indiaspeaks.net Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 11, 2025
Complaints 109

File a complaint to indiaspeaks.net

Having problems with indiaspeaks.net?

File a complaint and get it resolved by indiaspeaks.net customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

indiaspeaks.net reviews & complaints page 5

Hari Vishaal
Feb 17, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600041

Sir/madam,
I have been a valuable member of indiaspeaks.net for over a year and i redeemed for 1000 paytm cash in the 6th month of the year 2017 and still have not received. I contacted the firm through phone and none picked nor my complaints received any response. I've not earned for the time i've spent and it's really disappointing as a consumer. Please help me out. I've attached photos for proofs kindly do the needful. I wish i receive a response from indiaspeaks.net and also my reward

My credentials are listed as below

Name: hari vishaal bhaskar

Email id or username : [protected]@gmail.com
Mar 13, 2018
They have sent me the pending reward after several complaints. And am grateful that i have received it after such a delay but the delay is something that should be penalized and not entertained.
indiaspeaks.net customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 19, 2018
indiaspeaks.net Customer Care's response
Hi Vishaal,

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

This is not the experience we want you to have with us. Accept our sincerely apology for the delay in sending your reward. Team will look into the matter & resolve it by sending your reward ASAP.

Also we would like to inform you that customer support over the call & email are available only in working hours i.e. Monday- Friday. For future use you can write us at [protected]@indiaspeaks.net & team will revert to your query.
Mar 09, 2018
Updated by Hari Vishaal
I have not received my reward yet. Time is running and inflation rising I believe indiaspeaks.net needs to be penalises for not meeting their own terms. I want my reward plus a monetary benefit for the wait. I am utterly disappointed
Mar 13, 2018
Updated by Hari Vishaal
Hi, I have received my Reward today on March 13th 2018 i would like to thank Consumer complaints and Indiaspeaks.net. I hope such delay does not occur again .

Azhar laskar
    Feb 16, 2018

On my last complain they emailed me that on feb 1st week they will process my paytm redemption

But still haven't received any money in my paytm wallet

I mailed them about my querry so they replayed that they have processed my redemption (I uploaded a picture of their mail here)

But when i checked my indiaspeaks account their is nothing changed still showing new (Means nothing in progress)

I mailed them to give me any proof or transaction i'd that will ensure me as a proof that they have processed my redemption

But now they are not replying to my mails
    Feb 16, 2018
    Updated by Azhar laskar
    My indiaspeaks id is [protected]@gmail.com
    Feb 20, 2018
    Updated by Azhar laskar
    Indiaspeaks customer care only delaying the dates and not even replying to my mails

I need a confirm date that when will I receive my paytm money

I don't want to hear your same dialogue that it will be credited soon

I want a confirm date

parthipan kandasamy
      Feb 6, 2018

I have registered in indiaspeaks.net for doing online survey. As part of the survey completion, i have accumulated 2700 rs.

Indiaspeaks user id: [protected]@gmail.com

I have raised a request to redeem the same amount against paytm on[protected]. It has been more than 11 months but still i haven't received the amount.
      But the request has been marked as completed from indiaspeaks side.
      I am following up with them for more than 6 months but no help.

Everytime i contact, they provide only the below information through which we can't track with paytm.

****816650 IndiaSpeaks orderId:81328 statusCode:SUCCESS statusMessage:SUCCESS

so please check the same.
      Mar 14, 2018
      Feb 08, 2018
      Hi Parthipan,

Thanks for again posting your concern. Please note that we already have shared the requisite transaction detail of successfully processed PayTm reward which we have received from Team PayTm itself.

Please let us know if you need any other assistance regarding IndiaSpeaks services. We will be glad to assist you.
      Feb 08, 2018
      Updated by parthipan kandasamy
      From IndiaSpeaks side, you are telling request is processed successfully and from paytm side they are telling no transaction with the above id is processed.
      so now tell me whom i need to check for my amount.

Since you have raised the request to paytm, why you are not taking the responsibility to speak with paytm to resolve your customer issue.

Its not 100 or 200 rupees, its 2700 rupees. You know to get 2700rs how much time and effort i had put in completing the survey.

