India Post — Over a week delay at KOL AP TMO

I am expecting some important documents sent to me by my university. The items were shipped on 29/08/2020 from BNCC Block BO BPC.
The tracking numbers are as follows -
EW[protected]IN
All of the above items are sitting at KOL AP TMO for over a week now. What is causing the delay?
No (154)
Yes (593)
India Post customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Tracking NO EW[protected]IN This Consignment was not dispatch in agartala and not also updated last month .so now pls share us where is this parcel & when i received pls confirm.
Item dispatched on 29/9/2020 from KOL AP TMO to Imphal NSH. Yet it haven't reach imphal till today i.e 23/10/2020
I wonder why it has taken so much time between this two state.

Here is my tracking no
EP[protected]US

Rutuja Chougale's reply, Aug 12, 2021
I just want to know usually how many days it take for parcel to reach from KOL AP TMO to Imphal NSH.
Speed post item delivery delayed
My consignment number is : EG[protected]IN
The tracking status shows that item dispatched from KOL AP TMO but still it did not update from that... I want my parcel as fast as possible please do look into this matter hope it is resolved
tanya.singh.28's reply, Dec 13, 2020
Did you recieve your package?
Please provide my letter in my address
Please deliver the consignment EG[protected]IN at earliest. It still at Kol ap tmo. Her marriage on 9th December. It should be delivered by tomorrow.
Please look into the matter.
A consignment NoEK[protected]IN & EK[protected]IN sent through (SPEEDPOST)
No updates since dispatch from KOL AP TMO to IMPHAL NSH why it's taking so much time between this two states. Please kindly look into this.
Consignment num : RT[protected]IN
sent through registered post

Item dispatched from kol ap tmo office on 28.11.2020 . Almost 20 days over still it showing the same status . Please kindly send the post to the address. It's very important. Please kindly look into this matter

AIM OF LIFE's reply, Apr 14, 2021
Apaka kitna din laga ane me
Debarati Aich's reply, Jul 1, 2021
Hi, I'm facing the same issue, could you please tell me how you received it?
I was expecting my mail to be reached by 10 December but still not yet delivered...kindly do the needful as soon as possible.

Urgent required my parcel

I HAVE POSTED SOME IMPORTANT DOCUMENTS ON 22/01/2021 FROM Sonamukhi SO Bankura.MY SPEED POST Consignment NO IS- 'EW[protected]IN'.
THAT ITEM DESPATCH TO "KOL AP TMO" ON THE DATED 27/01/2021 TIME 11:00:38 .BUT NOT DELIVERING TO MY DESTINATION . MY DESTINATION ADDRESS IS "AGPO SO" PIN 171003, SHIMLA, H.P.
SO PLZ SEND THAT DOCUMENTS TO THIS ADDRESS--Yogesh Sharma Senior Manager, UTIITSL (PAN Card Centre)Mukesh Apartments, Flat no. 402 Fingask Estate Near Kali Bari Temple Shimla 171003 - HP.
I EXPECT THAT POSTAL DEPARTMENT WILL TAKE PROPER ACTION REGARDING THIS MATTER.

THANKING YOU-FDCOMMUNICATE PVT. LTD.
FARIDA IYASMIN, PANASOL, RANPUR, SONAMUKHI, BANKURA, 722207, W.B

I had booked a parcel on 17/12/2020 and since 22/12/2020, there is no update on the track and trace. It was supposed to reach Israel before 31/01/2021 but India Post hasn't been able to locate the parcel.

I have made numerous calls to Customer care who has a crisp reply that there is nothing that they can do. I have raised a complain (No. [protected]) on 22/01/2021 but there is no response on the same until today (02/02/2021).

I have tweeted about it as well but there is no response there as well.

I do not know whom to check with as there is no clear instruction from any one in India Post.

my urgent document was send on 21.01.2021 and the same was reached Kol Tmo Office on 25.01.2021 than till now no update please this is my most urgent document should be reache in the office of Ghorkha Training Centre Pin-900099.

so please look in this matter

My Tracking Id is EW[protected]IN

Is your Percel reached? I have same problem
I have send my docs from kurseong via speed post on 27/jan when I track it it's in kol ap tom on 1 Feb but still it is their in kol ap tmo n no further updates are available plz do update n forward my docs as soon as possible coz it is important, Thank you

My parcel is pending in, KOL AP TMO since 14th February .pl do delivery to Sheikhpura po 811105.Thank you.
My parcel mo EG[protected] IN is pending in KOL AP TMO since 16 February pl delever it to Sheikhpura po 811105.thank u.
Item dispatch from kol ap tmo on 13 february 2021 and still did not get my parcel after 5 days also I want to receive my parcel as fast as possible my tracking id is EU[protected]IN the tracking consignment did not show any updates till today, my delivery pincode is 796441

Is your parcel reached? I have same problem
Debarati Aich's reply, Jul 1, 2021
Please let me know when and how you received it? I have the same issue.
When I order will reach at destination it’s been week, why getting so delay and my tracking no. Is EU[protected]IN

When my order will reach at destination. It’s getting so delayed, deliver my order ASAP And my tracking no is EU[protected]IN

When will my order reach at destination?
It is there for three days in Kol AP TMO and oscillating in the same location.
This speed post contains important documents which was supposed to be reached before 2nd March and it is getting delayed here.
Tracking number is
EW[protected]IN

Lyton's reply, May 24, 2021
Did you got the parcel?

India Post
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    India Post Phone
    +91 77 1223 3400
    +91 61 2222 5051
    India Post Address
    Meghdoot Bhawan, Link Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all India Post contact information