[Resolved]  HDFC Bank — fastag, no contacts no or email id working

Address:208007

I have a problem related of wrong deduction of toll from my wallet, tried calling and emailed my problems but no reply from hdfc
Wallet id [protected]
Customer id : [protected]
Following email/ contacts not working :
1) [protected]@hdfcbank.com
2) hdfc. [protected]@sahaj.co.in
Please provide me solution as soon as possible, otherwise i will surrender my fastag because i cannot afford to pay two times for single transaction.
No (2)
Yes (6)
Jan 26, 2018
HDFC Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 26, 2017
HDFC Bank Customer Care's response

The image shared by you is not clear. Kindly email us at [protected]@hdfcbank.com and share us your Customer ID, Wallet ID, Fastag number, Vehicle number and date and amount of the disputed transactions so that we can check and assist you with your query.

Anay,
HDFC Customer Service Assistance.

Fastag complaint # account not created# application reference no. is HFR083446# no responds from insolutionsglobal#

So far I haved send 5 mails to fastag.[protected]@insolutionsglobal.com regarding my fastag application. I haven't receive any single responds from them . I applied for fastag on 17/10/2018 for the vehicle no TN07BC9060. my application reference no HFR083446. It shows that I will receive fastag within 7 working days . But still now nothing has been created when ever I call customer care they keep on asking to send ID proofs . I have send my ID proofs for 5 times to fastag.[protected]@insolutionsglobal.com on the below dates
17/10/18,
22/10/18.
25/10/18,
26/10/18,
29/10/18.
so far my account not created and I didnt receive any mail regarding that . called hdfc fastag customer care N number of times . they keep on telling its in process and send documents again and again . kindly help to get fastag immediately . else help me to get my money Rs500 paid for the fastag (TN07BC9060). application ref no:HFR083446 back .

Ravindar Ram

Cust ID: 38680008
Sir / Madam

Sub: Refund my HDFC fastag amount Rs.500/- immediately.

Ref: HFR067439

Please refund the above immediately.

K.S.Dharmaraj
I applied for fastag on 30/11/2018 for the vehicle no MP08CA7812 through HDFC Bank. My application reference no HFR091341. It shows that I will receive fastag within 7 working days . But still now nothing has been created when ever I call customer care they tell me we have not received any application or fastag not created .

So please refund my money Rs. 500/- at the earliest.

Vikas Shukla
Mobile No. [protected]

Sunday, I was traveling from Chandigarh to New Delhi with my new vehicle Temporally no (PB65 temp 10311) Innova car on 09.12.2018. We have paid Bhagan toll Rs. 65/- in cash & secondly paid through Fastag Rs. 65/-. We have paid double entry. So, kindly requested you to refund extra payment Rs. 65/- reverse in my account. Toll slip & Auto cut sms transaction scan copy attached.

Mr. H L Arora
Mob[protected]

"Thank you for the details! Your payment has been received.Your application reference no. is HFR090015
Our representative will get in touch with you soon.
You will receive your Fastag in the next 7 working days. Contact [protected] for queries."

The above mail i have received but till date we have not received my fastag.
Kindly requesting you to refund my Amount.
I apply fastag at 7th april and still did not get any of reply from hdfc fastag bery poor sevice and also not got tag after 15th day
Still coustmer care saying wait for 5 days

Bad service
This is ARUNKUMAR R from Coimbatore, Tamilnadu. I have applied for Fast Tag card on 12 - APRIL - 2019. three months over, till now I have not received the Fast Tag card.

I strongly not recommend the fastag card to any new customers due to very poor service quality from HDFC bank and FAST tag as well. Because I raised a complaint through email ID - fastag.[protected]@insolutionsglobal.com and toll free number[protected] more than 10 times. They replied with in two days you will receive the card. But not received yet. Even sent email to the nodal officer, But no response. In the rating I will provide below 1 star for their service.

Ref no - HFR1177303.

While check with Fast tag helpline number they gave me a DTDC courier tracking ID (TRACK ID for your reference - Z[protected]. The status is appearing as it returned to their COURIER head office.

I am very disappointed to mention you, this issue is not resolved for 3 months.
Take an immediate action on this issue and do the needful to receive my Fast Tag card with in couple of days.

Either you take action to receive my fastag card or return the payment to my account.

Arunkumar R
(PH - [protected])
I have applied for fastag on 12/08/2019 and got a message our representative will get in touch with you soon. Application reference number HFR211153. Even, if I call to find out the status, no one lifting the call
FAst tag not issued
Hdfc Bank Fastag — application reference number: HFR540317
I have applied hdfc fastag through online and made payment of 500.on 25th November 2019 The reference number of the application is HFR540317.

There is no way to contact hdfc fastag guys as the customer care number given is busy or not being attended.

The purpose of applying online is faster processing otherwise would have applied and got it in any toll gates. Please update on the status.
Further to this there is always a new excuse by customer care. Not able to find ombudsman number for the solution of this problem. Can Anyone help on this??
This is with ref: to the fast tag application HFR945833 which I have requested for. All the details are submitted at your online site, however, I haven't received any pdf application at my registered email id nor any update on the fast tag status till this date.

I have multiple times called the customer care number mentioned ([protected]) which is either busy or not attended and there is no email id where i can contact

The money is already debited from my account and if you cannot deliver the fast tag within 7 days as promised while applying for pls credit back my money and I will move with some other bank that serves the customer professionally.

