ICICI Lombard Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 1, 2025
Complaints 1329

File a complaint to ICICI Lombard

Having problems with ICICI Lombard?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ICICI Lombard customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ICICI Lombard reviews & complaints page 16

from Titlagarh, Odisha
Feb 25, 2019

cancel the health insurance policy

Address: AT- GHUSURIA, PO- PAUNSIA, VIA- BETNOTI, DIST- MAYURBHANJ, 757025

Res. Sir,
I am budhuram sing, i have a credit card from icici bank and without my knowledge the said credit card company opened a health insurance policy of icici lombard and deducted monthly rs.988/- from my saving account. I don't want to avail this policy. The policy no. Is sr[protected].
Sir, this is a cheating. Please help me in cancelling this policy and return the deducted amount....
MJ Manish jhurani
Feb 23, 2019

Address: Mulund, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400081

Policy sold over the phone with false claims that this is an existing policy and about to get expired. Lot of calls for 2-3 days. As i had been travelling, i finally gave up and paid fro this policy. Once i received the policy, i cam to understand that i was duped. I applied for cancellation within 15 days. Icici lombard deducted over 60% and returned back the balance.

I have had several similar calls. Its a racket out there and icici is enjoying it

I have proofs and recording and i am approaching the ombudsman
Apr 11, 2019
ICICI Lombard customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 23, 2019
ICICI Lombard Customer Care's response
Dear MJ Manish jhurani,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. We have made a note of the details mentioned. We will check this from our end and get back to you with an update on the same.

ICICI Lombard General Insurance
Feb 25, 2019
Dear Mr. Jhurani,

Thank you for contacting ICICI Lombard General Insurance Company Ltd regarding your policy number 4065/SM/[protected]/00/000.

As per our telephonic conversation held today on your mobile number [protected], we are working on your case and we shall respond to you in 4 working days which is dated March 1, 2019.

In accordance to our continual focus and commitment to customer service, we trust we will address your concern(s) in a fair and equitable manner.

We assure you best of our services.
Mar 11, 2019
Dear Mr. Jhurani,

Thank you for contacting ICICI Lombard General Insurance Company Ltd regarding your policy number 4065/SM/[protected]/00/000.

As per our telephonic conversation held today on your mobile number [protected] we wish to inform you that, we have forwarded your feedback to the senior management and the concerned team has been sensitized on the issue raised.

Further, we wish to inform you that, as requested the balance cancellation refund amount of Rs.5, 783/- against the above policy has been processed today and the same will be credited within 7 to 10 working days to your account.

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you and assure you best of our services.
Jun 17, 2019
Updated by MJ Manish jhurani
ONCE AGAIN FALSE CLAIMS. THERE WERE SEVERAL CALLS AND FOLLOW UPS FROM ICICI.
BUT THE REFUND AMOUNT IS YET TO BE RECEIVED
HENCE THE CLAIM OF COMPLAINT BEING CLOSED IS INACCURATE
I have renewed my car insurance policy from Miss Pushpa (emp code 1011965) via tele marketing call and she had given me offer to give a Telematric device. And its going around 1 month still I haven’t received it.
From last one month i am trying to contact her but I didn’t get any response.

Ashish vishwakarma
ICICI Lombard Customer Care's response, Mar 5, 2019
Dear Ashish,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. We have made a note of the details mentioned. We will check this from our end and get back to you with an update on the same

ICICI Lombard Customer Care's response, Mar 6, 2019
Dear Mr. Vishwakarma,

Thank you for contacting ICICI Lombard General Insurance Company Ltd.

We have tried contacting you on your phone number 9696638763. However, were unable to establish any contact. If you wish to call us back please contact on 022-66875678.

Further, we request you to kindly share your convenient time so that we can have a discussion on your concern.

In accordance to our continual focus and commitment to customer service, we trust we will address your concern(s) in a fair and equitable manner.

Dear Mr. Vishwakarma,

We write this with reference to your below concern.

As per our telephonic conversation held today, we understand that you have not received the telematric device.

Further, we have forwarded the same to our concern team and we will get back to you within 4 working days.

We assure you best of our service.
ICICI Lombard Customer Care's response, Mar 12, 2019
Dear Mr. Vishwakarma,

We have tried contacting you on your phone number 9696638763. However, were unable to establish any contact. If you wish to call us back please contact on 022-66877111.

Further, we have reviewed your concern with our senior official and we have received the feedback that your device is active but the trips are not getting captured on the app, therefore the team is working on fixing the issues request you to kindly share your opine on the same.

