[Resolved] Icici Lombard — cancel the health insurance policy

 
5 Reviews
AT- GHUSURIA, PO- PAUNSIA, VIA- BETNOTI, DIST- MAYURBHANJ, Odisha, India
 [email protected] on Feb 25, 2019
Res. Sir,
I am budhuram sing, i have a credit card from icici bank and without my knowledge the said credit card company opened a health insurance policy of icici lombard and deducted monthly rs.988/- from my saving account. I don't want to avail this policy. The policy no. Is sr[protected].
Sir, this is a cheating. Please help me in cancelling this policy and return the deducted amount.

Complaint marked as Resolved Apr 8, 2019

Complaint Status


[Feb 25, 2019] ICICI Lombard customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
ICICI Lombard Customer Care's response, Feb 25, 2019
Dear Sir,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. We have made a note of the details mentioned. We will check this from our end and get back to you with an update on the same

Regards,
ICICI Lombard General Insurance
Verified Support
ICICI Lombard Customer Care's response, Feb 26, 2019
Dear Budhuram,

Thank you for contacting ICICI Lombard General Insurance Company Ltd regarding your policy number linked with SR[protected].

We wish to inform you that we are unable to find any policy details with the above number.

We have tried contacting you on the phone number [protected] found against your email id, however were unable to establish contact with you. We request you to provide us with your alternate contact details, with correct ICICI Lombard policy number in reply and share your feasible time with so that we can have a discussion on the same.

In accordance to our continual focus and commitment to customer service, we trust we will address your concern(s) in a fair and equitable manner.

We assure you best of our services.
Verified Support
ICICI Lombard Customer Care's response, Feb 28, 2019
Dear Budhuram,

Thank you for contacting ICICI Lombard General Insurance Company Ltd regarding your policy number linked with SR[protected].

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you in the interim.

We wish to inform you that we are unable to find any policy details with the above number.

We have tried contacting you on the phone number [protected] found against your email id, however, were unable to establish contact with you. We request you to provide us your alternate contact details, with correct ICICI Lombard policy number in reply and share convenient timing between Monday to Friday from 9:30 am to 6:30 pm so that we can have a discussion on the same.

In accordance to our continual focus and commitment to customer service, we trust we will address your concern(s) in a fair and equitable manner.

We assure you best of our services.
Verified Support
ICICI Lombard Customer Care's response, Mar 05, 2019
Dear Budhuram,

Thank you for contacting ICICI Lombard General Insurance Company Ltd regarding your policy number linked with SR[protected].

As per the telephonic conversation held with us on your phone number [protected], we request you to kindly check with your bank and let us know the complete premium amount debited from your account in order for us to check the details and assist you further.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused in the interim and we are still working on your case, and shall respond to you in 3 working days which is dated March 8, 2019.

In accordance to our continual focus and commitment to customer service, we trust we will address your concern(s) in a fair and equitable manner.

We assure you best of our services.
Verified Support
ICICI Lombard Customer Care's response, Mar 08, 2019
Dear Budhuram,

Thank you for contacting ICICI Lombard General Insurance Company Ltd regarding your policy number 4015i/IBG/[protected]/00/000 which was linked with SR[protected].

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you in the interim.

As per the telephonic conversation held with us on your phone number [protected] we wish to inform you that as confirmed with our concerned team the cancellation with full refund amount of Rs. 11000/- has been initiated today vide SR[protected] to your account. The credit shall reflect in 10 to 12 working days from today's date.

You can check with your bank for refund realization vide SR[protected].

In accordance to our continual focus and commitment to customer service, we trust we will address your concern(s) in a fair and equitable manner.

We assure you best of our services.
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Sir I am requesting you to cancel my Lombard health insurance policy no is
4128i/iHP/16490188/00/000

I am also first give complete the no of complete is[protected]

Please accept my request and cancel my policy and refund my ammount
ICICI Lombard Customer Care's response, Mar 7, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Gopal,

We have noted your concern. We will check this from our end and get back to you on it.