My name is Prem Singh

I applied for HDFC fast tag on 28th November. I need a refund because my account is debited 2 time. Following is the details of the Failed transaction

txn# 999270

I talk to your customer care and they give me email to send my all details. But that email is not working. Please refund my money back.
I have aslo applied for Fastag vide HDFC bank on 02.12.2019 and received my CID and Wallet ID, but still to get the RFID tag. Could anyone help? Give Emailid for raise complaint.
Jaykumar. [protected]@gmail.com
Fastag complaint # application reference no. is HFR327282 # no responds from

So far I have send 5 mails to fastag. regarding my fastag application. I haven't receive any single responds from them . I applied for fastag on 06/11/2019 for the vehicle no TN05AS7693. my application reference no HFR327282. And received it after many followup.
I have received my RFID tag but found that my car no is wrong in that as TN05AS769 and also I am not able to login in to your portal by using your credentials

The customer care is always busy for the entire day i am not able to reach you. went to HDFC outlets no solution from any side no one know anything about this.

Please correct my car no and check for my login details. So that I can able to login to it.

Shanmuga Dinesh
This is with ref: to the fast tag application HFR929961 which I have requested for. All the details are submitted at your online site, however, I haven't received any pdf application at my registered email id nor any update on the fast tag status till this date.

I have multiple times called the customer care number mentioned ([protected]) which is either busy or not attended and there is no email id where i can contact

Please revert on a priority basis
Hello HDFC,

I have taken hdfc fast tag, but when i try to register for 1st time it says- no record found. but already i have received email saying that 200rs credited to your fastag acount.
can you please check that???
And why no body pickup call on customer support no:[protected].

Customer Id is[protected]
Wallet Id is [protected]
Mb no:[protected]

Hello team,

This is to inform you that my fastag A/c has been automatically debited on 1st and 2nd Jan 2020 for amount 65 Rs and 35 Rs respectively.
Point to be noted that in that date I was not traveling anywhere.
Request you please check and refund the amount (100RS) as soon as possible.

Please find the attached RC book copy for your reference.

Also find the below messages for amount deducted from my account.
Message 1-
Your FasTag A/c has been Debited for Rs. 65 for Adjustment entry on 1/1/2020 7:05:57 PM. Balance amount in the A/c is Rs. 198.5 - HDFC Bank Ltd.

Message 2-
Your FasTag A/c has been Debited for Rs. 35 for Adjustment entry on 1/2/2020 6:55:01 PM. Balance amount in the A/c is Rs. 163.5 - HDFC Bank Ltd.
Point 3 - Yesterday traveling from Mumbai to Pune while traveling in toll naka deducted amount 173 at talegaon tollplaza which is not valid you can see history by wallet id . So it is last request provide me my amout. Pathetic service which you all providing us.

Faltu Fasttag I don't want I will ready to pay cash only ..MC and BC people 😠

Fastag Details:-
WALLET ID - [protected]

Let me know if you need any more details.
Hello team,

This is to inform you that my fastag A/c has been automatically debited on 1st and 2nd Jan 2020 for amount 65 Rs and 35 Rs respectively.
Point to be noted that in that date I was not traveling anywhere.
Request you please check and refund the amount (100RS) as soon as possible.

Please find the attached RC book copy for your reference.

Also find the below messages for amount deducted from my account.
Message 1-
Your FasTag A/c has been Debited for Rs. 65 for Adjustment entry on 1/1/2020 7:05:57 PM. Balance amount in the A/c is Rs. 198.5 - HDFC Bank Ltd.

Message 2-
Your FasTag A/c has been Debited for Rs. 35 for Adjustment entry on 1/2/2020 6:55:01 PM. Balance amount in the A/c is Rs. 163.5 - HDFC Bank Ltd.
Point 3 - Yesterday traveling from Mumbai to Pune while traveling in toll naka deducted amount 173 at talegaon tollplaza which is not valid you can see history by wallet id . So it is last request provide me my amout. Pathetic service which you all providing us.

Faltu Fasttag I don't want I will ready to pay cash only .. 😠

Fastag Details:-
WALLET ID - [protected]

Let me know if you need any more details.

I've purchased the Fastag from HDFC, Mentioned below vehicle, I'm not use this Account till now for any of the highways toll, but yesterday & Today (29th & 30th Jan'2020) I'd received the massage regards the payment had deducted (Rw.25/-) from my account in Hattargi, Karnataka, toll plaza @ 7:57:34 PM & 4:55:11 PM. During that time I'm in Chennai not in that mentioned location. How this has happened. Kindly check and revert me on my amount immediately.

VEH.REG.NO : TN19K9668 (Car)

Note : Attached the report for your reference,

Venkat.K

Really pissed of with Hdfc fastag customer service and I need my money back because they deducted my money for return fare which I never did .

Please return it
Dear Irresponsible/Irritating HDFC fastag Team,

Have applied Fastag on 14.02.2020 and till now its 30.07.2020 have not received the same.
I understand due to Covid there was a delay . But i am following up toll free no from July 1st and always there is a false commitment or unable to give details. Finally received a docket no, which is also false when checked with Blue dart. Application Reference no : HFR01495173 .

Can anyone share details of this HDFC Fastag HO address, would definitely sue a case in consumer court .

HDFC Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    HDFC Bank Phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    HDFC Bank Address
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all HDFC Bank contact information