[Resolved]  HDFC Bank — [protected] policy number - khalid hasan

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 226018

Called mr. Ansh gujral 45 time6s who attended call at 10 pm and says that he is mr. Chindesh rajput and denied to give the number of mr. Anurag srivastava who said that is sr. Rm but now number not working. Mr. Rajput is abusive and no one listening with still to receive bond paper. I also made another policy of 1.44 lacs after 40 percent discount but things are different what they gave in writing and now no one attending. They dealt with id's
Mail id - srivastava. Anurag. [protected]@gmail.Com
Anurag. [protected]@hdfclife.In t:[protected]
E: gujral. [protected]@gmail.Com t:[protected]

Kindly help.
Jan 25, 2018
HDFC Life customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hi Hasan, please write your concern to [protected]@hdfclife.com from your registered Email ID along with the policy no. for us to investigate the case and to offer you the best possible resolution on same.
Pls mail all the problem in mail

HDFC Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    HDFC Bank Phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    HDFC Bank Address
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all HDFC Bank contact information