If you really want to solve the issue, other than sharing the id with me, please speak to paytm atleast once.
      I spoke to them lot of times and there is no solution.

To resolve your customer issue, please speak top paytm customer care once.
      Mar 14, 2018
      How long you want me to wait for getting my amount. If you can't help openly tell you can't help.
      I will stop following up, you enjoy with my hard earned money.

But just think we are also humans and we had spend our personal time to complete the survey.

Duck Hack
        from Shiggaon, Karnataka
        Jan 30, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560023

I requested 100 rs paytm cash 2 times its been 4 months but i dint get a single rupay in my account i sent a mail 3 times regarding these... But no use they dint responded me still how many months i have to wait to get these 200 rs back please kindly do the need as soon as possible

My india speaks email :[protected]@gmail.com
        Mar 5, 2018
        Jan 31, 2018
        Hi Pradeep,

Thanks for sharing your feedback.

Firstly we would like to inform you that we have not received any email till date from your side in rewards to your redemption.

Secondly, the Paytm redemption of October is under process & you will receive the same in March end week from our side. Apology for the delay in processing PayTm reward. Also you can refer recharge reward for your future redemption so that you can receive it little earlier.

For further assistance please write to us at [protected]@indiaspeaks.net.

Azhar laskar
          Jan 29, 2018

My indiaspeaks id - [protected]@gmail.com

Dear sir, i have redeemed some money in may 2017 but still i didn't get credited with amount in paytm account.. Many times i mailed them but there is no response from their side.

I humbly request to indiaspeaks not to play with the emotions of customers who genuinely take surveys and earn points for their need.. I request indiaspeaks director to look into the matter and process my hard earn money into paytm account as soon as possible... Please am desperately waiting for the money to be credited in paytm as soon as possible
          Mar 6, 2018
          Jan 30, 2018
          Hi Azhar,

Thanks for your feedback here. We have checked your profile & found that you are operating multiple accounts at IndiaSpeaks. We do not entertain the multiple Id’s of the same person as it may cause huge concern on bad surveys data.

We request you to deactivate all your multiple accounts, so that team will be able to process the redemption's after getting final update regarding this concern.
          Feb 10, 2018
          Updated by Azhar laskar
          I did what ever your team said

your team has said that on 1st week of Feb I will get my paytm money

am still waiting for my redemption I even stop doing any survey from indiaspeaks now

I only want you to pay my hard earning money that I have earned from doing your surveys

Syed Arshiya
            Jan 16, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500008

Dear sir, I have redeemed 1500 rs in September but still I didn't get credited with amount in paytm account..many times I mailed them but there is no response from their side..last year when I contacted they promised me to credit my amount in paytm in the last of December but there is no response from them..I humbly request to indiaspeaks not to play with the emotions of customers who genuinely take surveys and earn points for their need..I request indiaspeaks director to look into the matter and process my hard earn money into paytm account as soon as possible...Please am desperately waiting for the money to be credited in paytm as soon as possible..
            Feb 28, 2018
            Jan 18, 2018
            Hi Arshiya,

Thanks for your feedback. We have checked your details & we are happy to say that team has revered to each email sent from your side. Also the redemption request of September month is not in process as of now. Team Finance will soon schedule the redemption in March end & will update you the status after successfully processing the same.

For future redemption's you can refer our recharge reward so that you will receive your reward little earlier.

Please let us know if you need any other assistance regarding IndiaSpeaks services. We will be glad to assist you.

Tanya.

parthipan kandasamy
              Dec 20, 2017

I have registered in indiaspeaks.net for doing online survey. As part of the survey completion, i have accumulated 2700 rs.

Indiaspeaks user id: [protected]@gmail.com

I have raised a request to redeem the same amount against paytm on[protected]. It has been more than 9 months but still i haven't received the amount.
              But the request has been marked as completed from indiaspeaks side.
              I am following up with them for more than 3 months but no help.

So please help me to get my amount.
              Feb 5, 2018
              Dec 21, 2017
              Hi Parthipan,

Thanks for your feedback, we have checked your records & found that we have successfully processed your reward long time back & below is the transaction of the same. Also team has already the requisite details with you.

