Indulekha Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 21, 2023
Complaints 79

File a complaint to Indulekha

Having problems with Indulekha?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indulekha customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Indulekha reviews & complaints page 2

Amol Gulhane
Nov 26, 2020

Address: Gajanan nagar,near gajanan temple Akot Dist Akola

I purchase indulekha oil and use it twice in week but after one month my head skin is having cracks and when I removed the bad skin it conver into skin wart.Now this wart is looks like skin massa and having cracks.
So pls give me solution for removal of skin wart
Indulekha customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Shivanichaurasia
    Sep 30, 2020

Respected hul team,
    I have purchased 50ml indulekha hair oil yesterday from my nearby departmental store. While applying the oil today, i found the smell of the oil was not same as it was earlier it was purely just of coconut oil, the oil was very light, thin and transparent. And after washing it made my hair fizzy and much more rough. Also the box & bottle showed some fake signs.
    Kindly assist me in this situation.
    Thankyou

Shokeen Khan
      Jul 5, 2020

Address: Lohinga kalan

Dakkan keda nahi kasta he tel fel ta he

Amitbhai Sarvaiya
        Jun 24, 2020

Address: A- wing room no.5 Anandi apts, Sainath nagar, Virar East

Indulekha hair oil box have bar code but not printed on bottle,
        Box have expiry date is different from bottle
        Please replace my product
        My contact number [protected]
        I am buying from flipkart
        Jun 24, 2020
        Updated by Amitbhai Sarvaiya
        Please replace my product

Smita Beldar
          Mar 22, 2020

Address: Club factory, Pune, Maharashtra

I have ordered indulekha hair oil from club factory. Its totally fake product, it was not your oil they provide wrong oil it contains water n oil mix, but that oil was not indulekha oil smell is also bad. I asked them to return product but no one is answering and there is no option for return. Please do something for your quality otherwise these people do same thing with other people also and no one is going to take your product because of club factory.

from Jintur, Maharashtra
            Nov 20, 2019

Address: Snapdeal coy, Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243201

Call me now cuscare, b'coz hmne online indulekha hair oil snapdeal se colect kiya tha jo k ap k prodact hair oil ka orignal tac lga kr duplicate customar ko supply kr rhe h jo k wrong prosizer k sath sath apki compny ka naam khrab kr rhe h meri apse request h k jo b snapdeal compny k log asa kr rhe h un k sath ap sakht se sakh action lekar salakho k piche kre. Tnx. Your customar. Salman.
            I bought the oil in november when got the product it was completely frozen my mother is saying that only the coconut oil gets frozen

Diksha99999
              Sep 3, 2019

Address: Subhash nagar, 110027

I have purchased indulekha oil 100ml for 388 rupees from krishna super marche rajouri garden on 02nd sep 2019 and i received fake oil as its very easy to identify because i am using original indulekha since 1 year...

This fake oil is very much light
              Smell is not similar to original oil and the colour of oil is red...
              I tried to contact you, but you were not answer the call...
              I am using indulekha oil from last 1 month but I observe that my hair fall was increased after I applied indulekha hair oil and washed off my hairs.
              What's the reason of this side effect?
              Sir i used the indulekha but no improvement in my scalp

I am complaining about fake product - Comment #3638814 - Image #0

raman91dogra
                Jul 29, 2019

Address: Sector 24 Nathupur, Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

Hello Team,

I have ordered pack of 3 100 ml Indulekha Hair Oil Bottles for Rs 406/-.
                I got the duplicate product from snapdeal, It has no smell, also the packaging is very dull as compared to original packing. As I am frequent user of Indulekha
                products since long time. Bottle material is very bad, the print on the bottle is very faint. Batch Number is duplicate, Serial Number is fake, Smell is not similar to original oil and color is also very light and less viscous.

Batch No:- ZIR-53
                Mfg Lic No:- 22/25D/2010
                MRP:- 432/-
                Date Of Mfg:- 09/2018
                Date Of Expiry:- 08/2020
                Jul 29, 2019
                Updated by raman91dogra
                I have attached Snapdeal Invoice as reference

I'm using indulekha from last 1yr but this time the bottle which I purchased that is fake one. It's different in colour, in smell. & It's too oily, it takes more time to wash. Also my hair is falling with dual rate
                My Order OD[protected] 85646000
                In the original product, there will be an SMS code, but in the product, Flipkart sends don't have that code and also no barcode & with bad smell. the item Flipkart send not as described. so I requested them to take the return. but no reply from them regarding the return. kindly do the needful.

fake indulekha hair oil received from snapdeal - Comment #3554053 - Image #0
                My hair is falling highly so i want to use Indulekha hair oil and shampoo, kind help me regarding that, and also let me know the process to use this oil and shampoo. My Mobile No. [protected]

