Home Credit India Finance — re : disbursal of instant loan (ref no : 3711724274, ph no : 9952701627)

 
5 Reviews
 rajkumar.natarajan on Nov 24, 2017
Dear sir/maam,

Yesterday (23/11/2017) @ 7 : 30 pm i applied instant loan for rs : 10000. I need the money for my mom's medical expenses. All the process was over. It said that the amount will credit tomorrow between 10am - 4pm as per the bank guidelines. Till now the amount has not been credited to my bank account. What is the use of instant loan i applied this for a emergency need. Please rectify and revert me asap. If it takes another day. I dont need the loan and cancel it. Im not satisfied. And they are rejecting my mails to their support onlineloan@homecredit.co.in

re : disbursal of instant loan (ref no : 3711724274, ph no : 9952701627)
re : disbursal of instant loan (ref no : 3711724274, ph no : 9952701627)

Complaint Status


[Nov 24, 2017] Home Credit India Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Home Credit India Finance Customer Care's response, Nov 25, 2017
Dear Rajkumar,

This is in regards to your query registered with Home Credit India.

We are sorry for the inconvenience and we have forwarded your query to the relevant team and we shall provide you with an update within the next 10 working days.

For any further help, please contact us.

Regards,
Customer Care Team
Home Credit India Finance Private Limited | Call – 1800 121 6660; Email – care@homecredit.co.in | Business Hours – Monday to Sunday, 9 AM to 8 PM
Home Credit India Finance Customer Care's response, Dec 06, 2017
Dear Ankit,

This is in regards to your query registered with Home Credit India.

We observed from our records as per the telephonic conversation dated 4/12/17, your concern has been resolved successfully.

For any further help, please contact us.

Regards,
Customer Care Team
Home Credit India Finance Private Limited | Call – 1800 121 6660; Email – care@homecredit.co.in | Business Hours – Monday to Sunday, 9 AM to 8 PM
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Kisi deependra tomar k liye bhut fake calls atte h krypa unhe bnd kre deependra tomar ka no [protected] dene k baad bhi nahi mante

Home Credit India Finance Customer Care's response, Nov 30, 2017
Dear Sir/Ma'am,

This is in reference to your concern registered with Home Credit India.

We wish to inform you that kindly share us the contact number on which you are receiving calls from Home Credit so that we can check and assist you accordingly.

For any further help, please contact us.

Regards,
Customer Care Team
Home Credit India Finance Private Limited | Call – 1800 121 6660; Email – care@homecredit.co.in | Business Hours – Monday to Sunday, 9 AM to 8 PM
Dear Sir,
Please send the NOC leter against my Mobile phone loan to my mail ID.

I have submitted all my EMI.
Name: ANKIT SHRIVASTAVA
mail Id: ankitshrivastava.2007@rediffmail.com
CONTRACT NO: [protected]
CUSTOMER NO: 3456167
Home Credit India Finance Customer Care's response, Nov 30, 2017
Dear Ankit,

This is in reference to your concern registered with Home Credit India.

We wish to inform you that we have forwarded your query to the relevant team and we shall provide you with an update within the next 10 working days.

For any further help, please contact us.

Regards,
Customer Care Team
Home Credit India Finance Private Limited | Call – 1800 121 6660; Email – care@homecredit.co.in | Business Hours – Monday to Sunday, 9 AM to 8 PM
I have compete online process but not response your sides
Home Credit India Finance Customer Care's response, Nov 30, 2017
Dear Sir/Ma'am,

This is in reference to your concern registered with Home Credit India.

Kindly share your Loan number (Ten digit number, starts with 3) OR registered mobile number so that we can assist you with your concern. You can refer to your loan documents i.e. Loan Summary / Repayment Guidelines.

Request you to please revert within three days, otherwise your request would be closed.

For any further help, please contact us.

Regards,
Customer Care Team
Home Credit India Finance Private Limited | Call – 1800 121 6660; Email – care@homecredit.co.in | Business Hours – Monday to Sunday, 9 AM to 8 PM
Sir,
I'm SHAHNAWAZ ALAM. My loan No. is [protected]. My last EMI date was 5 Aug 2017 that it has been completed. I've requested two time more for my No Objection Certificate, but they didn't response till.

Kindly, I'm requesting you to solve my problem.

Thank you.
Home Credit India Finance Customer Care's response, Dec 2, 2017
Dear Sir,

This is in reference to your concern registered with Home Credit India.

We wish to inform you that we are in need of valid current address proof as mentioned below to review and update your new address in our records. Hence, we request you to share document on our below mentioned care id so that we can check and assist you accordingly.

A copy of any one of the documents below:
Voter ID
Passport
Driver's License
UID/ Aadhar card
Latest 2 months' electricity bills*
Latest 2 months' telephone bills*
Latest 2 months' mobile bills*
Latest 2 months' credit card statements
Last 3 months' bank statements
Ration Card*
Property Registration Deed.
Post receiving the required documents, general processing time to update the address is 3 working days.

Further, post update of new address you are requested to call on our below listed toll free number to raise request for NOC letter on new address.

For any further help, please contact us.

Regards,
Customer Care Team
Home Credit India Finance Private Limited | Call – 1800 121 6660; Email – care@homecredit.co.in | Business Hours – Monday to Sunday, 9 AM to 8 PM

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    88%
    Complaints
    397
    Pending
    57
    Resolved
    336
    phone
    +91 90 0469 XXXX
    location
    3rd Floor, Tower C, DLF Infinity Towers, DLF Cyber City, Phase- II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    Home Credit India Finance - re : disbursal of instant loan (ref no : 3711724274, ph no : 9952701627)
    www.bdomains.com