Complaints 163

File a complaint to Jaguar

Having problems with Jaguar ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jaguar customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Jaguar

Jaguar Head Office Address

Jaguar reviews & complaints(163)

Address:10 Mansions Close, Bishops Itchington, Southam, CV47 2RF

I have ordered an E-Pace jaguar Sept 2021 and was advised I would need to wait 6-9 months for delivery.

It is now 1year 7 months later, and I dont even have a delivery date, never mind the vehicle. Jaguar are continuing to take orders, but are not delivering!!! this needs to stop!

I would like to know when I will receive my vehicle, and I would expect it to be within the next month, even longer will be outrageous.

I have ordered the new vehicle, as i am not interested in a used vehicle. Jaguar Brand needs to step it up.

Please advise details on the delay AND when i can expect delivery?
Liane Wedderburn

"Whenever we flush it's water comes flying out." It's been two long years we have been calling on customer support to resolve our problem. In this time many Jaguar representative have visited our house to check the issue but they always say one line - " dekhte hai, karte hai" .., but nothing has been solved so far.
    There are total five Jaguar flushes in my house, but only this one flush has problem.

Address:[email protected], 12 Thiruvalluvar street, JMR Nagar, Mudaliarpet, Puducherry - 605 004, Mobile:9443255377

One of the two Water Heaters (25 lts capacity) leaking for several months.

Every time, the complaint is closed as problem resolved;
      but in reality it is persistent.

Please ensure that the problem is really resolved.

Address:A404, Haridwar Hills, Nr Mokaji Circle, Nana Mava Road RAJKOT

Leakage in all bathroom fittings like koke flus and showers etc

The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

This is to inform you that jaguar is a very reputed brand in bathroom fittings but you should accept its the worst in water heater .
          Purchased they geyser and in every 6 month the geyser have some or the other issue in it .
          Till warranty it was fine but after finishing the warranty period they have charged everytime they visit .
          I will never in my life buy a jaguar water heater
          Worst decision of my life
          Jan 25, 2023
          Buying geyser from another brand

Leakage in the shower

Address:Jaguar head office , sector -17, Chandigarh

The biggest mistake of my life is that I had purchased all Jaguar products of my bathrooms.
              They are so irresponsible, they do not come for the service and every month there is fault in their I- flush .
              I want a permanent solution from the company as every 15 days I suffer a lot .

I bought Jaguar in 2018 which is 3 years old now. In covid we did not use it for almost 1.5 years. Now when we take it immediately Diesel pump and board failure.

In such a high end car within 3.5 years how come major manufacturing failure?

I have only 3 years warranty and the service cost quote is almost 80k+

Is the quality of jaguar manufacturing so bad??
                Why are we penalized to pay for manufacturing fault?

Hinges fitted was not good but technician is telling it was broken, but still how it could be broken just within few days

Sir I would like to informed you that due to technical issue in Jaguar gyser (Inst.Ess-4.5K.W. 3ltr ) not working . I have contact to your customer care service Centre . I got Customer service call reference no 01053237 on Sunday the 16 th August 2022. Service centre send technision person and he try to solve it still this date he should resolve the technical issue.The concerned person assure to again visite on monday i.e.17 August, still this date he has not visit and also not resolve the technical issue of gyser .You are therefore requested to kindly resolve the technical issues of my gyser and file grievance to technical person who visited to my residance and still not resolve technical issue . Kindly give better service in future to trust .
                    Aug 18, 2022
                    Updated by Jagur
                    ue in Jaguar gyser (Inst.Ess-4.5K.W. 3ltr ) not working . I have contact to your customer care service Centre . I got Customer service call reference no 01053237 on Sunday the 16 th August 2022. Service centre send technision person and he try to solve it still this date he should resolve the technical issue.The concerned person assure to again visite on monday i.e.17 August, still this date he has not visit and also not resolve the technical issue of gyser .You are therefore requested to kindly resolve the technical issues of my gyser and file grievance to technical person who visited to my residance and still not resolve technical issue . Kindly give better service in future to tru

Address:Patna

Sir, my number and photo anyone are upload on this web site he call me and give 100 rupee for delete and he blackmail me i successful transfer 100 but he didn't delete post
                      I humble request to you please delete this post

One service technician visited our home today, July 23, 2022, to clean the bathroom comot flash. However, after cleaning the item, we had to present the original copy of the purchase invoice, and he demanded a cleaning fee of Rs. 250.

However, we were not paid equally since our product was still under warranty. If the service price is reasonable to pay or not, we want to know the actual procedure.

Pallab Sarkar

I had pathetic experience with jaguar.
                          I had ordered bathroom glass cubicle of 900 mm from one of the dealers in delhi but by mistake the person made the bill and sent the cubicle of 1200 mm which we didn't notice before they delivered. I have not even opened the box and it is in completely packed state and I have the bill and everything but still the dealers is refusing to exchange it. Also I have called jaguar customer care so...
                          Address:Ravindra hegde ms ragavendra nilaya near jc school Sacchidanandapura sringeri 577139

We have bought comord for home and its plate damaged its under warranty its 1 month old kindly replace the comord plate

The above referenced service request has been raised to Jaquar customer care service on 06/07/2022, furthermore I have made several follow up calls to them and as now I haven’t received any response from them. My service requests are
                            1. Plumbers unable to fix the Seat cover of newly bought EWC
                            2.leakage in health faucet

For the past one week, i have been trying to call Jaguar's customer support numbers and emailing customer service but there has been NO RESPONSE! None of their representatives allocated for my city ever respond despite having written to them on their email id given on the jaguar company's website!! After sales, it is IMPOSSIBLE to get ANY HELP OR SERVICE from Jaguar who dont seem to exist once they have sold their product.

I urgently need help to get my broken Jaguar kitchen tap fixed alongwith jaguar bathroom taps which are jammed. The experience of dealing with Jaguar has been really really torturous and inconvenient!!

Please arrange for help to the above issues urgently. My contact email is: [protected]@gmail.com

Address:E 402 Satya Square

I have a heat leak in the wash basin in the kitchen

Address:Mumbai

We bought jaguar geyser 5 years ago. It was provided by the builder of the society. And has 10 years warranty. But after every six months it was giving some or the other issue. Whenever we used to lodge a complaint in jaguar firstly thy didn't even answer the calls and whenever the jaguar technician came he checked and said the geyser is in good condition this has happened many times. And two days ago the geyser suddenly blasted and there was fire in my bathroom. It could have costed us life if not controlled soon but Fortunately we had fore extinguisher and handled the situation but whole bathroom burnt up due to the geyser. It was a very worst accident that could have killed or burnt the whole house. So kindly take a action asap. I have added the geyser pictures.

Address:D-404, ajwad residency,opp.luxuria residency, TP85 road , Sarkhej

Flush valve not working properly.full jammed.

My mobile number:+91-[protected]

Address:Christ College

Continuous leakage in urinal closets