Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] — dirty toilets and rude behaviour by petrol pump attendant

Address:Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh, 212655

I visited the petrol pump - suraj petroleum, nh-2, khaga, fatehpur (Up) on 02.10.2017 with my family to take fuel. I asked for debit/credit card machine for swappig the card. Pump attendant said the machine is inside office and he will not give. Furhter he said that you have to take petrol in cash. I took petrol of rs. 500/- only. I went to toilet and found that those were very dirty. No body can even stand there. I asked for complaint book. The person in undergarmnets who was selling petrol said, "complaint book andar hai. Nahi milegi." i further asked his name. He said, "vaibhav maalik hoon mai. Jao jo ukhadna chaho ukhad lena." since i was with my family therefore i didn't want to waste time with him.

This was the service experience at indian oil petrol pump...
No (2)
Yes (15)
Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Today I stopped in shakti auto care Ratapur raebareli with my family. My wife go to toilet here is toilet is so dirty, flush are not working, no water, no hand wash and sanitizer.this is India oil service. Shame on your service.
I visited at Indian oil petrol pump, near Dhutum village, Tel. Uran, Dist. raigarh Native petrol pumps local name is Sterling weigh bridge indian oil petrol pump.
There are too much dirty toilets and not usable basins and no water in the toilets I felt such a dirty. Please take any action about this I ve this experience 2nd time on same place
The Indian oil petrol pump no 262266 in odisa did not have a ladies toilet and gents toilet is been used as ladies toilet too. moreover, the toilet was not properly clean and flush was not woring too.
Byculla sarvice Station Washrooms locked tha to Petrol pump executive se kaha washroom lock tha water problem ye mere sth 3rd time hua h is petrol pump pr or washroom lock nhi rhte h Indian oil petrol pump pr details me ad rhta h me me apni sari vehicles me yahi se fuel filling krta hu but ab aage se bpcl se krunga ya fr hp se meko wo bhi nazdik h
Indian oil pump par hame bathroom use karne nahi diya gaya jabki ladies sath me the matlab hum jab apke pump par fuel dalenge tohi bathroom use kar sakte he kya its not fair.

Shree Krishna petrolium, Pangari, Nashik district
I visited to IFFCO chowk (Shaheed Ram pal kajla ) IOCL petrol pump Gurgaon...There the bathroom is always closed. is kept locked. Ask the staff why the bathroom is closed, staff is very rude.
Today at shivligeshwar petroleum at Akkalkot Station road, Kadabgaon, we filled the petrol and we went to the washroom.. there I came to know that the washroom was locked, and the staff was not ready to open the closed bathroom since I am a lady, and was having pregnant unty with me, the staff was too rude and did not allow us to use the washroom

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information