[Resolved] Idea Cellular — not recharged but amount deducted from my ola account

 
10 Reviews
 Naggahjjoti on Feb 6, 2018
Dear sir/madam,

I have recharged to my idea sim amount deducted from my ola account but not at all recharged to my idea sim

Recharged amount: 52 rs of 3g data
Recharged date & time: 02/02/18 2.30 pm
Please do favour
This time of problem araised two times why it is happening like that???
We are not at all satisfying with this, how many times we have to complaint?? And for resolving also you are taking time.

Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 30, 2018

Complaint Status


[Feb 06, 2018] Idea Cellular customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Idea Cellular Customer Care's response, Feb 06, 2018
Dear Customer,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to share your Idea contact details, so that we can take further action.

Regards,
Vicky
Updated by Naggahjjoti, Feb 06, 2018
Pls do as early as possible

not recharged but amount deducted from my ola account
Updated by Naggahjjoti, Feb 07, 2018
my idea number is [protected] pls do as early as possible
Verified Support
Idea Cellular Customer Care's response, Feb 07, 2018
Dear Customer,

We regret to inform you, that the number provided from your end isn't reflecting. Also, unable to get the number from the provided screenshot. Hence, we request you to share us the number appropriately to assist you further.

Regards,
Lavina
Updated by Naggahjjoti, Feb 09, 2018
In the above screen shot history from the top 2 nd one named as Reghujyothi that is my number same [protected]
Updated by Naggahjjoti, Feb 12, 2018
Till i didnt receive ola amount please respond
Verified Support
Idea Cellular Customer Care's response, Feb 27, 2018
Deaar Customer,

We regret to inform you, that the number provided from your end isn't reflecting. Also, unable to get the number from the provided screenshot. Hence, we request you to share us the number mannually to assist you further.

Regards,
Neha
Complaint comments  9 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Maine ideaapp through 509 ka rc kiya but mujhe benefit nhi mila aur bal. v cut ho gya.
meri problem solve ki jaaye.
naah hi koyi customer care adhkaari aapka shi behave krr rha hai.
mere saath 3rd time ye chance ho gya .

Idea Cellular Customer Care's response, Feb 7, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Customer,

We regret for the inconvenience caused. As per our record, there's no such recharge credited in your account. Hence, we request you to wait for 7 working days for the mentioned amount to be reversed. Also, you can check with your respective bank or application used while availing the recharge. If still any issue persist, kindly share us the screenshot of the complete bank statement done from the day of the recharge to till date to assist you further.

Regards,
Lavina
I am not getting 3G range for my idea network withing Bangalore itself. i am staying in Peenya pin 560058
Idea Cellular Customer Care's response, Feb 7, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Customer,

Sorry for the inconvenience caused. To help you with your concern, kindly provide us your Idea contact number for which you're facing the issue along with your alternate contact number.

Regards,
Lavina
Got a postpaid sim number. Received a message yesterday on alternate number that the number is activated. However I'm not able to connect the call from my phone to the number 59059. I don't get any network bars. The number just disconnects everytime i call. I need this to be activated soon.

Sarath Radhakrishnan
Idea Cellular Customer Care's response, Feb 7, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Customer,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. To help you with your concern, kindly provide us your Idea contact number for which you're facing the issue along with your alternate contact number.

Regards,
Lavina
Idea Cellular
Wrong information provided about recharge by the customer service representative.
57Rs recharge of 57Rs FTT with Long validity and 30paise min for 28days But actually they give 57Rs balance for 28 days only.
Idea Cellular Customer Care's response, Feb 7, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Customer,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. To help you with your concern, kindly provide us your Idea contact number for which you're facing the issue.

Regards,
Lavina
Idea has activated VAS on my mobile No. without my written permission, or any documentry proof, and charges also has levied, in invoice, pl reverse the amount or show the written proof of approval.
Idea Cellular Customer Care's response, Feb 7, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Customer,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. To help you with your concern, kindly provide us your Idea contact number for which you're facing the issue.

Regards,
Lavina
I lost my sim 2 years back I want that sim plz sir it’s my life i used 2 years back its num is [protected] now iam using [protected]
Idea Cellular Customer Care's response, Feb 7, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Customer,

Sorry for the inconvenience caused. As per our record, the number has been inactive due to non- usage. Also, we express our inability to provide you the same number as it has been alloted to some other user.

Regards,
Lavina
I have porting my number in aircel to idea.for sim activation i am calling on 59059 number but this number is invalid.didnt able to connect.
Idea Cellular Customer Care's response, Feb 6, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Karishma,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to share your Idea contact details, so that we can assist you better.

Regards,
Vicky
My sim card is from Pune
Now I am in Delhi and it shows me No Service

This is my mobile number [protected]
Please contact me on this mail
mangesh.kolape3007@gmail.com

Because I don’t have any other sim card.
Idea Cellular Customer Care's response, Feb 27, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Customer,

As per recent communication, you have confirmed that your concern for roaming is resolved now. Please get back to us for further assitance.

Regards,
Neha
I bought vry useless sim ever. This network is not gonna work anymore in my area. internet is not working even 2G is not working
Idea Cellular Customer Care's response, Feb 7, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Customer,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. To help you with your concern, kindly provide us your Idea contact number for which you're facing the issue along with your alternate contact number.

Regards,
Lavina

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    41%
    Complaints
    13166
    Pending
    4679
    Resolved
    4262
    location
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    Idea Cellular - not recharged but amount deducted from my ola account