HDFC Bank — INTER-BRN CASH CHG INCL ST & EC 121213

Address:Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

I, myself have deposited 4 Lakhs in my HDFC Bank Max Saver A/c and they have deducted INR 2, 247.2 without any prior intimation. When I checked with customer care they are giving th reason for every 50, 000 deposit there will be charges of INR 50 but that should sum up to INR 200 only. There is no answer for extra charges and they are asking me to wait for 7 working to get this issue resolved. Even the customer care service is pathetic I had to call three times and wait very long time to raise a complaint. This is looting customers by so called second largest private bank, which has substandard employees in their branches who are not even trained to inform customers about such charges.
No (1)
Yes (4)

Hope someone from the bank will take a note respond to this ASAP.
HDFC Bank customer care people are not even ashamed for not knowing exact reasons for uninformed charges levied to customers.
Dear Gopi,

Kindly write to us at [protected]@hdfcbank.com from your registered email address with your account details, contact details and details of the charges. Kindly mention the reference ID TTUOO[protected] in the subject line. Will get back to you shortly.

Anay
HDFC Bank Customer Assistance
It's a very shame full things which they are doing it. This is an open scam which they are running there are some people who don't even know how to use net banking and they don't even complain about this and all the funds are going in to there account please do something about it this is not the first incident they are many more.
Hello today 502 rupees deducted from my account reason
INTER-BRN CASH CHG INCL ST & EC 131115

If we stop paying there outstanding then they will understand our pain and take the necessary step.
I got a surprise gift for this republic day, when i opened my acc through net backing to pay mobile bill. i saw rs 1649 got withdrawal with the Narration INTER-BRN CASH CHG INCL ST & EC 220116. Please let me know how to get back the amount.

Satya

Amount of Rs 2290 has been deducted from my account without any prior information and acknowladgement, and the reason of this is for INTER BRN CASH CHG INCL ST&EC 180216.

Please do confirm and why it deducted from my account.

email id -anupam.[protected]@gmail.com
Dear Customer Care

As I Mansoor Ali Khan Holding in Bank Account On HDFC BANK PVT LTD. My A/C number : [protected]
And Customer Id : 50482995 at Shakipet Hyderabad pin :500008.

As without any prior intimation they have deducted INR 2, 175.50 for what reason. i want to know. and i need my money back in my Account.

This is the Reference code : INTER-BRN CASH CHG INCL ST & EC 130516

Mansoor Ali Khan

Mobile : [protected]
Email Id: [protected]@gmail.com
Dear Customer care,

I am Tejas Thorat Customer of HDFC BANK PVT LTD. My A/C number : [protected]
And Customer Id : 44657115 at HINJAWADI Branch Pune

As without any prior intimation Bank have deducted INR 572.50 for what reason. i want to know. and i accept my money back in my Account.

This is the Reference code : INTER-BRN CASH CHG INCL ST & EC 230516

Tejas Thorat
Dear Customer care,

Myself Nithyanandhan B Customer of HDFC Bank.

My A/C number : [protected]
Customer Id : 51678273 at TRICHY ROAD, Coimbatore.

As without my knowledge any prior intimation Bank have deducted INR 339.25 from my account and i want the reason for detection.

This is the Reference code : INTER-BRN CASH CHG INCL ST & EC 130716

Nithyanandhan B
INTER-BRN CASH CHG INCL ST & EC 101016

The same thing happened with me this is really pathetic..
the same thing happen with me INTER-BRN CASH CHG INCL ST & EC[protected] rs.. what the heck ????
Same thing happened to me.. INTER-BRN CASH CHG INCL ST & EC Rs. 172... Whats happening???
Dear Customer care,

Myself Milind Namdev Shedge Customer of HDFC Bank.

At Wagle etsate Thane branch.

As without my knowledge any prior intimation Bank have deducted INR 172.30 from my account and i want the reason for detection.

This is the Reference code : INTER-BRN CASH CHG INCL ST & EC 240317

Milind Namdev Shedge
Email Id: milind.[protected]@gmail.com
Hi HDFC Bank,

Myself Syed Saleem k Customer of HDFC Bank.

A/C NO: [protected]
branch: Marathalli junction HDFC BRANCH Bangalore,

There is no intimation that Rs.172.50/-. has been deducted my account, Please let know the reason for the debit. This behaviour is not good at all.

Transaction ID: INTER-BRN CASH CHG INCL ST & EC 030417

SALEEM.K
Email ID: [protected]@gmail.com
Dear Customer care,

Myself SUMIT THAKUR Customer of HDFC Bank.

As without my knowledge any prior intimation Bank have deducted INR 172.50 from my account on date 24.04.2017 and i want the reason for detection and i want my money back.This is not the way without any prior intimation Bank have deducted balance from account
This is the Reference code : "INTER-BRN CASH CHG INCL ST & EC 200417"

sumit thakur
Email Id: sumit.[protected]@gmail.com
Dear Customer care,

Myself RAJA GURRAM Customer of HDFC Bank.

As without my knowledge any prior intimation Bank have deducted INR 172.50 from my account on date 02.05.2017 and i want the reason for detection and i want my money back.This is not the way without any prior intimation Bank have deducted balance from account
This is the Reference code : "INTER-BRN CASH CHG INCL ST & EC 260417"

Raja gurram
Just put big stone on HDFC Bank to recover losses.

There is no meaning of core banking. It is looting banking.
Customer care,

It is our hard earned money, charges debited without any prior intimation credit the same in bank account - [protected], KAMALA MILLS immediately.

Any levied charges has to inform customer periodically. Or bank executive should inform while transaction.

Ravindra Bait-
Without any prior information same thing amount Rs. 472 deducted from my account this is ridiculous...
A/c no. [protected]
Detail of deductions
INTER-BRN CASH CHG
INCL GST 220817
MIR[protected]
Rajesh Tailor
rajesh.[protected]@yahoo.co.in

HDFC Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    HDFC Bank Phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    HDFC Bank Address
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all HDFC Bank contact information