We would like you to share your convenient time so that we can have a discussion on the same.

ICICI Lombard Customer Care's response, Mar 26, 2019
Dear Mr. Vishwakarma,

We have tried contacting you on your phone number 9696638763. However, were unable to establish any contact. If you wish to call us back please contact on 022-66877111.

Further, we have reviewed your concern with our senior official and we have received the feedback that your device is active but the trips are not getting captured on the app, therefore the team is working on fixing the issues request you to kindly share your opine on the same.

We would like you to share your convenient time so that we can have a discussion on the same.

Mehat sanjay
    from Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
    Feb 18, 2019

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250401

This has reference to your policy no. 3003/mm[protected]/00/b00 issued on dated 13/11/2018 in favor of pradeep engineering corporation for bmt vehicle no. Up15ct3272 that was accident on 15/01/2019. We complaint the same in your branch office at meerut & they issue a claim no. Mot08344290. We have submitted the all related documents at your branch office. Your office/surveyor approve the claim & allow to start the work to workshop through mail on 22/01/2019. The vehicle is ready from 04/02/19 in the workshop & submitted the bill at your branch office but your branch office /surveyor not giving a d. O. To workshop for deliver the vehicle and they saying your claim is rejected. Please do the needful earliest.
    Sanjay mehta
    E-mail - [protected]@gmail.com
    Apr 2, 2019
    Feb 18, 2019
    Dear Sanjay,

Apologies for the delay and the inconvenience caused. We have made a note of the details and will get back to with an update on the same.

Feb 19, 2019
    Dear Mr. Sanjay,

Thank you for contacting ICICI Lombard General Insurance Company Ltd regarding your claim number MOT08344290.

As per our telephonic conversation held today on your mobile no [protected], we are working on your case and we shall respond to you in 4 working days which is dated February 26, 2019.

Feb 22, 2019
    Dear Mr. Sanjay,

Thank you for contacting ICICI Lombard General Insurance Company Ltd regarding your claim number MOT08344290.

As per the telephonic conversation with us on your mobile number [protected] today we request you to provide the below requirement as per our letter dated February 1, 2019, to the claim team in order to assess the claim as per policy terms and conditions.

1. FITNESS

2. PLEASE PROVIDE FITNESS OF YOUR VEHICLE

Further, for any queries related to your claim, you can please get in touch with our claims official or feel free to contact us.

Mar 01, 2019
    Updated by Mehat sanjay
    Please find attached copy of fitness as per desire by you.

Mar 02, 2019
    Dear Mr. Sanjay,

As per the telephonic conversation with us on your mobile number [protected] today we regret to inform you that as per claims team reply the captioned claim cannot be settled since as per findings the provided fitness certificate for not valid at the time of date of loss and you have also confirmed the receipt of the said closure letter.

Further, for any queries related to your claim you can get in touch with our claims official or feel free to contact us.

Pradeep ag
      from Solapur, Maharashtra
      Feb 16, 2019

Address: Amravati, Maharashtra, 444607

I had a motor insurance policy in amravati city for which a claim had been lodge. Its been more than a month for the process but still the claim is not processed.
      Also when i am contacting the branch personnel after several times but he is not responding any time.
      The personnel name is satish kakkad in amravati. I am very disappointed with such service
      Mar 20, 2019
      Feb 17, 2019
      Dear Pradeep,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. We have made a note of your concern. Kindly share your contact/policy details for us to check this from our end.

Subbarao Ramesh
        from Bellary, Karnataka
        Feb 10, 2019

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560019

Regarding claim
        Though i had declared that i am diabetic at the time of my first year policy which is also mentioned in my policy. When i submitted the claim, your people raised objections for want of three years old my doctors prescription to say that i am diabetic. Does this make any sense. Your people are harassing me. I am paying 1 lak premium.

With this kind of objection do you want me to renew the policy.
        Please reply or call

Ramesh
        Mar 14, 2019
        Feb 10, 2019
        Updated by Subbarao Ramesh
        Regarding claim
        Though I had declared that I am diabetic at the time of my first year policy which is also mentioned in my policy. When I Submitted the claim, Your people Raised objections for want of three years old my doctors prescription to say that I am diabetic.does this make any sense.your people are harassing me.I am paying 1 lak premium.

