Jobishh.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 23, 2021
Complaints 285

File a complaint to Jobishh.com

Having problems with Jobishh.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jobishh.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Jobishh.com reviews & complaints page 14

Vijay Sivadas
Aug 8, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 600087

After the purchase immly after 5 mins decided to cancel it after looking at the reviews but then it was too late. This company dont have contact number nor valid email address and no landline contact number. Its been more than 60 days now after submitting the refund form for the invoice - nn[protected] after submitting the refund form, all eye wash.
Sep 10, 2016
Jobishh.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 10, 2016
Jobishh.com Customer Care's response
Sir, Greetings! Your case is in process. One of our representative will get in touch with you to discuss the case further. Thank you Regards, Jobishh
The company called me and informed that they know good organisations and took money from me.

they used all sort o[censored]nethical ways to extract money,

I have immediately given cancellation order and await feedback from them.

IN order not to loose time, I am raising this complaint

Can u pls send me the link to fill the refund request form?
Jobishh.com is a fraud/cheating company - Please dont loss your money like I lost. Its time for all o[censored]s to join hands for the government to take action against them. We will approach our family lawyer and Minister for taking severe action against this company. For cheating so many customers, they should have been arrested and jailed until they refund all the money.

Whoever, wants to join with me to take action against these cheaters, pls call to +[protected].

ajay_rane1
    Aug 6, 2016

Address: 110015

Hi this is Ajay Rane here. I was called by Preetam from Jobishh.com Delhi office on 27/07/2016 asking if i am looking for a job change in Middle East. Then he connected me to Micheal & Micheal explained me what type of jobs are available with them as they are channel partners with some big companies in Middle East. I knew some big names in Auto Industries in Middle East which Micheal also named. Then he told me there is a nominal fees which they charge to the candidate & after getting job they charge the employer for giving them a right candidate.

Then Michael guided me to the enrollment form where i had to pay then Rs. 6150.00 as enrollment fees which i paid on 27/07/2016 (Invoice available) by Axis Bank Credit Card. Then Michael transferred my call to a lady (i don't remember her name i think it's Sweta) who was Michael's senior as i was told. She guided me to some payment portal of Jobishh where i had to pay additional amount of Rs. 9, 500.00 which i refused to pay. I did not complete the payment transaction finding it very fishy & I thought she is fooling me & i immediately stopped my transaction.

Next day i received a call from Mr. Naresh Sharma & then Mr. Manoj (+[protected] Delhi number saying they are Supervisor in Jobishh.com & they wanted to explain me more about the Jobs available with them. I told him very clearly i am not interested & kindly refund my money back.

I have received the invoice of the said amount of Rs. 6150.00 by mail on 27/07/2016 but i told them very clearly to cancel my enrollment & refund my money immediate. I work in Saudi Arabia & they have called me here.

I have requested to cancel my enrollment & refund my money of Rs. 6150/- informing by mail on 27/07/2016, 28/07/2016 & 29/07/2016. I have still not received any reply from Jobishh.com.

Email Id : [protected]@jobishh.com
    Toll Free :[protected]
    Invoice Details: J[protected]
    STN: AALFN0159QSD001
    Invoice Date:[protected]:51:09
    Center Code J001
    Billed To Ajay Rane
    Email Id [protected]@hotmail.com, Mobile No.+[protected] Saudi Arabia
    Sr. no Product Price Total
    1 International Highlighter | Senior Level (10+ Yrs)
    Grand Total 6150.00. (Inclusive Service Tax 14% + 0.5% swachh Bharat Cess + 0.5% Krishi Kalyan Cess). Billing details.

Jobishh Address: Jobishh, A2/9, WHS DDA Marble Market Kirti Nagar Delhi, India 110015
    Phone:[protected], +91-[protected] ( For International )
    Working Hours: Monday - Saturday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    May 11, 2017
    Aug 10, 2016
    Sir, Greetings! Thank you for bringing this to our notice! Your case will be looked upon to reach a solution. We request you to detest from furnishing crucial details on this website. One of our representative will get in touch with you to discuss the case further. We request you to be patient and have faith in our services. Thank you Regards, Jobishh
    Aug 13, 2016
    Updated by ajay_rane1
    How can you give justice to so many complains on your site & consumer forum site. The excellent service your employees are providing should be appreciated for their faking qualities & misguiding people. I have read all the complains & i am surprised to see so many.