****816650 IndiaSpeaks orderId:81328 statusCode:SUCCESS statusMessage:SUCCESS
              Dec 21, 2017
              PFA the screenshot of Paytm Wallet. in that we have 2 id
              1) IndiaSpeaks Order Id
              2) Paytm cash id

only way we can check with paytm is by the paytm Cash txn id. without that paytm cash txn id we can't get any help from paytm side.

As i mentioned earlier, the information shared by you won't help to track.
              so either
              1) Give me the Paytm Cah txn id for the IndiaSpeaks order 81328
              2) Else you follow with paytm to resolve the issue since you raised the request.

If you can't do either of the above 2, this issue will never be resolved.

Jan 03, 2018
              Any update on the above thread?
              Jan 04, 2018
              Please note that the Order id which is mentioned after the name of IndiaSpeaks is the only id from which we & team PayTm can track the request. For further detail PFB the transaction detail of request which is mentioned in the above shared screenshot.

****816650 IndiaSpeaks orderId:10003539 statusCode:SUCCESS statusMessage:SUCCESS
              Jan 05, 2018
              with the orderId:81328, i can't able to track the request with paytm.
              I spoke to paytm customer care for couple of times in that last few months and they can't able to track the request with the Order Id :81328. They are insisting to give the Paytm Transaction Id.

I tried all the options which i can try from my end, if Paytm can track the request based on the IndiaSpeaks order id. can you please speak to paytm customer care and resolve the issue.
              Jan 17, 2018
              Did u get spoke to paytm customer care regarding the issue?
              Jan 30, 2018
              Raviroy619's response
              I also have mailed in support indiaspeaks mail id

And my id of indiaspeaks is

[protected]@yahoo.in
              Jan 31, 2018
              @IndiaSpeaks : Whats is the status of the above ticket?
              Can u plz update the status.
              Jan 31, 2018
              Its almost a year still didn't received the amount, how long i need to wait for the amount?
              Feb 06, 2018
              I haven't got the redeemed amount yet but the complaint is marked as resolved.
              How come the complaint can be marked as resolved without taking any action and without resolving
              I used to complete every survey by them I also redeemed bsnl recharge by their site but I don't received any paytm money

I saw many complain about this site is getting solved here in consumer complain site that's why I am also posting this complain

M attaching a pic also for proof plz solve my complaint

redeemed amount not processed after 9 months also - Comment #2989345 - Image #0

Syed Arshiya
                Oct 25, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500008

This is really frustrating i have not received my reward amount in paytm as i redeemed it 4 months ago.. Many times i contacted to the customer care via mails but there is no response.. Y this sites are playing with the emotions of people don't u know time is precious we all with hard work takes surveys to gain knowledge as well as earn money. Its my humble request to you to credit my amount in paytm account as soon as possible
                Nov 30, 2017
                Oct 30, 2017
                Hi Arshiya,

This is not the experience we want you to have with us. I would request you to please elaborate your query or write us an email to [protected]@indiaspeaks.net. By this post, i will like to ensure you that, we will definitely send you the reward which you have requested for. We apologize for the delay.
                Jan 30, 2018
                bhartisingh122's response
                Mene [protected]@indiaspeaks.net me mail b kiya h
                Muje complain dena h k indiaspeaks site m mene survey kiye the site m likha ta k survey karoge to money paytm m milega par nai mila isly m ye complain kr rhi hu mera id h

[protected]@rediffmail.com

Ab m or survey karti b nai hu pr jitne ki unke money chaiye

amount still not credited in paytm - Comment #2989336 - Image #0

Ameya Wagh
                  Oct 6, 2017

I am an active user of indiaspeaks.net and have completed two distinct surveys on 17 august 2017 and 19 september 2017 worth 100 and 70 points respectively; but i am yet to receive the points for the two surveys. I had sent a message to your customer care on two separate occasions but never received any reply. I want you to look into this matter and help me retrieve my pending reward points.

