Individual — Refund o[censored]nbooked ticket

Address:560064

I have booked my air ticket on 6/12/2016 for the journey from goa to bangalore on 14/12/2016 at 00:45 hrs flight no. 6e-617 but immediately i received a message stating

"dear mr ravindra bh, kindly note the indigo transaction id below for your reference. Transaction id: 53663feb54d[protected] for inr 2434.00.in case your reservation does not go through and your account gets charged, the amount
Will be automatically reversed in 3 - ­4 working days. To track the status of the reversal, you may quote the transaction id mentioned above. This is an auto generated email. Please do not reply to it."

Later i receved a message stating

Call [protected]
Interglobe aviation ltd. (Indigo), global business park, gurgaon, haryana, india.

Passenger information is not available

Booking reference

Numeric booking id

Status
Date of booking

Rict3b
Cancelled

Price summary

Contact information

Total credit
Inr

2, 434.00

Address :#31 koorlappa lyt yelahanka

Phone : 91*[protected]

Email : [protected]@gmail.com

So, i have booked for another flight at 0815 hrs the details are as below

Call [protected]
Interglobe aviation ltd. (Indigo), globalbusiness park, gurgaon, haryana, india.

Indigo passenger (S)

1. Mr ravindra bh

Indigo flight (S)

Date
Departs
Check-in/bag drop closes
From
Via
Flight
Dep terminal

Arrives

14dec16

08:15
07:30
Goa
Bengaluru

6e 499

09:25

Boarding gate closes 25/45 minutes prior to the scheduled time of departure for domestic/international sectors.

Booking reference

Numeric booking id

Status

Date of booking *

Payment status

Fcwf9q
Confirmed
07dec16

02:29:17 (Utc)
Approved

Accordingly i did my journey at 0815 hrs by 6e499

But, so far i have not received the said credit amount of rs 2434/- in my account, vide booking reference

Rict3b
Cancelled

Hence it is requested to do the needful at the earliest

The details in pdf format also attached for ready reference

On tue, dec 6, 2016 at 10:21 pm, wrote:

Att00001. Bin

Att00002. Bin

Call [protected]
Interglobe aviation ltd. (Indigo), global business park, gurgaon, haryana, india.

Passenger information is not available

Booking reference

Numeric booking id

Status
Date of booking

Rict3b
Cancelled

Price summary

Contact information

Total credit
Inr

2, 434.00

Address :#31
Koorlappa lyt yelahanka

Phone :
91*[protected]

Email :

Terms and conditions

If your booking was cancelled online on the indigo website and you have opted for a refund, the balance amount will be credited to your credit/ debit card or bank account in 5 to 7 working days.
If your booking was cancelled online on the indigo website and you have opted for a reservations credit shell, you can use the available amount for future indigo bookings within one year by contacting our call centre or through our airport ticketing counters.
If your booking was made and cancelled using your indigo website log in account, then the reservations credit shell, valid for a year, will reflect in your registered log in account only. You can use this credit to make future reservations by logging in
To your indigo account or by calling our 24x7 call centre.
If your booking was made through a travel agent, please contact the travel agent for the refund.
Kindly do not reply to this auto generated email; you can call our 24x7 call centre for enquiries.

Att00003. Bin

With warm regards

Ravindra b h