Icici Lombard — relieving letter not issued by company

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Dear consumer,

I worked with icici lombard from 10aug2016 to 03june2017. And i have completed my all formalities before leaving the company had also served the notice period of 46days were actually iam suppose to serve only for 45days as every other employee does in icici lombard
Iam suppose to get my relieving letter and final settelment from the company with in 40 to 45days.
But company did not issued the same. After following up 30days with them and waited till 85days from my date of sepration from the company and finally company reply's me as mentioned below
{[ "dear sai

The notice period is of 90 days out of which you have served 46 days of notice period. The remaining 44 days of notice period has to be recovered from your pl balance.

Your pl balance at the time of separation was 27 days.

Let me share the calculation with you.

90 – (46+27) = 17

Remaining 17 days has to be paid by you which is 7977 rs/- once we get the amt will release the relieving letter" ]}

But the fact is company allows all the employees to serve only till 45days not more then that.
I did notice period of 46days like every other employee does.
We are suppose to do 45days only.
We were told to do 45days. No other option of doing 90days.
Every one does 45 days and walks out.

Please find below list of employees of icici lombard
Mr. Abhiram soni, contact nub - [protected]
Mis. Suman panchal, contact nub - [protected]
Mis. Archana, contact nub - [protected]

Who joined il after my joining date in the same month we were in the same batch of training, liken me there pl were unused during the entire tenure. So if you see there pl balance was way less then mine at the time of separation and they too have servered the same notice period of 45days expect suman.

Mr. Lakshman who's pl balance was way less then our batch, as he joined il after 3months later from our joining dates.

Mr. Sandeep banarjee cont numb - [protected] who was senior employee in team.

These all people didn't pay any amount. After separation, yet they received final settlement and also reveling letter.

No one was asked to pay to get there own "well deserving relieving letter".

Non of the employee payed a single penny form there pocket.
No 1..

I really don't know why me?
Why only me?

Kindly do the needful and please help me in getting my relieving letter asap, because it is really very important to my career.

I really hope you do the needful.

Sai raj miryalkar
Cont numb - [protected]
Mail id - [protected]@gmail.com
+17 photos
ICICI Lombard customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

ICICI Lombard
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    73%
    ICICI Lombard Phone
    1-800-209-8888
    1-800-2666
    ICICI Lombard Address
    ICICI Lombard House, Old Tata Press Building, Near Siddhivinayak Temple, 414, Veer Savarkar Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all ICICI Lombard contact information