Ameya wagh
                  Nov 30, 2017
                  Oct 30, 2017
                  Hi Ameya,

This is not the experience we want you to have with us. I would request you to please elaborate your query or send your query to [protected]@indiaspeaks.net, We will be glad to assist you.

bschauhan60
                    Oct 6, 2017

I have redeemed my rewards of rs 100 each in paytm cash on 28 july 17 and 11 august 17, its been more than 50days still haven't received any of that. My registered email is - [protected]@yahoo.com. I tried to call cc but it never gave any response noone attend call. Send mail still no response. Is this all cheating or someone can help about this. Asap.
                    Dec 1, 2017
                    Oct 30, 2017
                    Hi Chauhan,

This is not the experience we want you to have with us. I would request you to please elaborate your query or write us an email to [protected]@indiaspeaks.net. By this post, i will like to ensure you that, we will definitely send you the reward which you have requested for. We apologize for the delay.
                    They do pay sometimes but as you can see from the screenshot I have not been paid for the last 6 months. Tanya Basu sucks.

no reward received yet - Comment #2945453 - Image #0
                    This is Saravana Kumar my user ID [protected]@gmail.com. I had 350 points that were requested for payment toy Paytm account three months before till now status was pending no payment was received. While contacting customer care no response... It's really disappointment...

funnu
                      Oct 4, 2017

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208020

Maine 31/07/2017 aur 12/08/2017 ko do 100 points ke paytm request dali thi magar ek bhi request abhi tak complete nahi hui hai. Koi bhi redeem nahi hua abhi tak. Ye redemption maine paytm ke liya dali thi 100 points ke do lekin ek bhi abhi tak accept nahi hui. Remarks me bhi kuch nahi dikha raha hai. Mai kayi baar through website se bhi request daal chuka hun par koi response nahi mila.
                      Nov 10, 2017
                      Oct 05, 2017
                      Hi Funnu,

Thank you for review!

This is not the experience we want you to have with us. I would request you to share your email id registered with us or you can drop us an email from your registered mail id at [protected]@indiaspeaks.net

We ensure that team will assist you & will provide your reward as soon as possible.

dolly parmar
                        Jul 26, 2017

Address: Kutch, Gujarat, 470312

I have completed many surveys on indiaspeaks but i didnt received their points yet. Although i have complained about this many times but havent received any response from its site.

Also i am rewarding points after more than 4 months and apart from that i have claimed for paytm payment but havent received payment yet.
                        Customer care executive giving wrong details.
                        Aug 31, 2017
                        Jul 31, 2017
                        Hi Dolly,

In response to your complaint we would like to update you that the screenshot you have provided is incorrect because we already have successfully rewarded Rs 400 on 9th June which were redeemed on 16th March. Please find attached the correct details of your requests.

Please note that the redemption requests of PayTm will be process in 45 working days. Also request you not to post wrong & incomplete statements.

Aug 04, 2017
                        Updated by dolly parmar

As reference to your attached screenshot, I have also claimed on 12th June which has been more than 45 days i still didnt get payment for that.

and also Points rewarded me after 30 days completed the survey and i get payment after more than 45 days. so
                        it take more than 75 days for payment of one survey.
                        I have created reward redemption request one year but i=still not received in my account

swaru7
                          from Tiruvannamalai, Tamil Nadu
                          Apr 12, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600042

My name is swaroopa badarala and my mail id: [protected]@gmail.com. I am active user of indiaSpeaks. I have completed so many surveys in indiaspeaks long ago but till now i did not received any rewards yet.when I have completed surveys i got a message that i will rewarded in 3-5 working days but it has been so many days but not yet received any reward points. In MY SURVEY column it shows all the completed surveys but i am not receiving rewards. so many times I contacted them by sending mail. But not received any response from them.

shubham pareek
                            Aug 11, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302017

My name is shubham pareek and i am from jaipur and regular user of indiaspeaks they already cheated me when they updated their my all pending rewards are disapprear from the site and now after i reedeem my 1200rs reward as demand draft,

But after 7-8 months still they have not sent me my demand draft i also contacted them on facebook but still no reply, now they are showing it completed but still i have not received any dd.
                            I am already wrote to them but they are not hearing my voice, i reedeem them in january and its now august.

