Complaints 108

File a complaint to indiaspeaks.net

Having problems with indiaspeaks.net?

File a complaint and get it resolved by indiaspeaks.net customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

indiaspeaks.net

indiaspeaks.net Phone Numbers

+91 12 4495 3438

indiaspeaks.net Website

indiaspeaks.net Head Office Address

indiaspeaks.net reviews & complaints page 2

Princee22
Jun 17, 2021

Redemption related

I haven't received my 200 points yet its been 6 months im not going to attempt any survey if they do this kind of cheat...
Renzzz
Jun 15, 2021

Regarding Reward Redemption

I've redeemed my reward worth INR 200 for paytm cash on 7 April 2021 and I still haven't received any mail or message regarding the same. I've contacted help desk multiple times but haven't heard from them either. Please look into it.
Email ID associated with the account is [protected]@gmail.com...
senthil33kumar
Jun 15, 2021

Redemption not received

I have redeemed 500 points for Amazon voucher on 02/02/2021. I have not received my rewards even after 4 months. No response on contacting them also. Please send my reward

My email ID is senth******[protected]@gmail.com...
Neetha1975
Jun 4, 2021

Pending redemption

I have requested for redemption once on 4 January for 200 points next one more redemption again for 200 points on 22 of February and next again 200 points on 13 of this month till now my 600 points are pending I have contacted 3-4 times till now no reply is given why is it so...
sharon fernandes
May 25, 2021

Rent not received

Address:Shiv Sagar Chembur Mumbai-71

We have not received rents

Sea breeze mahul Chembur from

2019 till date 2021
Please. Solve...
Ashish1203
May 13, 2021
May 28, 2021
This thread was updated on May 28, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Delay in rewards and no response

First of all there is no response from them either through email or phone. i applied for rewards redemption on 26 feb but still pending, it has been more than 70 days now. there is no response. Today again i made another redemptions request using neft but it did not take any bank details. I wonder how they would send it without details.

From last 2 months i have been writing them to change the mobile number in my profile section...
Balbir1973
Apr 30, 2021

Redemption of points

Address:1/33 jangpura extension new delhi 110014

This is about complaint indiaspeaks.net Complaint Status Update [ID: 2864233]

Nothing has been done till now neither recharge for my TATA SKY Registered mobile number [protected] is being done nor any body updated about my complaint
Whats wrong?whats going on with you all? Are your app is legitimate?
I don't think so.
Reply to me

Balbir singh gill
Balbir1973
Apr 29, 2021

Redemption of points

Address:1/33 3rd floor jangpura extension Bhogal New Delhi

My self Balbir Singh Gill registered email id with indiaspeaks.net is [protected]@gmail.com redeemed my 100 points from survey rewards for recharge of My Tata sky services under registered mobile number [protected] today but neither recharge done nor I received any updates for it and 100 points be deleted from my account please process the recharge as early as possible and update me on my registered email id with indiaspeak.net
Mratunjay Narayan pandey
Apr 20, 2021

Reward for survey

I have completed 5 surveys in last 1 month from registration and qualified them successfully but did not receive any points for them.and also I have referred 2 friends also and out of two 1 refferal has been approved but not received points for them also.i am very disappointed please help....
I had requested for redemption in January. Its mid April and the requested has still not been processed. I have sent several messages from the contact us page. However, there has been no response. Hope this time they will respond....
Avina Jain
Apr 8, 2021
Apr 8, 2021
This thread was updated on Apr 8, 2021

Redemption

Address:Anupam a wing flat no 701, near gundecha gardens , lalbaug

I dint applied my profile mobile no for redemtion [protected].. i applied [protected] mobile no... is rewards vl be transferred to [protected].. reply.....
Avina Jain
Apr 8, 2021
Apr 8, 2021
This thread was updated on Apr 8, 2021

I don't applied my profile no for redemption

Address:Anupam a wing flat no 701, near gundecha gardens , lalbaug

I dint applied myprofile no for redemption [protected]. I applied another no [protected].. is rewards vl b transferred to [protected]... reply...
Priti00001
Apr 5, 2021

Redemption of paytm

I made a request on 26th Feb 2021 of 200 points Paytm but I haven't received it yet.why is it taking so long...
Deepakramesh

Reward Pending

Address:Banglore

Reward pending for last 3 months...
Rahul Banjara

No

Address:National highway road no.27 bhatwara sarupganj

No...
I have raised 1 redemption request on Nov 6, 2020 for Rs 200 but that is still pending. I have followed up on mail and called as well. But neither the call gets picked up nor any response is being received on mail. my username is [protected]@yahoo.co.in...
I have completed many surveys through the indiaspeaks.net website but I haven't got any reward after waiting for a month.
It's mentioned in their surveys that, Paytm money would be credited within 7 days, but it's a month now.
They are fooling their customers and there are many complaints against their website.
Waste of time!!...
rawat11

Not receiving rewards since 2 months

Address:Office no.-500 to 515,top floor,ansal plaza,south ex part-2,new delhi-110049

I have an account in indiaspeak (rawat.[protected]@gmail.com).I had wrote emails to Ms. Tanya basu so many times...Even I called up to her so many times but there is nothing revert back, neither in mails or through phone.
When should i receive the rewards back.
Kindly do the needful at the earliest....
Freelancer0315

Reward still pending

Address:Chennai

I submitted a Redemption Request on 9th November 2020. Till date I have not received the amount. To make matters worse they are not even responding to emails nor through messages sent on their site. As if this is not enough, they are not allowing me to complete any surveys now. Every survey, yes, every survey I'm being disqualified for no reason. Such a pity this is the state of affairs in our country. There is no transparency at all. They...
Raisuddin Biswas

I have not received my redeem payment yet

Address:Behrampore,Hariharpara, Behrampore,Hariharpara

Sir i have reedem point 3 months ago but i have not recieved my payment yet, plz check and solve this problem,
India speak mail [protected]@gmail.com
Mobile number-[protected]
Plz solve my issue sir i am requesting....