Jio — recharge successful but not activated

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka
Website:www.jio.com

I had recharged my jio number [protected] for the 399 rs plan
(349 with 50 rs voucher) on 20th of august 2018, well in advance before the due date. I did not receive any sms from jio confirming the recharge but the myjio app showed that the recharge was successful. The net banking transaction id for the payment of rs.349 (399 plan - 50 voucher) is[protected]. I am unable to make any outgoing calls in spite of recharging it well in advance. Please resolve immediately.

Repeating the details
Mobile no: [protected]
Date of recharge: 20th august 2018 in the evening
Mode of recharge: through myjio app and hdfc netbanking
Amount of recharge: 349 rs (399 plan - 50 voucher)
Bank transaction id:[protected]Hdfc reference no)

Regards
H v nagaraja rao
[protected]
Was this information helpful?
No (92)
Yes (218)
Reliance Jio Infocomm customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 23, 2018
Updated by Nrao1
Resolved
Complaint comments 

Comments

Whatsapp ni chal rha aur mobile hang ho rha hai. Typing bhi dhire hoti hai. Bilkul bakwas mobile hai. Aur customer care se bhi bat ni ho pa rhi.
i recharged with the amount of rs 101, 101, 51, 21, 51, 101, 21 on dated 30th September these recharge done in my jio app and it is shown successful but money has been deducted and recharge not done
Dear Customer,
We have received Recharge request for MRP 101 on your Jio Number [protected]. The reference number is BR0003AYB739 and you will receive a confirmation once it is successful. To manage your account with MyJio app, click http://tiny.jio.com/MyJioApp
Thank you, Team Jio.
Dear Customer,
We have received Recharge request for MRP 21 on your Jio Number [protected]. The reference number is BR0003B1JS0H and you will receive a confirmation once it is successful. To manage your account with MyJio app, click http://tiny.jio.com/MyJioApp
Thank you, Team Jio.
We have received recharge request for your Jio connection. Transaction ID : [protected]
Please keep this transaction ID for future reference. Once the recharge is successful, you will receive a confirmation message.
To check recharge status, click https://www.jio.com/recharge_history or dial 1991 from your Jio number.
We have received recharge request for your Jio connection. Transaction ID : [protected]
Please keep this transaction ID for future reference. Once the recharge is successful, you will receive a confirmation message.
To check recharge status, click https://www.jio.com/recharge_history or dial 1991 from your Jio number.
We have received recharge request for your Jio connection. Transaction ID : BR0003AYX974
Please keep this transaction ID for future reference. Once the recharge is successful, you will receive a confirmation message.
To check recharge status, click https://www.jio.com/recharge_history or dial 1991 from your Jio number.
We have received recharge request for your Jio connection. Transaction ID : [protected]
Please keep this transaction ID for future reference. Once the recharge is successful, you will receive a confirmation message.
To check recharge status, click https://www.jio.com/recharge_history or dial 1991 from your Jio number.
Dear Customer,
We have received Recharge request for MRP 51 on your Jio Number [protected]. The reference number is BR0003B03T89 and you will receive a confirmation once it is successful. To manage your account with MyJio app, click http://tiny.jio.com/MyJioApp
Thank you, Team Jio.
Dear Customer,
We have received Recharge request for MRP 101 on your Jio Number [protected]. The reference number is BR0003B01AEU and you will receive a confirmation once it is successful. To manage your account with MyJio app, click http://tiny.jio.com/MyJioApp
Thank you, Team Jio.
Dear Customer,
We have received Recharge request for MRP 51 on your Jio Number [protected]. The reference number is BR0003AYEJG7 and you will receive a confirmation once it is successful. To manage your account with MyJio app, click http://tiny.jio.com/MyJioApp
Thank you, Team Jio.
Dear Customer,
We have received Recharge request for MRP 101 on your Jio Number [protected]. The reference number is BR0003AWM1DX and you will receive a confirmation once it is successful. To manage your account with MyJio app, click http://tiny.jio.com/MyJioApp
Thank you, Team Jio.

ye recharge successful dikha rhe the lakin ye data bosster recharges hue hi nahi na paise account mein vapas aaye
ye recharge successful dikha rhe the lakin ye data bosster recharges hue hi nahi na paise account mein vapas aaye
i have done jio data booster recharge payment is successful but data booster is not activated in my jio no.

sir, I had recharged my jio number [protected] for the 149 rs plan
on 3th of march 2020. I did not receive any sms from jio confirming the recharge but money has been deducted and recharge not done . The net banking transaction id for the payment of rs.149. Please refund immediately.
Repeating the details
Mobile no: [protected]  
Date of recharge: 3rd march 2020 in the night
Mode of recharge: through SBI YONO  and SBI VISA Debit card
Amount of recharge: 149 rs 
Bank transaction id[protected] YONOABDI[protected]  

Regards
DEEPTHY V D
I had done recharge to Jio number for rs555 through my credit card. Still now conformation message not received .
I have made the recharge of 555rs to my brothers no. +[protected] from My Jio friend recharge option through U googl pay upi and recharge was successful but recharge not yet done i cannot see any plan activated. Please do the needfull.
I recharged with 251 plan on 12 may, 2020 10:58 Am on my jio number : [protected]. Payment mode UPI. reference number BR0004MJIY3S.
But it's says no plan active. Please look into the issue

Recharge success he Lekin jio sim me nahi aaya he

My jio number is [protected]
14 oct 2020 i done a 199 recharge
Amount is deducted from account but service is not started ...i didnt get any sms from jio for any conformation
Plz start my service [protected]

I recharged my mom's phone with a recharge value of 555 through Paytm, money was deducted there instantly but I haven't received any message about it on the recharged number.
[protected].

I have recharged my Mobile Number : [protected] with Rs.149 on[protected]. Transaction ID:TC[protected] and Operator Reference ID:BR0005O56UPT. But, It's showing you do not have any plans.

I recharged my jio number using Amazon Pay for 199. Amazon order status shows the recharge successful. But Myjio app shows no evidence of recharge I did.
Live chat said this
"We have received a request from you to activate this plan on 08 Feb 2021 via selfcare (MyJio App/ Jio website). Basis your request, this plan was activated and now the validity is over."
I recharged my cousins number for 199, monthly plan and the payment was done but there was no recharge done, i waited for two days .still nothing . And it's showing that she doesn't have any plans

I recharged₹599 on my grandmother's phone ([protected]), the money was deducted but it still says to recharge
I reacharge for the rs51 booster and it says successful but it has not shown in my sim.. i cant use internet and even the confirmation message hasn't come... Pliz do something about this issue.
I'm recharged my jio number today. Through Paytm recharge . The recharge was done successfully but I didn't receive any confirmation message from jio operations . My money was deducted from my account. Kindly visit the problem and please rectify the problem
Thank you
Details
My number [70xxxxxx48]
Dear Sir/Madam,

I have recharged my number [protected] on 4th June 2021 Time: 7.26AM For Rs:125/- But I have not received any message for recharge from your end .Recharge Successfully made & money deducted from account. Moreover I am receiving messages from Jio recharge for Rs.125/ and Rs125 recharge free.My recharge details are attached below. Request you to check the payment details at the earliest.

Thanks

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Reliance Jio Infocomm
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    6%
    Complaints
    6558
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    365
    Reliance Jio Infocomm Phone
    +91 96 8555 5532
    Reliance Jio Infocomm Address
    Jio Office, 33, Manak Chowk Main Rd, Manak Chowk, Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh, India - 457001
    View all Reliance Jio Infocomm contact information