Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

Jaypee Infratech — FD maturity amount not received

I have 2 fixed deposits in Jaypee infra tech
1.No:56919 for Rs.1 Lac matured on[protected]
2.No:69321 for Rs.1 Lac matured on[protected]
I have already submitted the original FD receipts duly discharged thro'M/s Bajaj Capitals.I have not yet received the maturity amounts with interest till date.I am a senior citizen aged 69 years having severe leg pain and doctors advised for immediate surgery.
Please take necessary action to refund the maturity amount on TOP PRIORITY.
K.M.RANGASAMY
ADVERTISEMENT

Complaint Status


[Jan 18, 2017] Jaypee Infratech customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by kmrangasamy Jan 20, 2017
Copy of FD receipts and acknowledgements received fro M/s Bajaj Capitals attached.
K.M.RANGASAMY

Updated by kmrangasamy Aug 26, 2017
My complaint not yet resolved.
Complaint comments  2 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear Sir

We totally understand the concerns of your good self and deeply regret for the inconvenience caused. We wish to inform you that in Jaypee Infratech, as per the update, Deposits maturing before and after 1.4.2016 to be settled by 31.03.2017.

We are regularly in touch with the company officials for the same. We assure your strong follow up from our side and shall keep you updated on the progress. For any further clarification, you may write to us at [protected]@bajajcapital.com or call us at our direct line number :[protected], ext : 214/261/509.

Best Regards,
Customer Service Team-Bajaj Capital
Fixed Deposit
Dear Sir/ Ma'am

With reference to your appended mail, we completely understand your concerns and wish to appraise you regarding the current status of the company in which you have invested.
In the matter of Jaypee Infratech Ltd., an application was filed under Section 7 of Insolvency & Bankruptcy Code, 2016 by IDBI Bank Ltd for initiation of Corporate Insolvency Resolution Process (CIRP).
The said application has been admitted by an order dated 9th August 2017 passed by NCLT, Allahabad Bench and CIRP has been initiated.
Please be aware that CIRP is not a proceeding for liquidation rather a process to find solution for the current situation.
With the initiation of CIRP an Interim Resolution Professional (IRP) has been appointed by NCLT, with whom management of the affairs of the Company shall vest during the CIRP.
Accordingly, to consider the interest of all the key stakeholders, IRP invites the claims from various operational creditors, financial creditors and workmen & employees. In this regard, a public announcement has been made by the IRP on 10.08.2017 pursuant to which the claims shall reach the respective IRP latest by 24.08.2017. (Public Announcement attached herewith)
Depositors, being the financial creditor of the Company, may file their claim(s) in Form-C .
The detailed procedure for filing the above-mentioned form is as follows: -

Step: 1-Download and print the attached FORM-C.
Step: 2- Fill in the requisite details.
Step: 3- Sign the form and get the same notarized.
Step: 4- Scan the duly signed and notarized form.
Step:5- Send the complete set of scanned documents viz. JIL Covering Letter, Form-C, proof of debt i.e Fixed Deposit Receipt, and any identity proof amongst PAN/Aadhar/Passport/Voter-ID at the following email ID: [protected]@bsraffiliates.com.

The claims are to be submitted only through email. No physical forms need to be submitted with ICR.

We can submit the claim after the due date also and that will be not be a ground for rejection.

For any further clarification and the details regarding Form-C, you may write to us at [protected]@bajajcapital.com, so that we can assist you further.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    6%
    Complaints
    109
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    7
    Jaypee Infratech Phone
    +91 12 0460 9790 [Compliance]
    +91 12 0460 9000 [Regd Office]
    +91 12 0247 0800 [Regd Office]
    Jaypee Infratech Address
    Sector-128, Noida 201304, India
    ADVERTISEMENT