Vatsalya Nissamkula
                  Jun 26, 2019

I have ordered indulekha oil 3×100 ml for rs. 469 and indulekha shampoo 2×200ml for rs. 386. We were delivered the fake products both oil as well as the shampoo as i have been using both for a very long time. Shampoo is creating lot of lather unlike the original and oil is very greasy and it takes a lot of shampoo to remove oil from hair making hair frizzy.
                  Please respond back.
                  I bought Indhulekha oil combo offer in Snapdeal website but that oil is not indhulekha that smell is too bad please take action

Mohan Chodisetti
                    Jun 24, 2019

Address: 500016

Order id: [protected] (1 item), indulekha bringha hair oil 300 ml pack of 3 & order id: [protected] (1 item), indulekha natural shampoo 200 ml pack of 2
                    Were purchased on 22/4 & 9/05 retrospectively from snap deal... These both products were very damaged my hair and resulted to loss of hair.. I was very regular customer of indulekha purchased from open market... Please take action immediately as snapdeal is not responded and indulekha customercare not reachable... At least to save some more new innocent buyers for indulekha products from snapdeal... Mohan
                    Hi Mohan,

We are sorry for the unpleasant experience you’ve been through. Please share your order ID so that we can get this checked on priority.

Thanks!
                    Team Snapdeal
                    It's a waste products this product doesn't work very bad medicine
                    Nurjet's reply, Oct 17, 2019
                    Very bad damage
                    Can I join for the add

Shaik Rafiuddin
                      Jun 11, 2019

Address: Seena Hotal Lane Beside Jain, Temple Swastik Complex, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500095

I have purchased indulekha 3x100ml for 403 rupees from snapdeal and received fake oil as its easy for me to identify because i am using original indulekha since years.

Fake oil is very much light where original is bit thick
                      Fake oil smells like camphor
                      Printing in bold in fake and images having slight difference.
                      Hi Rafiuddin,

We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience with us. As we truly value each of our customer’s happiness. We've noted the details and will connect with you at the earliest and help you out.

Thanks!
                      Team Snapdeal
                      I bought this product from nearest mall, the product has different smell and color is pinkish instead of greenish..I want to return it..
                      I am using before 1year but not stop my hair fall and i am very tension ...
                      Nisha Devraj's reply, Jul 27, 2019
                      My hair fall not stop i am using before 1 year and not stop my hair fall

Sreeja Kota
                        Jun 10, 2019

I have purchased indulekha 4x100ml for 520 rupees including shipping charges from flipkart on 03rd may 2019 and received fake oil as its easy for me to identify because i am using original indulekha since 2 years.

Fake oil is very much light where original is bit thick
                        Fake oil smells like camphor.
                        I tried to contact you, but you were not lifting the call.
                        Iam use this indulekha hair oil in 7 months
                        Properly use this product no result occur
                        The hair loss is higher

Abhirj
                          from Ambala, Haryana
                          May 9, 2019

Address: Palwal, Haryana, 121102

Sir i have purchased indulekha oil from sanpdeal few days ago.. Initially i have some doubts that would it be original or not but after some time i realised that it is not original product and i have seen adverse effects form this product.. I wanna go to consumer court.. So i thought firstly i i would complaint here also... My snap deal customer id and order i'd is mentioned below
                          My i'd - [protected]@gmail.com
                          Order i'd is - [protected]
                          Hi Abhirj,

We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience with us. As we truly value each of our customer’s happiness. We've noted the details and will connect with you at the earliest and help you out.

Thanks!
                          Team Snapdeal
                          I used indulekha shampoo after indulekha oil when i wah my hair by using shampoo suddenly start more hairfall.

Ashz
                            Apr 7, 2019

Not a complaint per se.. More of a request. Please restart selling your indukekha skin care oil. I am a doctor and i can vouch on it that it is the best skin care oil. It used to be an anti tan and anti ageing plus fairness oil all combined in one. It was my go to product for all skin problems. I was devastated when you stopped the production. Kindly restart the product. Please!
                            I ordered Indulekha Bringha oil from Online Shopping Site 'Snapdeal'. From looks it looks nearly equals to original product but when i use it for some days i found results are opposite. It's smell is also slightly different from original. The company should care for their customers, so i request you to take a strict action against it.

restart production of indulekha skin care oil. - Comment #3450220 - Image #0
                            7 other people found this review helpful
                            7 found this helpful

Ayushman Tr
                              Mar 24, 2019

Address: Bldg no. 6, b wing, 004, sun view , mhada Chandiva, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400072

We have ordered 3 bottles of indulekha from snapdeal for rs. 406 which appears to be fake.
                              No refund or return seems to be possible.
                              Requested to take some stringent action against snapdeal. We compared it with the original oil, the original oil is greenish and the game ones which we received are red and in a very thin form, the original smells good and has thick liquid, please take some action against snapdeal, help us out.
                              Hi Ayushman,

We are sorry for the unpleasant experience you’ve been through. Please share your order ID so that we can get this checked on priority.