Regards,
ICICI Lombard General Insurance
ICICI Lombard Customer Care's response, Mar 9, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Mr. Thakre,

We write this with reference to your concerns raised.

At the outset, we regret the inconvenience caused to you.

As per our telephonic conversation we wish to inform you that we are working on your concern towards cancellation of your policy number 4128i/iHP/16490188/00/000 and we shall revert to you within 4 working days.

We expect your cooperation and patience in the interim.

In accordance to our continual focus and commitment to customer service, we trust we will address your concern(s) in a fair and equitable manner.

We assure you best of our services.
ICICI Lombard Customer Care's response, Mar 14, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Mr. Thakre,

We write this with reference to your concerns raised.

As per our telephonic conversation, we would like to inform you that your policy number 4128i/iHP/164901288/00/000 has been cancelled in our records and full refund of Rs.27, 673/- has been processed to your credit card and you shall receive the same within 7 working days.

We trust we have been able to respond to your concerns to your satisfaction.
Dear all
I humbel request you if you go to purchase a vehicle then ask always to agency person who is company give you insurance with your vehicle don't purchase vehicle that agency if they gave icicilombard insurance because very bad service and bad respond

Don't purchase icicilombard insurance very bad company.
ICICI Lombard Customer Care's response, Mar 1, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Manish,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. We have made a note of your concern. Kindly share your contact details for us to get in touch with you.

Regards,
ICICI Lombard General Insurance.
Dear sir
I am working in teamlease it Jaipur Rajasthan location ICICI Lombard General insurance pay roll team lease so please send immediately salary slip 2004 last month my pf no urgently send my mail id
manojs.[protected]@gmail.com

Manoj Samriya's reply, Mar 7, 2019
Please send team lease Pvt LTD office address Jaipur location send me my address mail I'd
ICICI Lombard Customer Care's response, Mar 14, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Manoj,

We have noted your concern. We will check this from our end and get back to you on it.

Regards,
ICICI Lombard General Insurance
ICICI Lombard Customer Care's response, Mar 15, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Mr. Samriya,

Thank you for contacting ICICI Lombard General Insurance Company Ltd.

We understand that you require the salary slip for the year 2004.

Further, we request you to kindly share your contact details so that we can have a discussion on the same.

In accordance to our continual focus and commitment to customer service, we trust we will address your concern(s) in a fair and equitable manner.

We assure you best of our services.
ICICI Lombard Customer Care's response, Mar 19, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Mr. Samriya,

Thank you for contacting ICICI Lombard General Insurance Company Ltd.

We understand that you require the salary slip for the year 2004.

Further, we request you to kindly share your contact details so that we can have a discussion on the same.

In accordance to our continual focus and commitment to customer service, we trust we will address your concern(s) in a fair and equitable manner.

We assure you best of our services.
ICICI Lombard Customer Care's response, Mar 20, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Mr. Samriya,

Thank you for contacting ICICI Lombard General Insurance Company Ltd.

We understand that you require the salary slip for the year 2004.

Further, we request you to kindly share your contact details so that we can have a discussion on the same.

In accordance to our continual focus and commitment to customer service, we trust we will address your concern(s) in a fair and equitable manner.

We assure you best of our services.
ICICI Lombard Customer Care's response, Apr 9, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Mr. Samriya,

Thank you for contacting ICICI Lombard General Insurance Company Ltd.

We understand that you require the salary slip for the year 2004.

Further, we request you to kindly share your contact details so that we can have a discussion on the same.

In accordance to our continual focus and commitment to customer service, we trust we will address your concern(s) in a fair and equitable manner.

We assure you best of our services.
test

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    31%
    Complaints
    1031
    Pending
    123
    Resolved
    290
    phone
    1-800-209-8888
    1-800-2666
    location
    ICICI Lombard House, Old Tata Press Building, Near Siddhivinayak Temple, 414, Veer Savarkar Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    Icici Lombard - cancel the health insurance policy