[Resolved]  ICICI Bank — ecsrtn charges from icici bank

Address:Kheda, Gujarat, 387001

Hi, I am vishal Somul. Customer of ICICI Bank . I Have a salary account of ICICI Bank.Am an icici bank customer. Today 06-02-19 ecsrtnchg charged 413 rupees. I don't know what the charges ecsrtnchg... They the bank hit the charges without my knowledge and without any confirmation email or sms or any phone call. Please explain what the charge it is. Actually I have an EMI of 2152 rs o fMobile purchased through HDFC bank.
ICICI bank said that we didnot cut ECSRTN Charges amount of 413.00 Rs. ICICI Bank are saying that charges of 413 rs cut from hdfc loan, but my EMI Due date is every month of 5 date and i have balance of EMI and the EMI was cut on 5th but today on 06/02/2019 Charges cut of ECSRTNT charges of 413 this type direction is not good please return my charged amount. This is again and again happened.Please do the needful.
my Email Id is vishal.[protected]@outlook.com
Mo.no.: [protected]
Yes (6)
Mar 10, 2019
ICICI Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 07, 2019
ICICI Bank Customer Care's response
Dear Vishal Somul,

Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team

Hello my name is Rupesh Kumar and I have a salary account with ICICI, which deducted Rs 590 from my account some time back.

Hi.I am Amir, i have taken loan from Tata capital and my EMI date is 9th, last month i have not paid my EMI on time. I have paid it 15 days later, icici have charged me 3time of ECSRNT charges in this month. Without any information 1800rs is detected from my account.
My name is Durgakalaimathy. Customer of ICICI bank
I have some amount of around 201 rupees yesterday and 358 today (13th April 2021) deducted without any postmessage notifications or calls without my knowledge. The bill says that the amount was deducted by/for ECS TRN.Not sure why these kind of amounts are charged suddenly. Kindly do needful in my query as I am in urge to pay my loans/debts.
Dear concerned,

I am really fed up with the bank regarding etssrn charges.
Can you clarify for what you charge without customer consent.how can bank charge money from customer account.
I request to pls resolve the issue this is not the first time ..take this seriously bank people other wise u will loose thr trust of the people

Hi.I am Kavya, i have taken loan from Money OnClick and my EMI date is 7th, last month i have not maintained minimum balance on time. I have paid on the same day with extra charges in the night, icici have charged me 3time of ECSRNT charges in this month. Without any information 587.88rs is detected from my account. The credited amount is getting debited with in an hr.

Hi, I am Manohar Reddy. From past 3 days the icici bank is charging ecs charges they deducted Rupees 13000/- in single day i.e, 04/09/2021. Without any intimation to user not throw an SMS or email. I am in big trouble now.

I need this thing to resolved. And my money back.

ICICI Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    65%
    ICICI Bank Phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    ICICI Bank Address
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all ICICI Bank contact information