[Resolved]  Intex Mobile / Intex Technologies — Defective product

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440001

Intex cloud swift 4g was purchased on jan. 29, 2016 through shopcj.com. battery of the phone have got defective within 5 months and your authorised service center i. e pratham services, nagpur did not replaced its battery though it was under warranty period of six months. it is a vital deficiency in service of the intex technologies and not other than cheating with customers.
The defective battery may be replaced on priority basis and i want proper service of my mobile phone as soon as possible.
My email id is [protected]@gmail.com
Aug 19, 2016
Intex Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 02, 2016
Intex Technologies Customer Care's response
We kindly request you to share the job sheet no. or the IMEI no. so that we can track your details and process your request.

Backwas phone hai intex bahout galliya dene ka man kr rha hai mera naya mob saala 2 month sai service centre mai backwas kr rhe hai sub

Intex Technologies
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    34%
    Intex Technologies Address
    A 61, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase - II, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    View all Intex Technologies contact information