur ta Sironcha

Yes...
Kathey Vittal
Aug 12, 2021

Refund status

Address:Delhi

I as kathewar an Agent of HBN Dairies &Allied Limited from 2011 from Sangareddy branch. I made Approx 8Lacs bussiness to this company and after maturity period still even one customer account also not get settled (refunded). I have all the made payment details.Could you please help me with some alternative resolution....
7 found this helpful
badpc8809b
Aug 12, 2021

For payment refund

Address:MAHASAMUND(CHHATISGARH)

Name-raju chandrakar
s/o-thanu chandrakar
my cerrtificate no-scg0687510
maturity date-18/09/2017 but my maturity amount is not recieved so please send my maturity amount in my account

name-raju chandrakar
a/c no.[protected]
uco bank, branch-khariar road
ifsc-ucba0002404...
शुभम शुक्ला
Aug 8, 2021

To get refund

Address:Village post Hardua district Rewa MP

We also deposited this HBN money. but now it's closed i want my money back...
Walking street
Aug 1, 2021
Aug 1, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 1, 2021

My payment have not received from past 4 years

Address:no 26 / 49 narayan naicken street, pudupet, chennai 600002

Hi sir. my name is s.vandhana i have 10 person under me each of them have paid all the due amounts but they still not recevied any amount past 4 years the money value around 10 lakhs.. so please need some way to refund them.. contact number [protected], [protected]...
Devil nitish
Aug 1, 2021

Policy funds

My police completed but funds not given to me
My SCG NO IS 7319153
PLEASE Funds refund me as soon as possible...