Icici Lombard Health Insurance — health insurance cancellation request

 
2 Reviews
 chandusha on Jan 18, 2018
Date of incident : 16.01.2018
Client number : [protected] (Vishnuvardhan reddy)
Full description of the incident : mr. Vishnuvardhan reddy forced to activate the insurance and later on when i said to activate they said we will add for your wife also and he said we will create duplicate icici bank account and he said he will be giving credit card also but not yet we got any documents, and he said i'm manager over here i will do what ever you want from me.
I just want to cancel this insurance and make sure you will make my payment refund as soon as possible.

Register number : [protected]
Account number :[protected]
Email : chandra143pc@gmail.com

Complaint Status


[Jan 18, 2018] ICICI Lombard customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
ICICI Lombard Customer Care's response, Jan 18, 2018
Dear Sir,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. We have made a note of the details and will get back to you with an update on the same.

Regards,
ICICI Lombard General Insurance
ICICI Lombard Customer Care's response, Jan 18, 2018
Dear Sir,

We write this with reference to your below concern,

We request you to share your policy number along with your statement on our mentioned email id i.e. servicequality@icicilombard.com in order to assist you further.

We look forward to serve you.

Regards,
ICICI Lombard General Insurance
ICICI Lombard Customer Care's response, Jan 24, 2018
Dear Sir,

We write this with reference to your below concern,

As per our telephonic conversation held today we request you to share your bank statement inorder to assist you further.

Regards,
ICICI Lombard General Insurance
ICICI Lombard Customer Care's response, Jan 25, 2018
Dear Sir,

We write this with reference to your below concern,

We would like to inform you that we are working on your concern and we will revert you within maximum 3 working days i.e. by January 31, 2018.

We request your co-operation in the interim and look forward to serve you.

Regards,
ICICI Lombard General Insurance
ICICI Lombard Customer Care's response, Feb 23, 2018
Dear Sir,

We write this with reference to your below concern,

We would like to inform you that your policy has been cancelled from our end and refund of Rs 7250/- has been initiated from our end which would be received by you within maximum 10 working days.

We request your co-operation in the interim and look forward to serve you.

Assuring you the best of our services.

Regards,
ICICI Lombard General Insurance
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

I am ICICI Lombard insurance Rs20 payment from my paytm acount on date 16/01/2018.But I am not found my policy no.Please give me my policy no. My email account Sobhachandrahuirem111@gmail.com
Phone no.[protected]

ICICI Lombard Customer Care's response, Feb 7, 2018
Dear Sir,

We have made a note of your email id and contact number. We will check and get back to you.

Regards,
ICICI Lombard General Insurance
ICICI Lombard Customer Care's response, Feb 7, 2018
Dear Sir,

We write with reference to your below concern.

We tried reaching you however unable to establish contact, we are in receipt of your concerns and we shall respond to you within 4 working days.

In accordance to our continual focus and commitment to customer service, we trust we will address your concern(s) in a fair and equitable manner.

We assure you best of our services.

Regards,
ICICI Lombard General Insurance
ICICI Lombard Customer Care's response, Feb 7, 2018
Dear Sir,

We write this with reference to your below concern.

We tried reaching you however unable to establish contact, we would like to inform you that policy document has been sent to your email ID Sobhachandrahuirem111@gmail.com.

We assure you best of our services.

Regards,
ICICI Lombard General Insurance

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    17%
    Complaints
    910
    Pending
    128
    Resolved
    117
    phone
    1-800-XXXX
    location
    ICICI Lombard House, Old Tata Press Building, Near Siddhivinayak Temple, 414, Veer Savarkar Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    Icici Lombard Health Insurance - health insurance cancellation request
    www.bdomains.com