Last updated Feb 2, 2024
Complaints 1120

File a complaint to Institute of Banking Personnel Selection [IBPS]

Having problems with Institute of Banking Personnel Selection [IBPS]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Institute of Banking Personnel Selection [IBPS] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Institute of Banking Personnel Selection [IBPS]

Institute of Banking Personnel Selection [IBPS] Phone Numbers

1800 222 366
+91 22 2854 3310
+91 22 2854 3275
+91 22 2854 2076

Institute of Banking Personnel Selection [IBPS] Website

Institute of Banking Personnel Selection [IBPS] Head Office Address

IBPS House, 90 feet, D.P.Road, Off. Western Express Highway, P. B. No. 8587, Kandivali (E)
Mumbai City District

Institute of Banking Personnel Selection [IBPS] reviews & complaints page 42

nandhaa
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

PLEASE HELP ME , FOR RE-PRINT OF IBPS PO ONLINE APPLICATION

Address:Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu

Sir, I already mailed my complaint . So please resolve this solution as soon as possible . Respected Sir/Madam, I have lost my application form and payment e-receipt for IBPS PO-IV and I don't have the Soft copy also and the last date for reprint of application also ended. Now as the results are out and I have been provisionally short listed for the interview process. During the interview process it is mandatory to submit the hard copy of...
dhirajpal

ibps rrb ||| score card

Address:Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir/ Madam I could not download my IBPS RRB lll 2014 office assistant score card. Please send it on my email address or send me any other link. My email address is- [protected]@gmail.com Roll no.-[protected] Reg.no.-[protected] Thank You...
VINAY GONTI
from Auroville, Tamil Nadu

IBPS PO 2014 APPLICATION FORM REPRINT LINK

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM I HAVE SHORTLISTED FOR IBPS PO 2014, BUT I DIDNT HAVE THE HARD COPY OF REGISTRATION FORM DUE TO MY SYSTEM CRASH, AS IT IS MANDATORY AT THE TIME OF INTERVIEW, IAM REQUESTING FOR THE LINK TO REPRINT THE APPLICATION FORM OF IBPS PO 2014 HERE ARE MY DETAILS NAME :GONTI VINAY REGISTRATION NUMBER :[protected] ROLL NO:[protected] EMAIL:VINAY.[protected]@GMAIL.COM...
anchal05
from Tral, Jammu and Kashmir

lost of rrb score card office assistant (multipurpose)

Address:Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

Madam/ Sir, I have lost my score card of CWE RRB III 2014. I could not download it again as the link has been removed. Please send a soft copy. Details are under. THANK YOU Name- ANCHAL GUPTA Roll no.- [protected] Reg. no.[protected] DOB[protected] Email Id- anchal.it.[protected]@gmail.com...
smr44441

loss of IBPS RRB III score card (Officer scale - 1)

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

Sir/Madam, I have lost my ibps RRB III score card (officer Scale 1), as my computer hard disk had crashed and I do not have a printout of the same. I couldnot download it again as the link was closed. Please help and provide me with some solution so that I can get it back again. I have qualified the exam with 125 marks. Please help me to reprint my score card. Name: SHAHINUR MIRAZ RAHMAN REG. NO.- [protected] ROLL NO.- [protected] D.O.B.-...
Vasanth Raja
from Puducherry, Puducherry

Request for change exam date

Respected sir, I have applied for IBPS CWE CLERKICAL CADRE .exam date:[protected].but on the same day i have another RRB exam in bangalore. I request you to change my exam date to any other day. Registration number : [protected] Roll number : [protected] Name : VASANDHARAJA Email : [protected]@gmail.com...
Sujata 27
from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

Issue a Duplicate Score Card as my wallet was stolen and i lost it.

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Dear Sir, I have lost my RRB score card as my wallet was stolen and i have done a FIR for the same. Kindly issue a duplicate score card or reopen the link for some days so that i can download it again.This was my last chance to appear in this exam as i have attained the maximum age for applying for it. Kindly help me out of this situation. Thanks & Regards Sujata Singh Registration No.- [protected] Roll No- [protected] email...
Rajaujla10

Apply online link Missing

Address:Mohali, Punjab

Sir/Mam, I had cleared the RRB exam. Also paid the challan fee for Opening of Office assistant in sarva haryana Gramin bank. But For filling the complete application Form, I am unable to find the apply Online Link. When I fill my Reg. Id & password as given in RRB Exam on recruitment link, It is showing check the Eligibilty first. Regards, Ashish Sharma...
boddepalliharish

ambiguity in the OBC certificate date for ibps 2014

SIR, I have qualified in the written examination of IBPS PO 2014 .and according to the notification of IBPS i should have the certificate issued between 12 Aug 2013 and 11 Aug 2014.here IMPORTANT THING is IBPS had come up with the notification on 18 July 2014(first day to apply online) and if someone has read the clause of OBC certificate date who didnot posses the certificate till that time will not enough time to get the OBC certificate...
murali15

