[Resolved]  Hyundai Motor India — Hyundai trichy refused to give my maruti alto car and amount paid - reg

Address:Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu, 620001

I have ordered hyndai i10 magana 1.2 automatik on 28.6.2017 evening in arasu hyndai showroom trichy tamilnadu.. I have ordered a car in exchange with my maruti alto lxi car. I have given booking amount of rs 11000/ - for processing. Hyndai exchange dept person taken various signature in exchange processing catalok. Then he came to my house and taken my alto car with original rc book with insurence. I have tried for car loan, but due to my personel reason and loan sanction problem i have decided to cancel order and submited cancelation form to arasu hyndai trichy officeon 3.7.2017, but sales head and manager told my car already sold on 1.7.2017. I have not given full amount for vehicle. So how they have sold my good conditioned car to other without deliver ordered new hyndai magna car to me. I have asked to return my car and cancel the order but due to hyndai trichy person mistake they are refused to give my car and amount and told me to wait for another 10 days. Why i should wait for 10 days, this is totally mis management and workmenship in arasu hyndai trichy. My car run only 13.600km with good condition i have opted hyndai for better customer care but arasu hyndai trichy done blendor mistake that they sold my car before delivered my booking car, now i have canceled my order. So they are telling varoius issues like gst and invoice issues. I have given only 11000. How they will raise invoice without giving money and how they will sold my car with out my booked car delivered to me. Please enquire this problem immediately and return my car refun amount of rs 2.38 lakh

Kindly do the needful for my maruti alto car return immediately to me or refund car value amount of rs 2.30 lakhs with compensation and booking amount balance rs 8000 as per norms. Totally rs 2.38 i have aattached my maruti car images
(Two lakh and thirty eight thousand)
Jul 6, 2017
I need compensation of my car sold my car value mentioned 215000+ booking amount 11000. Total expecting 226000 from arasu Hyndai trichy

Hyundai Motor India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    15%
    Hyundai Motor India Phone
    +91 98 7356 4645
    Hyundai Motor India Address
    5th & 6th Floor, Coporate One (Baani Building), Plot No.5, Commercial Centre, Jasola, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110025
    View all Hyundai Motor India contact information