Institute of Banking Personnel Selection [IBPS] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 14, 2025
Complaints 1079

File a complaint to Institute of Banking Personnel Selection [IBPS]

Having problems with Institute of Banking Personnel Selection [IBPS]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Institute of Banking Personnel Selection [IBPS] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Institute of Banking Personnel Selection [IBPS] reviews & complaints page 40

shiva6792
Dec 14, 2014

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

sir, i gave exam ibps rrb OFFICE ASSISTANT (MULTIPURPOSE) 2014 and eam date[protected]. my copy is not correct check so please my copy recheck. Name of the candidate SHIV KUMAR BHARTI father name. RAJESH KUMAR Roll No. [protected] Registration No. [protected] D.O.B 06-07-92 mob num- [protected] Email id . shiva.[protected]@gmail.com Centre of Examination AGRA State- UTTAR PRADESH Social Category- SC Post OFFICE ASSISTANT (MULTIPURPOSE). Details of CWE Scores Reasoning Numerical Ability General Awarenes Hindi Language Computer Knowledge Maximum Score[protected] Minimum Qualifying Score required for sc [protected] Obtained Score 12* 27 13 23 28
Institute of Banking Personnel Selection [IBPS] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

rajarshi007
    Dec 13, 2014

Respected Sir, I have lost the Soft Copy of my filled up application form for IBPS PO 2014 and I do not have a hard copy. I need the filled up application form as I have been shortlisted for the Interview.I apologise sincerely for my mistake.It is my humble request to you to guide me as to how can I get the form. I am providing all my relevant details. Name: Rajarshi Roy Choudhury Registration Number:[protected] Roll No: [protected] Mailid: rajarshi007.[protected]@gmail.com Mobile No: [protected] Thanks and Regards, Rajarshi Roy Choudhury.
    Institute of Banking Personnel Selection [IBPS] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

K.NAGARATHNAM
      from Dhone, Andhra Pradesh
      Dec 12, 2014

Address: Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh

Respected dir, I am K.NAGARATHNAM. I cleared my IBPS RRB-3 Asst and officers. but i forgot to take my e-receipt print. so please send me my duplicate e-receipt print to my email id. thanking you sir. OFFICE ASSISTANTS: NAME: K.NAGARATHNAM DOB:[protected] REG.NO. [protected] ROLL NO. [protected] PASSWORD: RTP9CL29 REF.ID: MSBI[protected] TRANS.DATE: 23-06-14 E-MAIL: 1230.[protected]@gmail.com OFFICERS SCALE-1: NAME: K.NAGARATHNAM DOB:[protected] REG.NO. [protected] ROLL NO. [protected] PASSWORD: HN5AS53E REF.ID: MSBI[protected] TRANS.DATE: 23-06-14 E-MAIL: 1230.[protected]@gmail.com

I am K.NAGARATHNAM. I cleared my IBPS RRB-3 Asst and
      officers. but i forgot to take my e-receipt print. so please send me my
      duplicate e-receipt print to my email id.

thanking you sir.

OFFICE ASSISTANTS:

NAME: K.NAGARATHNAM
      DOB:[protected]
      REG.NO. [protected]
      ROLL NO. [protected]
      PASSWORD: RTP9CL29
      REF.ID: MSBI[protected]
      TRANS.DATE: 23-06-14
      E-MAIL: 1230.[protected]@gmail.com

OFFICERS SCALE-1:

NAME: K.NAGARATHNAM
      DOB:[protected]
      REG.NO. [protected]
      ROLL NO. [protected]
      PASSWORD: HN5AS53E
      REF.ID: MSBI[protected]
      TRANS.DATE: 23-06-14
      E-MAIL: 1230.[protected]@gmail.com
      thanking you sir

I HAVE LOST MY APPLICATION FORM

Respected sir, I have selected for IBPS-CWE IV and I lost my application form.Kindly send my application form on details or send me the link where I can download it.Reg.no-[protected]. Rollno-[protected].DOB.2 Nov 1991. Thank you

banwalrahul
        Dec 11, 2014

I have lost my password I applied for the post of office assistance RRB Phase ||| My email address is not functioning now, Name - RAHUL BENWAL Registration ID - [protected] ROLL NO - [protected] Date Of Birth[protected] Please send me password to my new email address [protected]@gmail.com Or Contact me at this number [protected]
        Array

