Hyundai Motor India — Grievance for Non Production of Alcazar - 7 Seater, 1.5 Diesel, Prestige Model, Black Color

Address:HMIL - RSA HYUNDAI, VADODARA, GUJARAT, INDIA

I have booked Alcazar - 7 Seater, 1.5 Diesel, Prestige Model, Black Color in July 2021 vide Booking ID: B[protected] from RSA Hyundai Dealer at Vadodara, Gujarat, INDIA.

Sir, After 39 to 42 days of Booking we are informed by the dealer that the company is not going to produce the model booked by us and so I have to go for a higher model and take my car if I want to get delivery faster or else it may take very long time as the company is not producing low models right now.

Kindly confirm us whether is this proper on the part of company not to produce a particular model and due to which we are forced to buy a model which is 1.9 lacs more costiler than the model booked.

I would request HMIL to either deliver me my vehicle which I have booked in this month before 20.09.2021 or GIFT me a Higher Model of Alcazar (1.5 Diesel, Platinum, Black Color) at company cost or dealer cost so that It can be an example for the Company and Dealer not to take booking of vehicles which they are not producing in coming months and the customer is not at trouble.

Due to this other option vehicles which were available to me at that time are also not available now. I think the company should compensate me by GIFTING me a higher model in price of model booked by me.

I hope I get my Vehicle which I have booked or the one which HMIL want to GIFT me.

CA Mehul Talati - [protected]
Partner
Surti & Talati
Chartered Accountants
202, Harmony Complex, 28 Nutan Bharat Soc;
Alkapuri, Vadodara- 390007

Hyundai Motor India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    15%
    Hyundai Motor India Phone
    +91 98 7356 4645
    Hyundai Motor India Address
    5th & 6th Floor, Coporate One (Baani Building), Plot No.5, Commercial Centre, Jasola, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110025
    View all Hyundai Motor India contact information