You want me to be patient and have faith in your service. How do i believe you now after paying you Rs.6150/-with no response later?
    Oct 09, 2016
    Updated by ajay_rane1
    I have still not received any confirmation about my refund money which is had required in the month of August 2016. Jobishh is fraud recruiting company & do not believe on their sweet talks & they are very unprofessional also. I have paid Rs. 6150/- for enrollment & i want it back asap. No confirmation received still. I will escalate this issue with other authorities also. Don, t cheat anybody this way.
    Jobishh.com is a fraud/cheating company - Please dont loss your money like I lost. Its time for all o[censored]s to join hands for the government to take action against them. We will approach our family lawyer and Minister for taking severe action against this company. For cheating so many customers, they should have been arrested and jailed until they refund all the money.

Whoever, wants to join with me to take action against these cheaters, pls call to +[protected].

pkarodpati
      Aug 3, 2016

I would like to register the complaint about the above mentioned company regarding my money refund.On Monday 01/08/2016 I submitted the money refund form along with the all required details and after that I am continuously following with the regarding the money transfer things but neither they transferred the amount nor they replying on mails the mail on which I am sending the mails its bouncing back( priya.[protected]@jobishh.com) also I am receiving the comments from jobishh team on my complaint to change the status as solved but so far they not refunded the amount .So in this regards I am requesting you please help me out to get my money refund.
      With Regards
      Prashant K

Aug 5, 2016
      Dear Sir Today I received full amount transferred by Jobishh.com in my bank account.I really thanks to consumer forum, jobishh.com and [email protected] for her response and for the cooperation) once again Thank you very much. Thanks With Regards Prashant K +96894408883

Allama72
        Jul 31, 2016

Kumar & ankit contacted me posing to be from jobishh. com. initially kumar spoke to me and asked me to register only for rs. 6150.00 as my profile has been short listed by his seniors and there are lots of opportunities are available in india as well abroad. after payment of rs. 6, 150.00, ankit came on line acting like a senior manager. same way he navigated to website and told i must pay additional rs. 12, 700.00 for the services. he looked very promising, i paid this amount. i argued a lot with him that the earlier guy did not inform me of about these extra charges and that they were not being transparent enough. but the guy at the other end assured me that this will be the final payment on my repeated questioning. one more noticeable thing was that he never raised his voice and didn’t cut the phone even when i talked haughtily, this itself should have raised my flags. i am unable to reach to their number when i tried to call from my end later. i wrote a mail to return back the money as i had not availed their services and that they had extracted money from me through deceptive means.
        Following is the bank details.
        A/c no – [protected]

Bank – axis bank dwarka

Ifs code – utib0000278

A/c name – trounce infotech pvt ltd
        May 22, 2017
        Aug 01, 2016
        Sir, Greetings! Please mention your invoice id so that we can look up your case and reach upon a solution. We also request you to stop mentioning any private details on this website. One of our representative will get in touch with you to discuss the case further. Thank you Regards, Jobishh
        Aug 16, 2016
        Updated by Allama72
        Hello Guys...No one is contacted me..Payment has been done to the following bank account.
        Following is the bank details.
        A/c no – [protected]

Bank – axis bank dwarka

Ifs code – utib0000278

Aug 16, 2016
        Updated by Allama72
        Guys...failing to receive my amount within 2 days..i shall write to crime branch and forward all details to them
        CBI Cyber Crime Cell:
        Superintendent of Police,
        Cyber Crime Investigation Cell
        Central Bureau of Investigation,

Related Invoice copies sent to your guys two days back. However i am still getting calls and all they are asking me to continue with the service and they still wants to activate services. Please look very seriously on refunding my amount ASAP
        Have u received the money?

yabala1971
          Jul 29, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 600073

I don't want any services of jobishh.com

Please ask them to return my money rs.47500 by dd in my favor, sending to me residence address at the earlist.

I have registered and paid rs.47500, online by the assurance of job through jobishh.com.