With this kind of objection do you want me to renew the policy.
        Please reply or call

Ramesh
        Feb 11, 2019
        Dear Subbarao,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. We have made a note of the details mentioned. We will check this from our end and get back to you with an update on the same

I am complaining against icici lombard general insurance company ltd for less disbursement of idv and delay .
        Dear Ajeit,

We have noted your concern. Kindly share your contact/policy details for us to check this from our end.

I had a motor insurance policy of ICICI Lombard for which a claim had been lodge. I had contacted the local personnel, he said that the claim will process shortly. But when the claim is not processed i tried to contact the personnel but he was not responding to my calls nor he revert me back.
        MY policy no is 3001/HA[protected]/00/000
        Dear Pradeep,

Apologies for the unpleasant experience. We have made a note of the details and will get back to you with an update.

Dear Mr. Agrawal,

We write this with reference to your concerns raised.

At the outset, we regret the inconvenience caused to you.

As per our telephonic conversation, we hereby confirm that your claim reference number MOT08227113 has been processed and you are in receipt of the claim amount of Rs. 2, 80, 044/- towards the claim.

Further, we value your feedback, which will enable us to make our processes more robust and enhance customer satisfaction and the same has been shared with our concern claims department for non-occurrence of the same in future.

Payment by debit card payment deduct by account but transaction failed so pls check and refund a amount..

Amount-10982/-
        Transaction date-22/02/2019
        A/c no.[protected]
        A/c name- vikas Tak
        Payment mode- debit card
        VikasTa04463531's reply, Feb 22, 2019
        Pls reslove
        Dear Vikas,

We have made a note of your concern. Kindly share your contact for us to check this from our end.

bhatisahab1
          from Morena, Madhya Pradesh
          Feb 8, 2019

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302012

Dear icici, my car rj14 vc 4957, your team is offering me 50% claim of total bill amount, this is such a big issuse you are making me fool. If this is into your guideline please refer me the same. Or else i will see you in consumer forum.
          Your team is not attending calls even the challenge me to go to court.
          Very rude behaviour of your higher team member, mr. Anup, mr. Naveen mishra.
          Jaipur branch
          Mar 12, 2019
          Feb 08, 2019
          Updated by bhatisahab1
          Dear icici, my car RJ14 VC 4957, your team is offering me 50% claim of total bill amount, this is such a big issuse you are making me fool. If this is into your guideline please refer me the same. Or else i will see you in consumer forum.
          Your team is not attending calls even the challenge me to go to court.
          Very rude behaviour of your higher team member, mr. Anup, mr. Naveen mishra.
          Jaipur branch
          Feb 09, 2019
          Dear bhatisahab1,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. We have made a note of your concern. Kindly share your contact/policy details for us to check this from our end.

Manish028
            Feb 4, 2019

Address: 110081

Hi, i called icici customer care for one of query. After that query was resolved then icici customer transferred call to icici lombard team. Team has provided health insurance policy details. I like that policy and i took it. Money was directly debited to icici lombard but policy was not issued till yet. When i checked with icici customer then you asked me to check with lombard insurance. When i checked with lombard team then they asked me to check with icici customer care. I dont know what i need to do now.
            Feb 5, 2019
            who has marked as resolved
            Feb 04, 2019
            Dear Manish,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. We have made a note of your concern. Kindly share your contact details for us to check this from our end.

Feb 05, 2019
            Updated by Manish028
            Please reach out to me at +91 [protected]
            Feb 05, 2019
            Updated by Manish028
            I don't know who marked as resolved. Still policy was not issued.
            Feb 05, 2019
            Dear Manish028,

We again request you to share your contact details as we are not able to view it because it is in a protected text.

ICICI Lombard General Insurance.

govind325
              Feb 2, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

I am govind my motor claim amount is not received. Its been 1.5 year since my bike got stolen but i have not received the claim amount. Claim no.: mot 06946759 policy no.: 3005/[protected]/00/000

Please look into this on the urgent basis and respond and help in getting my claim amount settled.

Claim no. Mot 06946759

Govind
              Plz contact us mobile no. [protected]
              Mail id : [protected]@gmail.com
              Dwarka sector 1
              Delhi 110045
              Mar 9, 2019
              Feb 04, 2019
              Dear govind325,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. We have made a note of the details mentioned. We will check this from our end and get back to you with an update on the same.

Feb 06, 2019

We write this with reference to your below concern regarding motor claim number MOT06946759.

At the outset, we sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.

Further, we regret to inform you that cheque has been expired and to re-issue the cheque you need to visit Pitampura branch office to submit an application.

