Indian Railways — Request for new train

This is to request for new trains between visakhapatnam and bengaluru via bhimavaram as lot of people from andhra pradesh are working in bangalore in software and other industries. Currently there is only one train from bhimavaram. It would be very useful for lakhs of engineers who are commuting between bangalore and various places in andhra pradesh. Eg. Visakhapatnam, rajahmundry, bhimavaram, vijayawada, chirala, ongole, nellore, renigunta, katpadi. Request for consideration.
No (1)
Yes (14)
Indian Railways customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Increase two train from burdwan to katwa
1 at 11am around and 1 at 4 pm around it will be very helpful for lakh of people
Hi iam from chennai we are long time waiting for train 30years several times we have requested for trains from chennai to jodhpur via bhildi raniwara bhinmal modran bagra jalore
Please Sir we kindly request you to start train in this route
From chennai we have to change at ahmedabad stations almost 35 hours than waiting 4 to 5 hours than private bus or train from sabarmati for 6 hours journey almost 48 hour's to reach our native place so I request you to start trains in this route direct train's from chennai to jodhpur via bhildi raniwara bhinmal modran bagra jalore
This is a request to have a train to and from Neemrana on a main route. There are many universities and special economic zones in Neemrana. But there is no railway station and students have to hire expensive cabs to reach Jaipur or Delhi. It's not safe for any female students traveling alone in such cabs.
Hi we are from vedaranyam, Tamil Nadu, India. We don't have any train route atleast we want train route from vedaranyam to thiruthuraipoondi to thiruvarur. In early days we have a train in thiruthuraipoondi to thiruvarur. Now a days we don't have any train. It's made difficulties to travel from one place to another place. Here we don't also have much buses. Lot of peoples are worked in thiruvarur. They loss their time to travel. New train and route will help us to save a time and cost of travel expenses
I am from Arakkonam,

we people need train from Chennai Central to jodhpur junction via, ARAKKONAM JUNCTION - AJJ No direct train are available on this route

There are so many peoples, on this route to travel and suffers a lot...

so we kindly request INDIAN RAILWAYS to take action regarding to this comments
Atleast one train en this Route please 🥺

Indian Railways
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    25%
    Indian Railways Phone
    +91 11 2338 1213
    Indian Railways Address
    Rail Bhawan, Raisina Road, DL, India, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Indian Railways contact information