Hyundai Motor India — Executive - vinod

Address:500083

First incidence - Called sales executive and told interested in i10 hyundai car petrol since we dont use enough.
Associate was least bothered to hear my requirement got a diesel car when i asked him the same he says i am sorry i was not the one on phone but recognize it was him. The diff is gear system for dieself reverse gear is located in diff position compared to petroli which even was not explained to me.
The second incidence about seat covers which he states there is no option but when i came back next day the seat executive states we so have options.
The third incidence i exchanged the car at showrrom with i20 asta option high end vtvt where the insurance came to picture which was given free of charge along with some accessories like seat cover but trust me did not explain there was some word like nirlip insurance that is bumper to bumper 0 depreciation.
When i got to know recently when my car met with accident about nirlip i asked saboo owner who said executive should tell it is part of their incentive and executive also states he has told about it.
But i seriously dont think he was serious about it and also told will speak to executive and the future generali insurance people on the same and see what beat can be done but did not see anything spoken to insurance people.
The name of the person who screwed our happiness is Vinod and now his manager also supports him stating the vinod explained about insurance all wrong they cannot play with the lives of customer taking and thinking understanding they were ignorant about the cars and insurance.
The insurance form sent to us does not has sign done by my wife it is written name and cover note was not explained.
When we came to know and asked the agent he says my father who is an elderly person is lying and mocking at him which is a bad behaviour.
I want some action taken and expect call from saboo on the same.
Mar 27, 2017
Manmeet [email protected]'s response
SIR PLEASE SOLVE MY NOC against loan for car, num=pb02 am 4046 in name vinod kumar

Kindly issue us noc against loan for car num=pb02am 4046, model santro, date =11.2004, in the name vinod kumar son of milkhi ram 147, shivala bhaiya, asr, photo copy rc, is in closed for your refrence

Hyundai Motor India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    15%
    Hyundai Motor India Phone
    +91 98 7356 4645
    Hyundai Motor India Address
    5th & 6th Floor, Coporate One (Baani Building), Plot No.5, Commercial Centre, Jasola, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110025
    View all Hyundai Motor India contact information