IBPS RRB SCORE CARD PROBLEM

Address:Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh

Sir, I have lost my score card of CWE RRB III 2014. I could not download it again as the link has been removed. Please send a soft copy. Details are under. THANK YOU IBPS RRB PO DETAILS Name- G.Murali Krishna Roll no.- [protected] Registration no- [protected] DOB[protected] IBPS RRB CLERK DETAILS Email Id-Name- G.Murali Krishna Roll no.- [protected] Registration no- [protected] DOB[protected] Email Id- ma.ponting.[protected]@gmail.com ma.ponting.[protected]@gmail.com...
snkr nryn

IBPS PO IV Interview- OBC Certificate

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Respected Sir, I have applied for my OBC certificate only after the declaration of IBPS PO 4 written exam results (ie., after 21.11.2014). Will there be any problem regarding this during the interview process. If so, kindly give me the solution also. Thanks in advance. kindly reply to the below mail id E-mail: sankar[protected]@gmail.com...
chaitrapavani
from Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh

TO REACTIVATE RRBS VIEW SCORE CARD LINK

Address:West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

RESPECTED SIR, i am pavani sir.please reactivate rrbs view score card link for one hour atleast.sir i forgot to download it.i got 157 in office assistant and 109 in officer scale 1.sir please activate it sir. please sir.its my humble request. my officer scale 1 registration no [protected] office assistant registration no is [protected] my d.o.b is[protected]. my email id is pavani.[protected]@gmail.com.sir please help me.i need job sir.i thougt...
Preety Pandey

Re-activate links of Result score card

Respected Sir/mam, Please reactivate the link of Result score card print out of IBPS RRB PO/MT 2014, so that candidate like me who have not take out print out of ibps po/mt 2014 Score card can reprint it and can appear in the interview process confidently. Please its humble request Thanks and Regards, Registration No: [protected] Name: PREETI PANDEY Roll no.: [protected] Post: OFFICE ASSISTANT DOB:[protected]...
ankit_dudi
from Bargarh, Odisha

IBPS OBC Certificate

Address:Bikaner, Rajasthan

Respected sir/ma'am, I have been shortlisted for the IBPS PO -4 interview.I belong to the OBC non-creamy layer but I applied the for OBC certificate after the IBPS result was out and found that the valid date for the acceptance of OBC certificate is 11/08/2014 in the notification. Will the IBPS selection committee accept my candidature or is there any alternate solution for solving this issue. Please provide guidance to me. e-mail-ankit.[protected]@gmail.com Thanks...
nandhaa

RE-PRINT APPLICATION AND PAYMENT RECEIPT FOR IBPS -IV

Address:Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu

Respected Sir/Madam, I have lost my application form and payment e-receipt for IBPS PO-IV and I don't have the Soft copy also and the last date for reprint of application also ended. Now as the results are out and I have been provisionally short listed for the interview process. During the interview process it is mandatory to submit the hard copy of application form along with other documents. So I kindly request you to please help me out...
Vasanth Raja
from Puducherry, Puducherry

Request for change exam date

Respected sir, I have applied for IBPS CWE CLERK IV.exam date:[protected].but on the same day i have another RRB exam in bangalore. I request you to change my exam date to any other day. Registration number : [protected] Roll number : [protected] Name : VASANDHARAJA Email : [protected]@gmail.com...
Shweta1003

OBC certificate issue

Sir, I have been shortlisted for IBPS PO IV CWEbut I have applied for OBC certificate on 25/11/2014 and found that the valid date for the acceptance of OBC certificate is 11/08/2014 in the notification. Will the IBPS selection committee accept my candidature or is there any alternate solution for solving this issue. Please kindly let me know. My id is [protected]@gmail.com...
Akshay17

Issue IBPS CWEPO/MT- IV Application Form

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra

Respected Authority, I have applied for IBPS PO IV exam and I have been shortlisted for the interview. But I misplaced my application form which is mandatory during the interview. I request you to kindly mail me the application form. Following are the details: Registration No- [protected] Roll No- [protected] Email address: [protected]@gmail.com I'll be really grateful to you....
chanki narang
from Jagraon, Punjab

Regarding IBPS CWE PO/MT 2014 Result

Respected Sir/Madam I would like to draw attention of the concerned Authorities that i appeared in CWE PO/MT 2014 exam on 19 October(Morning Session) held at PDM ENGINEERING COLLEGE and i am not satisfied with my result as i got less score what i expected in General Awareness section, Quantitative aptitude and Reasoning section. I can surely say that something went wrong in my exam checking. I secured 18* marks in General awareness which...
venu reddy a

Re-print of IBPS PO 4 payment Receipt

I have applied for IBPS PO IV exam and I have been short listed for the interview. I forgot to download the payment Receipt. Please help me in downloading the payment Receipt please send me details on my email ID. Please do the needful.. Thanks and regards, Registration no: [protected] name : Venugopala Reddy a Date of birth : 28-06-88 Mob No: [protected] Email id : [protected]@gmail.com...