Hyundai Motor India — Grievance against non - delivery of the desired make already booked after paying the token money

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302020

I have booked Silky Silver Colour Hyundai car model Xcent. SVTVT (without ABS) from your showroom Morani Hyundai (Morani Cars Pvt. Ltd.), opp. Sitabari, Tonk Road, Jaipur at the price of RS. 5, 72, 000/-(Five Lac seventy Two thousand only) vide quotation S.no.5733 dated on 26.12.2015 signed by your Asstt. sales Manager Ashok Tawavandi after confirmation received by GM madam as per attachment. The booking amount of Rs.10, 000/- has been deposited by me vide receipt no.10160 dated 26/12/15 as per attachment and the remaining amount of Rs 5, 62, 000/- supposed to be deposited before 20th Jan 2016 for delivery of the car as agreed by your GM. The booking amount & the balance amount are also mentioned in the quotation. All the documents(ITR, MY salary slip duly verified by my Regional account Officer, my original Identity Card, issued by my company United India Insurance, ID proof) have already been collected by your Sales Consultant Shri Ram Babu Gurjar on 28.12.2015. Yesterday evening(30.12.2015) around 3 PM I received a call from your Sales Consultant Shri Ram Babu Gurjar that the Car which I had booked is not available & I have to go for higher version(Xcent. SVTVT (with ABS)) with the difference amount of Rs. 23, 000/- which I have to bear. I was shocked to hear this as it was only after confirmation from GM madam & Asst.sales Manger Ashok Tawavandi the car Hyundai Xcent. SVTVT (without ABS) was booked. Immediately I approached to our show room with my friend and met GM madam but she was not in any mood to entertain us and straight away backed out from her commitment to provide the Silver Colour Hyundai Xcent. SVTVT (without ABS) and insisted me to book the Hyundai Xcent. SVTVT (with ABS) at enhanced price of Rs.5, 95, 000/-. Also they GM Madam, Sales Manager & Asst.sales Manger Ashok Tawavandi behaved rudely with me and pressurized me to cancel the booking or book Hyundai Xcent. SVTVT (with ABS) at the price of Rs.5, 95, 000/-. I told them that I am not in a position to cancel the booking because I have already initiated the process of Car loan in my company and socially I have informed everybody(MY friend, relatives and colleague) that I am going to buy a car but they are very rigid and not listening to my request. This is a harassment for me both mentally & economically. So, kindly attend to my grievance and resolve the issue by providing the Silky Silver Colour Hyundai Xcent. SVTVT (without ABS) with committed price of Rs. 5, 72, 000/-

I Krishanlal Chamanlal Vachher booked SUV-CRETA 1.4 Dieel Base Model Pearl Beach Colour by paying Rs.51, 000 as token advance on dt. 20.10.2015. After lapse of nearly 3months-85 days dealer Sharma Hyundai, Ahmedabad, Gujarat refused to deliver desired color. Given Excuse that they have not got delivery from manufacturing plant.

QUESTIONS : WHY AFTER LAPSE OF 85 DAYS SHARMA HYUNDAI came out with excuses. We specifically asked delivery on 15th Jan.2016 due to auspicious day... We have been reminding over phone and thro mail... There is no response. Kindly respond immdiately or need compensation for hurting sentiments of Customer by a global Hyundai.

Expecting a line of confirmation...Krishanlal Vachher-Mob. No...[protected]...email id...[protected]@yahoo.in

Hyundai Motor India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    15%
    Hyundai Motor India Phone
    +91 98 7356 4645
    Hyundai Motor India Address
    5th & 6th Floor, Coporate One (Baani Building), Plot No.5, Commercial Centre, Jasola, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110025
    View all Hyundai Motor India contact information