Thanks!
                              Team Snapdeal
                              Kasturi S's reply, Jun 9, 2019
                              Hi i have ordered the indulekha oil from Snapdeal too and after using it my hair starts falling more. I had used indulekha oil before and i knew it's odour and color. After the horrible results when i compared the product with one i used before i got to knw that product i ordered from snapdeal is fake.

Below is the link from where i had ordered
                              https://m.snapdeal.com/product/herbalhairgrowthoil-selfie/640453311783?utm_source=growth_microaffiliate&utm_campaign=affiliate0608&phone=9022772424&source=ps_app_top&signinreqd=1&viewinapp=1&img=1

Kindly look into it and refund the money.
                              I received duplicate Indulekha oil product from snap deal. Batch no: ZIR -53
                              Hi i have ordered the indulekha oil from Snapdeal too and after using it my hair starts falling more. I had used indulekha oil before and i knew it's odour and color. After the horrible results when i compared the product with one i used before i got to knw that product i ordered from snapdeal is fake.

Below is the link from where i had ordered
                              https://m.snapdeal.com/product/herbalhairgrowthoil-selfie/[protected]?utm_source...

Kindly look into it and refund the money.

received fake product - Comment #3454507 - Image #0
                              received fake product - Comment #3454507 - Image #1
                              received fake product - Comment #3454507 - Image #2
                              received fake product - Comment #3454507 - Image #3

Hųñţęř Ţøpñø
                                from Jasidih, Jharkhand
                                Mar 18, 2019

Address: Jharkhand, Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834009

Recently i received call from a number clamming that they are member from your company and they told me that i had won lottery when i brought your product from amazon.
                                They said i will receive prize and before that they asked me for 3000rs payment in their account.
                                I just wanted to know if it's true that you called me or some fraud called me.
                                Plz reply as soon as possible.
                                There are plenty of people I know who are selling duplicate products on flipkart and Amazon without thinking of side effects on customers. make sure on online portal only your company can sell only.

chinmay gotmare
                                  Mar 9, 2019

Address: Sai arpan Chs Kharghar, 410210

I got the duplicate product from snapdeal, i ordered 2 indulekha bottles for rs 293, it has no smell, also the packaging is very dull as compared to which i has earlier of the indulekha original one. Bottle material is very bad, the print on the bottle is very faint. Also snapdeal has no return option, it means they are selling the duplicate product
                                  Hi Chinmay,

Thanks!
                                  Team Snapdeal
                                  Color of my hair is little bit white due to age...my age is 47...can i use this oil to my hair after apply black color?

Soni Harshad
                                    Feb 27, 2019

Address: Alex classes Opp Deep Hospital Laxmi cinema Road Shri Nagar area Idar Dist Sabarkantha Gujarat, Sabarkantha, Gujarat, 383430

Why you have not taken any step on snapdeal inspite of so many complaint. It is being sold on snapdeal deal in this way your brand is being split. I also became victim of the same and when i searched indulekha customer service i found so many complaint like this and still your company has not taken any stem on snapdeal for selling fake product. It is really very shocking.
                                    Hi Soni,

Thanks!
                                    Team Snapdeal

belathakran
                                      Feb 26, 2019

Address: 110037

Bala on feb 26, 2019
                                      Hi, this is bala from new delhi.
                                      I am using indulekha bringha selfie bottle hair oil from since one year.

Recently i bout two bottles for rs. 599 thorough amazon (Attached) and i received the parcel on 26th february 2019. When i opened seal am surprise to see a leakage on outside yellow sticker, and main point is that smell is different. I am suspecting that this is 100% duplicate products selling by the amazon

Am worried about product is genuine or not

Please take an action earliest, how amazonable to give.

Yesterday i received indulekha hair oil from amazon, when i opened the bottle thr smell is different from the earlier which i used.

Please what to do now??
                                      Please let us know it's this product is original or duplicate ? I buy it from Snapdeal. Buy seeing it it's looks like duplicate product . I have complain it

Prabhakar Kollapudi
                                        Feb 25, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500030

Hi, this is Dr.K.Prabhakar, Faculty NIRD&PR, from Hyderabad.
                                        i am using Indulekha Bringha Selfie Bottle Hair Oil from since one year.

Recently I bout three bottles for Rs. 382 thorough Sanpdeal (Attached) and I received the parcel on 9th February 2019. When I opened seal am surprise to see a leakage on outside yellow sticker, and main point is that SMELL is different. I am suspecting that this is 100% duplicate products selling by the Sanpdeal.

Am worried about Product is Genuine or not

Please take an action earliest, how snapdeal able to give three bottle at the rate of Rs.382/.. Mainly it affects the original quality of the Indulekha Bringha Selfie Bottle Hair Oil.

Please do necessary actions immediately…

Regards…
                                        Hi Prabhakar!

Thanks!
                                        Team Snapdeal