Arrav
                              Jul 23, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110008

I have requested for 500 reward points (prepaid recharge) about 45 days ago but not redemption. i have mail to tanya. [protected]@indiaspeaks.net don't get any response. i submit complaint twice at indiaspeaks.net but no any response.
                              Totally fraud. don't waste time and hard work of others. worst site and very bad customer support.

ram_naibi
                                Apr 26, 2016

I had requested redemption of Rs.800 from my hard earned survey points towards mobile recharge as per their policy on 07.03.2016.

But still there is no process after nearly a two months now and there is no response for my several mails addressed to tanya.[protected]@indiaspeaks.net.

Now I'm thinking this site is not honest and not genuine and seeking for justice.
                                Apr 27, 2016
                                this is the reply I received from indiaspeaks.net: Dear Panelist, With response to your mail, today we have processed the requested mobile recharge & soon will share the status with you. Regards, Tanya Basu IndiaSpeaks | Community Relationship Manager www.Indiaspeaks.net Direct: +91 124 4953438
                                Today evening I received mobile recharge. But the final unsolved question is "should we fight like this for receiving back our hard earned money?"
                                I have completed 4-5 paid surveys on this website and it has been almost a month but i have not been rewarded a single point, whereas their policy says they will give the reward points within 4-5 days after completing the survey.

Neeraj76
                                  Apr 25, 2016

Hi, i worked for this company for completing surveys for which i invest my time and from november-2015 i redeemed my 2500 points as cheques but after 6 months its still pending and site has changed his website which is not user friendly. I done more than 100 surveys after redeeming my these points but now no points will enter into my account. No updation in my account. And no revert from the company even write them regularly.
                                  Dear Panelist,

With response to your post, we would like to inform you that before revamping of our website you redeemed more than points you have in your account.So we have cancelled one of your request of demand draft for the amount of Rs 500 & revert the actual points back to your account.
                                  As per our records we sent you a mail to you on 29th Feb regarding your details tp process the request but we received your details on 4th April to process the request & after receiving your details it will take 30-45 business working days after receiving the details to process the request(which doesn't include National holidays & Saturday-Sunday week-off) which is the standerd policy of our organisation.
                                  We are constantly in touch with you through emails & will update you once your request get processed.
                                  First of all thanks for your reply.

I already given the reply of your 29th Feb on the same day in which I had given all the information which you want from my side. So there is no reason to harrass your own panelist. As a proof I am sending you the image of my reply of the same date. This is not the only reason you delay to pay the panelist. Panelist work for you and you have to paid him as you get from your clients. And which mail you are discussing 4th April, in that mail I am just reminding you that 45 days are over after given those information.

Consumer Complaints I am not able to add image of my mail, pl. check what is the reason.
                                  Indiaspeaks.Net is fraud company, kindly noted all they not paying rewards last 4 month i follow to send many email to them, but hardly get reply 2 times
                                  every time they only give future date, , do not trust this fake & fraud company, , i complaint also in cyber police for this kind of company cheat with many people

Neeraj76
                                    Nov 16, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110058

Dear, Working for this site from one year and after minimum points to redeem when I redeem there is no action has been taken. Only they will reply that you will get your DD by end of the month and how many months had been passed but DD will not Come. I redeem for Rs. 1000 five months back. Pl. take some action on these type of sites to do frau

Neepamoni Saikia
                                      Aug 7, 2015

I have not received any acknowledgement regarding my 2 payment request; Dated 08/03/2015 and 26/6/2015. This delay on their part seems a bit tragic and unfair. Kindly look into the matter as soon as possible, and do the concern, as they don't have a legitimate platform for addressal and equally don't respond to mails or telephonic calls.

binodini
                                        from Dharmanagar, Tripura
                                        Jul 3, 2015

Address: Puri, Odisha

i ajaya kumar mishra bearing [protected]@rediffmail.com being a member of indiaspeaks.net requested for redemption of Rs200/ since about 4months.after various communications and assurances i have not yet received the DD.hence please help me.
                                        Jul 04, 2015
                                        Indiaspeaks's response
                                        We at IndiaSpeaks value our panelist and have never came across any denunciation of any kind of fraud or of cheating our panelists. By this post, i will like to ensure you that, we will definitely send you the reward which you have requested for.We apologize for the delay.