Indian Bank — manager bina branch and asst managers are not cooperating

Address:470113

This is rajinder yadav having account number [protected] applied for business loan through district trade and industries center sagar and the task force committee approved the case and forwarded to indian bank, bina branch with favorable remarks. On contacting shri deepak thakur, i was harassed for three months and at the later stage shri deepak thakur agreed to visit my business premises and accordingly advised me to decorate the shop and procure some material. Accordingly i spent 40, 000/- to decorate the shop and the manager told me to bring court stamp papers and agreement for mou etc. I had to do it, but he suddenly disappeared from the bank and my all efforts went in vein. I again went to bank and met the present manager mr khan and ms shailja both denied to entertain my case and sent back the case to district trade and industry center without disbusring the loan.in this position i am in a fix and my time and money was wasted for nothing. You are kindly requested to suggest me as to who will refund me rs. 40, 000/- which i spent on the advise of the bank official shri deepak thakur. Present manager shri khan even refused to grant me mudra loan for which hon'ble prime minister is pressing again and again
Indian Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

My amount 14999rupees deduct from debit card when i shopping in
flipkart but payment faild my account no is[protected] and my IFSC
CODE is IDIB000P194 I i paid amount on 23/05/2018 POS PRCH ATM
WDL SEQ NO
ATM ID
11116702 TRAN
DATE-23/05/18
I am orderd food in swiggy.com, but i cancelled the order & refund amount processed by swiggy team, but still now i didn't receive that refund money.But they told that refund money wilbe cleared 2 - 4 workings days, more than that days i still waiting for that money...Pls do the needful.
My accountno.[protected]..on 04/06/2018..I transferred RS.1500.00 twice to my IOB account but transferred once and debited twice in my account kindly refund it

Indian Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Indian Bank Phone
    +91 44 2813 4300
    Indian Bank Address
    PB No: 5555, 254-260, Avvai Shanmugam Salai, Royapettah, Chennai, India - 600014
    View all Indian Bank contact information