[Resolved] Icici Bank — without information deducted dp charges 826 inr

 
10 Reviews
India
 Gaurdeek on May 8, 2019
I am deeksha. 826.00 rupees has been deducted from my account as (Dmc/in[protected] dp chgs till mar-19) on 24-apr-2019. I do not have demat account with icici bank.

Also i did not get any deduction message alert in my mobile which is registered with mobile banking with icici.

My icici account number is[protected]. This is completely unacceptable please refund my amount.

Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 13, 2019

Complaint Status


[May 08, 2019] ICICI Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
ICICI Bank Customer Care's response, May 08, 2019
Dear Deeksha,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on [protected]@icicibank.com. Please mention the UID (319893) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Complaint comments  9 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear staff of ICICI bank ECSN charges are deducted from my account of RS 413 Please return my money otherwise I will tell people to close their bank account because they were simply deducting money so refund my money

Purushotham.h A's reply, May 8, 2019
Dear sir I need urgent bcoz one one rupees more important this time don't play with me understand problem otherwise complaint cross the ways
Purushotham.h A's reply, May 8, 2019
Any one responded my mesg illa and return my money maneger and management what's this
ICICI Bank Customer Care's response, May 8, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Purushotham.h A,

We have made a note of your concern. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
I’m Zulekha khan.
I have icici salary account and suffering from posdec charges deduction 6 times in last 15 days. This is ridiculous I haven’t used my card inlast 15 days but the transaction is extremely ridiculous and fake... the amount deducted is 29.50 each time... how can we trust this bank

ICICI Bank Customer Care's response, May 8, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Zulekha Khan,

We have made a note of your concern. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Purushotham.h A's reply, May 9, 2019
Sir yes but 26 RS per use ur bank deducted 413rs refund plz
Not
Dear sir I don't explanation plz return my money now so many problem otherwise am telling all people ICICI bank it's not sufficient this type

I need urgent understand problem
Hello sir understand y not understand people problem plz return my money otherwise am close the account
Dear ICICI team I need today my money returned otherwise complaint go-to ur eyar post need my money I am so mine problems
Hello sir Why not reply and refund my money it's to much
Hello sir y not reply to me it's ready bad and it's not sufficient return beck Money otherwise I will shear all Social media and social bet work it's really

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    42%
    Complaints
    13883
    Pending
    3859
    Resolved
    4856
    phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    location
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    Icici Bank - without information deducted dp charges 826 inr