[Resolved]  Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] — Booking blocked

Address:Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh, 505001

I had opted out of subsidy six months back.
but my booking is always blocked.
gas distributor is always forcing me to submit aadhar number.
.why must i submit adhaar eventhough i dont take subsidy from government?
kindly solve my problem
id no.[protected]
consumer no. 8461
prashanth enterprises
karimnagar
telangana
mobile number
Jun 30, 2016
Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 30, 2016
Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Customer Care's response
We have heard your complaint and we thank you for pointing out the issue you are facing. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you on this account. IndianOil operates an effective problem-solving/customer guidance mechanism for Indane LPG-related issues through its website, www.indane.co.in . We request you to log into this site and provide us the required data relating to the issue faced by you. This would enable us to revert to you with a solution/reply in a structured manner. Alternatively, you can also call our Toll-Free number [protected] to register your complaint/feedback/comment with us. Besides the above, you can also contact/walk into the Customer Service Cells attached to our 46 Indane Area Offices across the country to register your complaint. Contact details/addresses of these offices are available in our above Indane website, www.indane.co.in .

Indian Oil Corporation — water in petrol

respected sir i fill petrol in bike. after filling the petrol i cheke the tank i see something 1 leter water in the tank . this problam has create many time in this petrol pump

Indane — subsidy

I m consumer of indane last. 4 mths but subsidy benyfit nahi Mila hai . Distributor kahta hai Ki company wale verify nahi kiya. Customer care se bat karne par pata chal Ki name mismatch hai or customer care ka call disconnect Ho gaya

Indane(Iocl) — lpg subsidy not paid

Customer no.CX6134476 ID 37000 OOOO 1099 9943 Cylinder delivered on 02.07.2015 But rupees of subsidy not paid till the date.

Indane — subsidy

meri gas subsidy nhi mil rhi he, .. I want my subsidy..

Indane — About dealer of paschim vihar , delhi

About dealer. The dealer does not satisfy the customer.

Indian Oil Corporation — Regarding subsidy for lpg cylinders

I got a call from[protected] priya. So i am not able to pick da call. Plz again revert back. So my issue can be resolved as soon as possible. With Regards Nitin [protected] [protected]@gmail.com

Indane — Cancel my Give Up Subsidy request

Sir, I am N.Iqbal, from Tamilnadu. My LPG Gas id is: 027190. Unfortunately and by mistakenly i has opted for Give Up Subsidy. Now i am unable to get my subsidy. SO kindly cancel my Give Up Subsidy request and let me get subsidy regularly.

Indane — cansel give up subsidy request

pls cancel the give up subsity request

Indane — service is deactivated

dear sir my ioc no is CX17806704 and my service is deactivated without any information why???

Indane Gas — transfar my gas connection pune ( ms ) to vapi (gujrat)

i chandrakant wagh sifting my family pune to vapi for business, we used indane gas connection & thair connection sifted @ vapi. So i request to you give me vapi indane gas agency address or other option.

Indane Gas — lpg cylinder for customer id 5363 booking no 227783 not delivered in 10 days also

i booked my lpg cylinder with devbhumi indane gas services civil line roorkee uttranchal on 11 june 2015 but till today cylinder has not been delivered at home my m no is [protected]

Indane — forgotten date of birth

Sir i am from nainital state uttrakhand i forgotten date of birth on registration due to that i cant able to chek my status of registration it is asked during logging in

Indane — DELAY TO SUPPLY CYLINDER FOR MORE THAN 3 MONTH

sridevi gas agency villupuram supply delay for more than 3 month the cash memo generate do not supple the cylinder cancellation the booking

Indane Gas — Office is not open on time

Dear Sir, Office is not open on time to time lanch time 1.00 pm to 2.00 pm but 2.30 pm not open office. and It is not the right answer any of your staff for a job is 10 times

Indane — Distributor creat nuicence

Booking not crated by us!whenever we asked them to refill gas they delayed 21days or more.They charged 715 per cyilinder..they did not gibill, etc.

Indane — L P G subsidies

Our lpg subsidies of consumer no. 7114 from last two months are not coming to our bank account. Consumer's name is Vijay Kumar Sharma. Please look into the matter and take proper action.

Indane Gas — Advanced bill cut

Shree Laxmi domestic Gas Suppliers bill cut 27.05.2015 but gas available 29.05.2015.

Iocl M/s Pk Music Stores,budge Budge,kol-700137 — leakage of gas cylinder

Consumer No 10147D of IOCL M/S PK Music Stores.Gas leakage since last night.reported at 9 pm to no [protected] who assured to meet problem within 2 hrs but till nobody came .please help.

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information