Indane Gas — amount deducted but cylinder not booked

 
1 Review
Delhi, New Delhi District, Delhi, India
 Asifsajjad on Jan 4, 2019
Dear sir,

Yesterday i book indane gas cylender through online and i paid the amount 684/- through my hdfc debit card online.
Payment is successfully done but when i check booking history there is no such a any transaction is reflecting in my indane gas booking history. For your reference pls find the below details.

Consumer no-[protected]
Lpg id[protected]
Name yasmeen praveen
Debit card payment refrence no-719883

Thanks
Yasmeen praveen

amount deducted but cylinder not booked

Complaint Status


[Jan 04, 2019] Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Asifsajjad, Jan 06, 2019
But there is still no response I received From Indian oil Corporation.
Updated by Asifsajjad, Jan 09, 2019
Yesterday I visit my gas Agency to resolve the issue but even Agency also suggested me to avoid the online payment mode as digital payment is just promoted to loot innocent civilians, on ground there is no process is difine incase of suspense payment hence nobody is able to help me and guide me to raise my concern to relevant authorities.
Updated by Asifsajjad, Jan 11, 2019
Still there is no response from IOC its means governments organisation are just promoting digital payments for frauds.
Updated by Asifsajjad, Jan 15, 2019
Really pathetic no body is bothered abour the consumer
Updated by Asifsajjad, Jan 23, 2019
Reminder
Updated by Asifsajjad, Feb 18, 2019
😡
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    9%
    Complaints
    9258
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    806
    phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    location
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    Indane Gas - amount deducted but cylinder not booked