Please visit on below branch address:

Address- Space No. 315, 3rd Floor Aggarwal City Mall, Plot No. 04, Road No. 44, Pitampura– 110034, New Delhi.

For any further clarification, you can contact your claims manager Amar Sharma on [protected] or please feel free to write back to us.

We hope your concerns are addressed and look forward to serve you.

govind325
                Feb 2, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

I am govind my motor claim amount is not received. Its been 1 year since my bike got stolen but i have not received the claim amount. Claim no.: mot 06946759 policy no.: 3005/[protected]/00/000

Please look into this on the urgent basis and respond and help in getting my claim amount settled.

Claim no. Mot 06946759

Govind
                Plz contact us mobile no. [protected]
                Mail id : [protected]@gmail.com
                Dwarka sector 1
                Delhi 110045
                Mar 5, 2019
                Feb 02, 2019
                Dear govind325,

Chandraiah K
                  Feb 2, 2019

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 500018

Fraud duplicate policy 1 : 4111/mpl/[protected]/00/000

Fraud duplicate policy 2: 4111/mpl/[protected]/00/000

Icici lombard people enrolled me into two unwanted policies and looted my money of inr 35, 562.

I want my complete refund and cancel that unwanted policies.

My name - katheramalla chandraiah

Product name : personal protect

Please ensure that elderly people like me are not getting into trouble like this.
                  Mar 21, 2019
                  Feb 04, 2019
                  Dear katheramalla,

Feb 08, 2019
                  Dear Madam,

We would like to inform you that we are working on your concerns and we will revert you within maximum 4 working days.

Feb 11, 2019
                  Dear Madam,

We write this with reference to your below-raised concern.

We tried contacting you today however we were unable to establish contact, we would request you to help with convenient date and time for a call back to discuss your concern.

Looking forward for your reply.
                  Feb 18, 2019
                  Dear Mr. Chandraiah,

We write this with reference to your below-raised concern.

As per our telephonic conversation held today, we would like to inform you that your personal accident policies has been issued with your consent provided over the phone.

Further, we would like to inform you that policy no. 4111/mpl/[protected]/00/000 and 4111/mpl/[protected]/00/000 has been cancelled on our records and refund has been processed as per policy and condition.

We look forward to serve you.

ramesh139
                    Feb 1, 2019

non issuance of hard copy policy

Respected sir, i buy hero glamour i3s tubless and get soft copy of insurance policy document from show room, my policy no 3005/41877954/11367/000 and ref no - [protected]. I sent many e mails t cc and other concerned dept with all connected documents for original policy of hard copy. My e mails dated 02, 06, 23 nov 18, 13 & 20 dec 18. 08, & 29 jan 19 but invain till date hard copy of policy didn't send me. Service quality cs manager nishit...
                    catstyler
                    Jan 27, 2019

carsense telematics device is not allowed to update

Address: 122017

I bought your insurance with telematics device.

Now when i did not renew your device, you have cancelled my telematics device.

You cannot do that.

I have paid the price of that.

Irda does not allow you to force a customer to buy or renew an insurance with forced measures like cross-selling subscription products.

Your license can be cancelled....
                    brarji
                    from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                    Jan 24, 2019

Address: Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan, 335702

Sir mera naam hardeep singh s/o shrwan singh
                    Mera gadi nmber rj13-cb6375 — 2013 model hai
                    Policy number 3001/mi[protected]/00/000 — swift new ldi
                    Engine number 2251464
                    Chahhis no.536104
                    Deler name audi moter ltd7101 maine gadi repair karwane ke liye suratgharh audi moter ltd 7101 sri ganganagar bikaner road suratgharh gya waha mujhe waimper parts head light koi accident hone ki wajah se toot gyi jab repair ke liye waha pahuche to 2 din gadi waha roki rahi jo ripair maneger hai naam satnaam singh jiska phonr number [protected] hai usne kaha ki aapki complaint insurence compny ko kar di hai waha se sarwear aayega jab aayega aapko call kar di jayegi to dusre din srwair aaya harjinder singh [protected] hai usne kaha ki agar aap mujhe comision dete ho to main 20-25000 ka bill bana deta hu maine kaha main commision kyu du mujhe claim karwa do bamper or hed light jo saman tota hai wahi chahiye or kuch nhi chahiye to unhone idhar udhar photo li or insurence compny ko bhej di phir 10-15 mint baad kahte aapki koi chiz pass nhi hogi ki isurence compny ne claim dene se mana kar diya agar aapko ripar chahiye to hame commishion dena padega uske baad maine kaha muhe thik nhi karwani or kahinse karwa leta hu mujhe kahate bima kahain bhi chle jao pass nhi hoga mujhe commison dena hi hoga or mere sath batmiji ki or kaha ki aap jaise bhot aate hai hamare pass jabki 5saal me pahli baar hum claim ke liye aaye the
                    Mar 3, 2019
                    Jan 24, 2019

Jan 27, 2019
                    Dear Mr. Singh,

We write this with reference to your concerns raised.

