Hero Motocorp — Defective product sold by company

Address:India

I had purchased a new scootey Destiny 125 from authorized show room of hero in Hapur. And all its services was done at their authorized service center but after driven 15000 KM i am suffering from problem of Engine.
Even I used to make all its services @ authorized service center. But got shocked when service i went for service after driven around 15000 KM engine oil was missing in engine. Service advisor has said that some part seal was cutted down that's why engine leaks. And the same was replaced at that time but on next service too there was no engine oil in engine. Now company is saying that we will repair your engine as it is in warranty.

Desirable Solution:- I need my money back or provide brand new scootey because company has cheated us by selling defected product.
+1 photos
Was this information helpful?
No (1)
Yes (12)
Hero MotoCorp customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 

Comments

Dear Sir,

Sorry to hear about the trouble you faced. We request you to provide your Registered Mobile Number / VIN (Vehicle identification number) on app.[protected]@heromotocorp.com to help us in resolving your issue.

Regards,
Team Hero MotoCorp
Akash.28's [Complaint's author] reply, Dec 23, 2021
9358067400 is the registered mobile number
Dear Sir,

Thanks for providing your details. With respect to your complaint[protected] raised via HO is in the process and it will be resolved at the earliest.

Regards,
Team Hero MotoCorp
viral varia's reply, Jun 18, 2022
We will parche now glamour x-thec 125 new on cash payment
Bike will not running only 200 km to 2800 km, any time direct engine stop in cluch puse or dirve bike in 20- to 40 km / h speed, 2 time repair bike century bike pvt Ltd Vadodara.
But problem not out out,
Plz give me my back payment 95000 cash
Otherwise I will go in media or social media, consumer cort in next 1 week
Hello sir,
मेरा नाम रवींद्र मालवी है or मैं आपकी कंपनी का ग्राहक हूं, मैंने अपना हीरो मोटो कॉप बाइक स्प्लेंडर 2021 मॉडल 12 फैब 2021 me खरीदा है, kharidne ke 2 mahine बाद से hi mujhe gadi me इलेक्ट्रॉनिक फॉल्ट का सामना karna pada, sarvice center par samshya ke samadhan kai kosise ki jisme gadi ki battari or self bhi badal kar dekha gaya par samsya abhi bhi jaha ki taha hi hai, abhi kisike kuch samjh nahi aa raha, कोई भी कुछ नहीं कर pa raha आज 1 साल hote aa raha hai ab मुझे नहीं पता कि क्या करना है, कृपया मदद करें।
मुझे हीरो से उम्मीद नहीं थी आप ग्राहकों के भरोसे के साथ खेल रहे हैं...
Hello sir,
मेरा नाम रवींद्र मालवी है or मैं आपकी कंपनी का ग्राहक हूं, मैंने अपना हीरो मोटो कॉप बाइक स्प्लेंडर 2021 मॉडल 12 फैब 2021 me खरीदा है, kharidne ke 2 mahine बाद से hi mujhe gadi me इलेक्ट्रॉनिक फॉल्ट का सामना karna pada, sarvice center par samshya ke samadhan kai kosise ki jisme gadi ki battari or self bhi badal kar dekha gaya par samsya abhi bhi jaha ki taha hi hai, abhi kisike kuch samjh nahi aa raha, कोई भी कुछ नहीं कर pa raha आज 1 साल hote aa raha hai ab मुझे नहीं पता कि क्या करना है, कृपया मदद करें।
मुझे हीरो से उम्मीद नहीं थी आप ग्राहकों के भरोसे के साथ खेल रहे हैं
Sir, I had purchased Hero Honda Splendor Plus car 1 day ago, the car broke down the next day itself. Your Honda showroom owner is doing fraud. The name of Honda showroom owner is Kanha Motors Pvt. Bought the car just a day ago and when we took the car out towards the civil lines, the car was not running, the car was not running on starting, its clutch plates etc. were all burnt and the kick was not working. The one which was booked 15 days ago, we had booked it 15 days in advance means we had booked the car and changed them and that car broke down, it is not running, you went to the Honda showroom and parked the car back. We need a car change, we will take another car, otherwise return our money to us, otherwise I will file an FIR in the name of your company manager, the bike mechanic there and the company's Ford 420 fraud in the name of your company's manager my contact number [protected]
Sir, I had purchased Hero Honda Splendor Plus bike 1 day ago, the bike broke down the next day itself. Your Honda showroom owner is doing fraud. The name of Honda showroom owner is Kanha Motors Pvt. Bought the bike just a day ago and when we took the bike out towards the civil lines, the bike was not running, the bike was not running on starting, its clutch plates etc. were all burnt and the kick was not working. The one which was booked 15 days ago, we had booked it 15 days in advance means we had booked the bike and changed them and that bike broke down, it is not running, you went to the Honda showroom and parked the bike back. We need a bike change, we will take another bike otherwise return our money to us, otherwise I will file an FIR in the name of your company manager, the bike mechanic there and the company's Ford 420 fraud in the name of your company's manager my contact number

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Hero MotoCorp
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    4%
    Complaints
    6252
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    256
    Hero MotoCorp Phone
    +91 11 2614 2451
    +91 11 2614 4121
    Hero MotoCorp Address
    34, Community Centre, Basant Lok, Vasant Vihar, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110057
    View all Hero MotoCorp contact information