Regarding Password - Comment #2091207 - Image #0

shive
          Dec 10, 2014

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Respected sir, I AM SHIVE MISHRA. I have given ibps rrb 3 exam and clesred also. I got 171 marks. My REGISTRATION NO. - [protected] MY D.O.B.[protected] MY ROLL NO. - [protected] MY PASSWORD- DMB2V4S7 I have studied hindi in 10th as well as 12th but by mistake i have not written in this my application form. Sorry sir but please update my native language to hindi because i have written english. if you will update native lang as HINDI, then i will be eligible to fill the form. plz sir /mam, help me.
          Please update the native lang as HINDI in my application form of IBPS rrb 3, because i m not eligible to fill the application form as i have written my native lang ENGLISH by mistake... plz update it as soon as possible
          Dec 10, 2014
          Updated by shive
          my complaint is not resolved yet
          Dec 10, 2014
          Updated by shive
          Sir /Maam, please resolve my complaint as soon as possible.

rahul180292
            Dec 9, 2014

Address: Bokaro, Jharkhand

Respected Sir, I have been shortlisted for the IBPS PO -4 interview.I belong to the OBC non-creamy layer.Now the problem is that i am having the obc certificate with the date of 13.09.2014.But the IBPS board asked for the OBC certificate with the date one year prior to 11.08.2014.So i am very much worried about my final selection process.Will this create a problem? or is there any remedy for this problem. Pls mail to my id:[protected]@gmail.com

kartikkk
              Dec 9, 2014

Dear Sir / Mam I recently checked my IBPS RRB OFFICE ASSISTANT scorecard. I scored 123 marks. In the Reasoning section I just got 14 marks.I have nicely attempted this section and I am sure to secure more than 14 marks. I am also sure to get around 27 marks in this section. Also, reasoning and maths section is of 50 marks each but in the result, it is showing out of 40 marks each and in computer section too, maximum marks are 20 and in the result it is showing out of 40. There must be a mistake in declaring the result. I want to request to recheck my answers as it is very important for my career at the moment in IBPS RRB, please take my request into consideration, my details are as follows. Thanking you ROLL NO. - [protected] REG NO. - [protected] POST - OFFICE ASSISTANT CATEGORY - OBC EMAIL ID [protected]@gmail.com

kumar3250
                from Lala, Assam
                Dec 8, 2014

Address: Cachar, Assam

i have not received any message in my phone no or email id regarding the admit card of cwe clerk 4 2014. I dont even have registration no. Kindly send my admit card at this mail ( [protected]@yahoo.com ). I am giving my details here:- Name:- Rituparna Das, DOB:[protected], state:- Assam, District:- Cachar, Exam centre :- Silchar.New Mobile no:- [protected]. Kindly resend my registration no at this.

himanshu kumar samal
                  Dec 7, 2014

Address: Khordha, Odisha

Sir/Madam, I have some problem in my computer, so unable to retrieve my application form, which is required during my interview process, for printout and the link to reprint of application is deactivated. Please help me to get back soft copy of my application form for which i shall be thankful to you. My details: Name:Himanshu Kumar Samal Regd. No.:[protected] Password:67A6PSVP DOB:[protected] Roll No.:[protected] Email:himanshukumar.[protected]@gmail.com

Lakshman B
                    Dec 7, 2014

Address: Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh

lost password for IBPS rrb po and clerklost password for IBPS rrb po and clerkDear Sir, I have lost my password for IBPS RRB PO AND RRB CLERK. To apply for any bank they are asking to login with Reg no. and password. My registration number OF clerk is : [protected] and Roll no. is [protected]. and rrb po regd no:[protected] and roll no:[protected] Request you to please send me the password so that I can apply for Interview in Gramin banks. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com. My contact no. is [protected]. anddob is:[protected]Request you to send in as early as possible.Thankin you, Budumuru lakshmanarao, srikakulam,

Gokul Gs
                      Dec 6, 2014

Sir i am Gokul. am having Ibps clerk exam on 6/12/2014 exam center is chennai institute of technology, kundrathur at 8:30 am...But i reach the exam center 9am but exam started at 9:30 am only but they didn't allow me to write the exam...Not only me nearly 25 more candidated waits outside in the morning 9am itself...Even though we are travelling 40kms apart from center nearly 2:30hrs of travelling .There is no bus facilities in this center every Knows that its a village...If we came 9:15am means they dont want to allow me...but we came 9am itself...Its because of 25students of life kindly help me...kindly reconduct the exam for those people By Gokul ([protected]@gmail.com)