At the outset we regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We request you to share us with your mobile number and claim number to enable us to assist you further.

Jan 31, 2019
                    Dear Mr. Singh,

As per our telephonic conversation, we would like to inform you that your claim reference number MOT08355984 has been reviewed and regret to inform you that same has been rejected basis the old damages and front bumper is gummed and our stance remains valid.

Further, basis the investigation we have found that surveyor has not demanded any bribe from you.

For any further queries you may directly coordinate with our claim officer Mr. Ved Prakash Dhuwa – [protected] and he shall assist you accordingly.

sasu1975
                      Jan 18, 2019

travel insurance claim rejected..

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600091

I booked the ticket on 7 - jan-2019. And bus operator canceled the trip.
                      I claim the cancellation trip policy. The claim was rejected.
                      While booking the insurance never mention. The terms and conditions for cancellation reason and eligibles.

I want a proper reason for rejecting my claim. And also my insurance money.

If you are not given the insurance policy amount then you have to return my money.br...
                      dr.manral
                      Jan 14, 2019

Address: Nainital, Uttarakhand, 263139

We filed 2 claims covered under home insurance (Claim id: msc[protected] & msc[protected] and sent the pictures and requisite documents to icici lombard as needed. The site survey took place about 3 weeks later. My father provided relevant evidence to surveyor and he seemed ok with the claim. Days later we started receiving communication directly from the surveyor denying the claim for separate reasons. I didnot trusted the intentions of the surveyor and filed a complaint with icici lombard number: [protected] and sent the communications to [protected]@icicilombard.com.

If the genuine claims will be rejected by the surveyor himself what is the point of having the insurance. Seek help from iccf to get my rightful claim approved.
                      Feb 14, 2019
                      Jan 14, 2019
                      Dear Dr.manral,

Feb 05, 2019
                      Updated by dr.manral
                      I have not yet received any support from ICICI lombard on this.
                      Apr 14, 2019
                      Updated by dr.manral
                      This complaint was not resolved yet.
                      I had availed insurance against my property,
                      sir at the time of availing the lone the agent misguided me and charges high amount of insurance.
                      now I humbly request to kindly cancel the insurance against the above mentioned lone account & re credit the amount in the lone account which i had paid.

Lbdel[protected] and lbdel[protected]
                      My contact Mobile No is [protected]/ [protected].

erebor7
                        from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
                        Jan 11, 2019

1. It is intimated that i had bought a car insurance policy from icici lombard on 07 jan 2019 of rs 23050/-.

Kindly refer to the string of continued emails thereof right after the issuance of the policy initiated by me.

2. It had come to my notice that the company had mentioned wrong and incorrect nominee details of some aparna ben patel as spouse in my certificate of insurance cum policy schedule due to their own flawed, incompetent and unprofessional procedures which was not at all acceptable to me.

3. I immediately brought this to the notice of the customer care over emails and voice calls over the toll free number 1800 2666 and sent them a request to correct name of my nominee i. E my wife on my policy document.

4. The company sent me some kind of an endorsement amending it to some 'for this read this" kind of an arrangement which was not acceptable to me as i am a government officer and need all details correct on my policy document for official as well as personal reasons.

5. The company icici lombard had done nothing about this simple request in garb of certain procedures etc etc which only speaks of flawed, unthoughtful and aimed at harassing customers policy and has thus has caused me great mental harassment over the past three days of purchasing a policy with my hard earned money.

6. Due to the above customer unfriendly policies, incapable and incompetent mitigation procedures and an uncaring attitude towards its customers i was forced to ask them for a cancellation of my policy.

7. Now to my further mental harassment the customer care has now not only asked for further more number of days to cancel and send me a refund but also to send them a copy of some alternate policy which ideally should be my prerogative as to which policy to buy and when to buy and from which provider to buy. It is pertinent to mention here that this company never asked me these many questions and details while they wanted my hard earned money while i was in the process of buying their policy.

