Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 18, 2024
Complaints 906

File a complaint to Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC]

Having problems with Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] reviews & complaints page 25

Nitin Agrawal
Dec 26, 2020

Address: Palda, Indore

There is no street light or at time they are not function. This is from Teel Imli Square to New RTO. This is very dangerous at night because of heavy traffic.
Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Naren Esic
    Dec 26, 2020

Address: Doctor colony nanda nagar

There are too many dog's in my locality In doctor colony nanda nagar it is very dangerous for kids soon sir please solw this problem
    Indore Municipal Corporation [IMC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Divyansh7
      Dec 26, 2020

Address: Shyam nagar nx a MR-10

Sir actually i am resident of shyam nagar nx a MR-10 here there is one dog who got mad and bites 2-3 peoples please solve this issue as soon as possible.

Divyansh gour

Contact number:[protected]
      Email id:- [protected]@gmail.com

Palkesh Khandelwal
        Dec 24, 2020

Dogs are attacking persons
        Address:1256-b, scheme no. 71, indore

anoop614
          Dec 23, 2020

Tree cut request 8000527517

Address: 120 Suncity Mahalaxmi Nagar Indore MP 452010

Thanks for portal; I need your intervention sir when the still system is not working and waiting for someone to get death due to tree fall after that Nagar Palika will act.

Is this thing happening with me what will be the case for others.

I submitted each document, even NOC and signed an application from our Society president where many Government class one officers reside.

what else palika team...
          Aniketc
          Dec 21, 2020

Address: EB-5/16, Satpura-III, RRCAT Colony, RRCAT, Indore-452013

Presently the garbage management in our premises is severely compromised. The garbage collector does not ring bells in the appartments or let residents know of their arrival by some other means. Other than that garbage is not collected in its entirety and some portion of it is left behind at the whims of the person collecting it. Further after collection the garbage is littered along the way and deposited in front of the apartment as shown in the pictures below where stray dogs cause further littering. Please take appropriate actions to maintain our city's repute as the 'cleanest city of india'.
          Dec 21, 2020
          It’s been more than a month. There is no one take garbage from 101B Mangal compound 1st floor dewas naka, lasudia mori Indore . Kindly send someone to take the garbage

Navnaat Kale
            Dec 20, 2020

Address: New jiwan ki phel Indore, Ganesh Kiran wali Gali behind Malwa mill 452001

कृपया कर यहा से कुत्तों का ट्रांसफर कराए
            रात भर भोखते है इतना की सोने तक ना दे
            तकरीबन 20 कुत्ते है यहां
            मेरी विनंती है कि कुत्तों को ले जाए
            पिछली बार लगभग 10 महीने से भी ज्यादा समय पहले आप के कर्मी आए थे और 1 कुत्ते को ले गए
            कृपया इस बार समझदार कर्मी भेज कुत्तों का निवारण करे

Amitbhu02
              Dec 19, 2020

Address: Shree Mangal Nagar, near elite anmol, bengali sq, indore

My area has a lot of dog. They are roaming in a group of 12-15 and very dangerous for everyone. Attaching video for your reference. Every night they are barking post 11 pm

Area- Shree Mangal Nagar, near elite anmol, bengali sq, indore

Venomous_raaz
                Dec 18, 2020

Address: Rahul apartment near rajgarh kothi geeta bhawan road indore

There are many stray dogs in an open plot/compound and on streets near Rahul apartment rajgarh kothi geeta bhawan road...they make extremely loud noise and cry badly and harm people going out for groceries. They make loud noise in Chorus in night so many times which doesn't let people sleep.

Please resolve the issue at the earliest possible

Sparsh Bhagat
                  Dec 17, 2020

Address: 1811 d Sudama nagar indore

There are way too many stray dogs and it is extremely unsafe and noisy due to dogs barking constantly. Near ram mandir D sector

Jayesh3010
                    Dec 16, 2020

Address: C sector Parshwanath nagar

Huge population of dogs in the C sector of parshwanath nagar indore.

Please catch all dogs from our colony.

MOHAMMAD JISHAN QURESHI
                      Dec 15, 2020

Address: 105 Azad Nagar Behind Hussaini Masjid Indore

I am complaining about broken chamber infront of my house. Already 3-4 casualties happened here tht reason is only broken chamber. Kindly do on priority basis.

bhojraj mewada
                        Dec 14, 2020

Address: 13,14 Sector-A, Ganraj nagar, Near Ganesh mandir, Khajrana, Indore 452016

Myself Bhojraj Mewada, contact no. [protected]
                        I am working in Pharma company, as I work in shifts:i.e. First shift (Early morning), Second Shift (Mid-night Shift) and Night Shift. As I pass by from the streets, there are several dogs barking on the way and sometimes they run behind passerby. And nowadays several incidents of biting increased on the passerby during night hours. so9 please do the needful for the same.

Paridhii
                          Dec 14, 2020

Address: Sudama Nagar E sector area

Now-days fruits and vegetable sellers have started using speakers along them which are very loud and make continuous sound which can be very irritating and problematic sometimes.

Vijay Pal Verma
                            Dec 9, 2020

Address: C-336, Treasure Fantasy, Surya Mandir, Rangawasa

I am from resident of Treasure Fantasy, located in Rangwasa Gram. As per best of my knowledge. This gram ( village) is not comes under Indore Nagar Nigam perview. Whether i have to pay IMC parking charges while purchasing new two wheeler vehicle or not??? Kindly clear it

Ajnation
                              Dec 8, 2020

Address: Slice-5, Scheme no. 78, near water tank, near ayushi kirana store

There are to many street dogs in my area and they attack people who are passing.
                              Kindly remove them from the area.

Suyash Pandya
                                Dec 5, 2020

Address: S Sector, Silicon City, Indore 452012

There are too many street dogs in my street and shout unnecessary all the time after evening. They are difficult to handle. I request you to catch them and release them to their natural habitat like forest areas.
                                I request you do nothing to the small puppies and their mother.

Deepu Chandel Deependra Singh
                                  Dec 5, 2020

Address: AL- 28 SUkhliya pandit Dindayal Nagar Near Unlimited Pani Puri

Dog is suffring from raybeez .cut several people so please take away this dog .
                                  [protected] Deepu Chandel

sameerjain221998
                                    Dec 4, 2020

Address: 1613/19 nanda nagar

Over area chamber os clogging due to which waste water is coming out of ot and also it smell so bad hole day

Gunjan Golani
                                      Dec 4, 2020

Address: mishra nagar

In my area there are many dogs people and childrens go on the road they fill very unsafe for us so pls resolve my problem bery soon.. Adress is 8 mishra nagar back side of 90ml