amita90
                        Dec 6, 2014

Dear Sir/Madam, Myself Amita Das, unable to get my printout the scorecard of RRB office assistant due to removal of link. This is my earnestly request to you Sir/mam that please help me out to get my score card. I was not aware of last date to print score card. Please send me score card in my mail box. My e-mail id is amita.[protected]@gmail.com.This is my humble request to you please expedite the matter and do needful. My Reg No is [protected], Roll No is [protected]. Password. 42669709 & my DOB is 06.11.1990

imvicky10
                          Dec 5, 2014

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

Hello sir /madam I am vikram kumar and I have applied for sarva haryana gramin bank for the post of officer scale 1 and in form I have to say that I am mark yes in the column of Hindi in 8th standard and Sanskrit opted as 10th standard, while I am having Hindi and Sanskrit in 8th and only Hindi in 10th standard.. Kindly correct this.. My reg no - [protected] roll no - [protected] dob[protected] post - officer scale 1

gargajay
                            Dec 5, 2014

sir, I have cleared the PO exam held in october 2014 but I forgot to download the application form. I just wanted to know about re-activation of link so that I can download the form. Please tell me when are you going to activate the link for application form download. Thanks & Regards, Ajay Garg

anilkumaryadav1234
                              Dec 5, 2014

Sir, I have been short listed for IBPS PO IV CWE but I have applied for OBC certificate on 25/11/2014 and found that the valid date for the acceptance of OBC certificate is 11/08/2014 in the notification. Will the IBPS selection committee accept my candidature or is there any alternate solution for solving this issue. Please kindly let me know. My id is: anilkumar.[protected]@gmail.com

dsureshbabu
                                Dec 4, 2014

Dear sir, I have loss my RRB CWE 3 scorecard, please send me the same on my mail id. Please note my details, Reg no: [protected] Roll no : [protected] D/b : 06-08-87 Post office assistant Please send my score card to my id [protected]@gmail.com Contact no: [protected]

priyanka.s
                                  Dec 4, 2014

Address: Patna, Bihar

I have lost my ibps rrb cwe 3 score card. i have qualified officer scale 1 and office assistant exam. Please help me. For this i will be highly obliged. office assistant : registration number is [protected] and roll number is [protected] officer scale 1: registration number is [protected] and roll number is [protected] email id: [protected]@gmail.com

soumya89
                                    Dec 4, 2014

Dear Sir/Ma'am, I have qualified for the CWE RRB 2014 (Office scale-1). I tried to download the score card but failed due to some errors. Now, the link for downloading the score card has been deactivated. Kindly allow me to download it or send me a soft copy of my score card. Please help me out. My details are as follows: Registration No: [protected] Name: SOUMYA ROY Roll no.: [protected] Post: OFFICER SCALE-I D.O.B. : 04-04-89 Email Address : [protected]@gmail.com Mobile No: [protected]

shubh19
                                      Dec 4, 2014

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir/Mam I am Shubham Jain.I had given the ibps rrb office assistant exam and i clear the exam. But the problem is i had forgot to add "HINDI" in my application form at 10th standard level and i have a hindi subject in 10th standard but i forgot to mention it and i also studied my native my language i.e; "Hindi" before 10th class and in that option i fill "NO" instead of "YES". Due to this problem i am not eligible to any RRB'S if you will update "HINDI" and "YES" option in my application form then i am eligible to RRB'S. My Registration no: [protected], Password: 2D7SK3PD, Roll no:[protected], Date Of Birth:[protected] This is humble request to you Sir/Mam please please update hindi in my application form. With regards Shubham Jain Email id: [protected]@yahoo.com Contact no:[protected]

Shuddhadev Dasgupta
                                        Dec 4, 2014

Dear Sir / Madam Myself Shuddhadeep Dasgupta . I have lost the printed copy of my IBPS RRB - III scorecard for Office Assistants. So, it will be very helpful to me if you can send my scorecard to my below mentioned E - Mail address. It is very urgent, please respond as soon as possible. Thanks, Shuddhadeep Dasgupta E - Mail : [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@hotmail.com CWE RRB - III Office Assistant Application Details : Reg. No. [protected] Date of Birth :[protected]
                                        I received an email from a person in my personal E- Mail ID with the links for downloading the Scorecard. Here are the Links : - http://ibpsresults.sifyitest.com/cwerrbs1nov14/login.php?appid=dsffnlahslkdaka - For Officer Scale 1 http://ibpsresults.sifyitest.com/cwerrboanov14/login.php?appid=dsffnllkdakaahs - For Office Asistant Thank You very much Abhishek, It was impossible for me to get the scorecard. Thank u again. :-)