8. I am under extreme mental harassment by this company icici lombard and their highly incapable and incompetent staff.

9. I had to make a move from an extremely difficult area but due to this company ie icici lombard's uncaring, negative and unprofessional attitude i am under extreme stress as i need my refunded money to buy a new policy to enable me to make a move.

10. This company has no details of nodal officers, appellate authority and their three step grievance redressal system on their website is defunct as it shows junk values the moment you try and put in a complaint.

11.in the end, a customer gets stuck to their highly incompetent and parrot like customer care who are so ill trained to deal with simple customer issues that it makes one believe how these company's fool innocent indian customers with their fake assurances and siphon them off with their hard earned money.

12. My case is a typical example of a company trying to earn money at the behest of innocent indian consumers by making fake promises, giving consumers half truths, not ensuring correctness of customer data and thereafter involving the consumer into a jargon of silly company rules and turning the entire process into a never ending quagmire.

13. I request the concerned government authority to look into the matter and enable me to get my policy cancelled from this company with full refund so that my issue can be resolved as i am under extreme mental harassment by this company icici lombard.

14. Such a simple minor amendment must be included in every company's policy and procedures so as to enable them to help out customers and make the experience user friendly.

Hope i will receive some positive response and help in regard from this forum.

Thanks and best wishes.
                        M singh
                        Feb 11, 2019
                        Jan 11, 2019
                        Dear M Singh,

Jan 16, 2019
                        Updated by erebor7
                        This company ICICI Lombard has gained considerable expertise in misleading and harassing its customers.

They have this parrot like ill trained and incompetent customer care which sends these incompetent replies without checking any facts.

I have already initiated the emails which they should check from my email ID rather than asking me the same idiotic details they keep asking again and again..thereby getting the customer involved in this never ending loop.

Send me my refund immediately without any further delay.

As your company is immensely incompetent and unprofessional Im yet again sending the details of my policy number

3001/[protected]/00/B00

Can you the needful now at least?

Manjunath Madari
                          Jan 8, 2019

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421201

Recently i brought the home loan from pnb and i am completely new to the home loan and its insurance.in the name of loan insurance for loan amount of 23 lakh icici lombard charged me 90k. When i came to know the amount 14k is towards the loan insurance and rest all are for the other insurances which are no more related or linked to home loan here n completely unaware of them. Both icici and pnb representatives together fooled me and when i asked same to both both the guys now helping me with proper answers and i need the full n complete refund of amount other than loan insurance.
                          Feb 8, 2019
                          Jan 08, 2019
                          Dear Manjunath,

We have noted your concern. Kindly share your contact/policy details for us to check this from our end.

atulrai
                            Jan 8, 2019

ncb reserving letter

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 201301

Ref: service request intimation : interaction id[protected]

I had requested for ncb deserving letter which is approved at your end, but i have still not received the letter.
                            Called your customer help line multiple times since 28 december, 2018 to request for the same but without any help.

I have been your customer for ages but never seen such kind of intolerant attitude towards your...
                            atulrai
                            Jan 8, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 201301

Ref: service request intimation : interaction id[protected]

I had requested for ncb deserving letter which is approved at your end, but i have still not received the letter.
                            Called your customer help line multiple times since 28 december, 2018 to request for the same but without any help.

I have been your customer for ages but never seen such kind of intolerant attitude towards your customer.
                            My policy in due for renewal and because of icici lombard service request team, i would loose my benefits.
                            Please try to help customer or you would end up loosing long time customers.
                            Please try to help customers rather than creating issues for them, they pay to you.
                            Feb 8, 2019
                            Jan 08, 2019
                            Dear atulrai,

We have noted your concern. We will check this from our end and get back to you on it.

Shalendra Sisodia
                              Jan 3, 2019

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

My bike alloy got cracked due to pothole on highway and the surveyor told me my bike had no scratch evidence of the accident. So after it got cracked i some how manage to control the bike which was running @ 70-80 KMPH. They are telling me its not an accident. Please tell me what it is then... Don`t ever buy insurance from ICICI guys. This happened on the highway of Vadgaon. its been two week and bike still is on the showroom which is waste of my time and money. Please checkout the photo i have attached. Fork were bent slightly and rear alloy is also bent. So the whole repair of my bike is 15K. So what is the use here to pay ICICI guy for these insurance.The policy cover 0 depreciation for one year then 4 year of third party coverage. For one year also they cannot bear my claim and i have bought the policy from then for 12K. I felt being cheated here...
                              Feb 3, 2019
                              Jan 03, 2019
                              Dear Shalendra,