HDFC Bank — Depository charges apr[protected]

Address:500081

The bank has charged me rs 858.75 for depositary charges apr16 – 35396540 on demat account which isn't used by me ever and without intimating me by hdfc bank. Please take the needful action or let me know what needs to be done from my side. I want my money back to my account.
Need a change cant tackle this bull anymore i have a far better dealings and relationship with my axis bank account recommend axis to all yaar..
HDFC Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

kindly de-active my hdfc credit card

Hdfc Life Click2protect — Policy not deliver after payment of 80 dayes.

Payment date; 26 09 2015 medical date 07 11 2015 policy status; not updated medical report. policy not delivered

HDFC Bank — Cheque return charges

I have a auto loan in your bank branch sojat city. a/c no. 80988025. from last three months we are facing the problem of ECS return. i have sufficient balance in my account but still it returns and hdfc charging cheque return charges.

HDFC Bank — Increase limit of HDFC credit card

Sir, I have two other credit card with limit of Rs. 1, 32, 000/ while HDFC is my first credit card with limit of Rs.25, 000/-. Kindly increase my limit otherwise my credit card may be de-active immediately

HDFC Bank — Cheque misplace of our firm / harasment mentailly

I have deposit a cheque in hdfc bank ltd. This cheque is bouns. This chq not received by bank from 04.11.2015 to till now. I have to go bank for last 15 days for cheque, but bank not satisfly . I have lost my time of last 15 days.

HDFC Bank — Amount debited

855 rupees unnecessarily debited in my hdfc savings account, my name is MATHEWS NELSON and my account number is [protected] RAMAGUNDAM branch, my contact number is [protected].

HDFC Bank — 3rd party cash txn inc

114 Rs has been deducted my account on 14 Sep 2015 without my knowledge. Narration:3RD PARTY CASH TXN INC

Request you to write to [protected]@hdfcbank.com along with your account details, charges detail and registered contact details. Kindly mention the ref ID- TTU[protected] in the subject line. We will take it up on priority.

-Bejoy
HDFC Bank Customer Assistance.

HDFC Bank — They have deducted lot of money from my account .. blocked my card and than not answering me properly

They have deducted lot of money from my account .. blocked my card and than not answering me properly

HDFC Bank — Credit card

I have a moneyback card & they gave wrong information for case back offer

HDFC Bank — Misbehaving to customer and unsatisfied resolution from customer care agent

Your customer care services is too poor and behaviour is too chief so kindly provide us better services and proper resolution for our querry...

HDFC Bank Ltd. — Not Responding from bank director

Hi, I have been writing the request mail couple of times for providing appointment with director but bank is not proving respond. Regards, Vineet Kocchagayn

HDFC Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    HDFC Bank Phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    HDFC Bank Address
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all HDFC Bank contact information