[Resolved]  iBall — defective product has been delivered

Address:620021

Iball x1 4g with volte support 16 gb 10.1 inch with wi-fi+4g (Imei no:[protected])
I bought the above mentioned product on 12.07.2017 through flipkart. I faced poor battery problem within 2 months. I complaint to flipkart online but there is no response. So i take it to the nearby service centre, they told it as manufacturer defect and "we will replace the product". It took around 20 days. And they returned product with imei no:[protected].
But it doesn't end up, the product which i get back also having the same battery problem that it doesn't charge and again i take it to the service centre for the complaint. But they informed me that this product with imei no. [protected] is registered with the other customer name. They issued me a refurbished product and said we will make service and let you know. This time they return the product in switched off condition and told that "go home and charge with your charger, then it will work”. But it doesn't even on this time.
I don't know how to deal with this, it is not at all easy to buy a tab for rs.15000/- as a women, i did this for my child learning process. But my money is wasted and also my time and energy through running behind this problem. It takes me to the mental depression that my amount of rs.15000/- is wasted.
I need my money back not the product. Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.
Kindly file my complaint.
Jun 6, 2018
iBall customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 03, 2018
iBall Customer Care's response
We request you to visit our service center for necessary service and support and provide us the scan copy of the customer receipt to our email id "customer.[protected]@iball.co.in"
After we get the customer receipt we will look into the matter and update you accordingly

iBall
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    iBall Phone
    +91 71 2224 4074 [Nagpur]
    +91 40 3299 4948 [Secunderabad]
    +91 22 3081 5100 [Registered Office]
    iBall Address
    87, Mistry Industrial Complex, MIDC Cross Road "A" Andheri (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400 093
    View all iBall contact information