Each time they cheated like the hr (Recruiter) is online i need to confirm, you please pay this much amount for so and so,... And they were assuring me that i will get job on worldwide branded hotels like starwood, hilton, marriot, etc.

Now i am jobless. They are just sending job information on online search, that i have already registered and i am getting regular job alerts automatically.

I don' wants their service.

Please i want my money back at the earliest.

S. Balakrishnan
          Plot no.28, shri abhirami flats,
          Visalakshi nagar 2nd street,
          Santhosapuram,
          Chennai - 600073
          Sep 7, 2016
          Complaint is not resolved. ie., I have not got my money back. But the complaint has been closed as "RESOLVED" by the company illegally. Please change the status as "NOT RESOLVED". Thanks
          Jul 29, 2016
          Sir, Greetings! Thank you for bringing this to our notice. We will surely take care of this issue with an iron hand. Please be assured that your case will looked upon to find a reasonable solution. We request you to be patient and have faith in our services. Thank you Regards, Jobishh service team
          Jul 29, 2016
          Sir, Please mention your invoice id. We request you to never mention your private details like email id or phone number on this website. One of our representative will get in touch with you to further discuss the case and resolve it. For further discussions, you may mail us at [protected]@jobishh.com or call us at[protected]. Please be assured that your case will be solved with a reasonable solution. Thank you Regards, Jobishh Service Team
          Sep 03, 2016
          Updated by yabala1971
          Sir, I have not selected as RESOLVED. The cheating of Jobishh.com has clicked as RESOLVED. Please take necessary action against them. Thanks
          Sep 03, 2016
          Updated by yabala1971
          I have paid the below

Global Enhancer (India+International) - Rs.7350 (Invoice No.J[protected])

Educational Details Verification - Rs.2550 (Invoice No.J[protected]

Employment Details Verification - Rs.2050 (Invoice No.J[protected]

Live Interview Preparation - Rs.5050 (Invoice No.J[protected]

Social Media Profile (Express Delivery) - Rs.5250 (Invoice No.J[protected]

Professional Website -Rs.25250 (Invoice No.J[protected]

Total -Rs.47500
          Sep 03, 2016
          Updated by yabala1971
          Hai Frauds,

Please refund my money.

My lawyer is filling complaint.

You will receive notice very soon.

Sep 07, 2016
          Updated by yabala1971
          Hai Frauds,

Please change the complaint status as "Not Resolved"

Sep 07, 2016
          Your case is being processed and on the verge of completion. We will fast track the process and will get in touch with you to discuss the case.
          Jobishh

Again i am getting calls from the below numbers (saying from jobishh.com)

Asking for credit/debit card details to return my money by card to card it seems.

But they wanted information like cvv number, expiry date, everything.

Also they wanted the card details which has registered for e-commerce.

Please fine & take legal action against them.

S. balakrishnan
          Visalakshi nagar 2nd street,
          Santhosapuram, chennai - 600073

yabala1971's [Complaint's author] reply, Sep 22, 2016
          Dear Prabhuk,

Yes we will join together.

Any response or refund from Jobishh.com

harihar j
            Jul 28, 2016

So these scamster
            Bank details are as under
            A/c no – [protected]

Bank – axis bank dwarka

Ifs code – utib0000278

Mr jobishh.com
            I am drafting a legal letter and case of cyber fraud against these weasels
            I will recover my money anyhow
            Pls wait for the legal letter and cyber police visit soon
            Scamster 1 nos jobishh
            Aug 29, 2016
            Jul 29, 2016
            Sir, We request you detest from mentioning any crucial details on this website. One of our representative will get in touch with you to discuss the matter further and hopefully to resolve the case. Thank you Regards, Jobishh service team
            So i got an call from one of their representative and am forwarding the required information and will outcome till Monday AM
            To proceed
            You got the money back ? I guess you won't...
            Near miss for me and escaped from the trap..

Raja subburaj
              Jul 27, 2016

Address: 641048

A representative from jobishh called me on 18/07/16 they provided career related services. They asked to log on their website, i asked the representative from jobishh what was the budjet. They were not clearly mention the amount they told me it was little amount to pay the services. On that day i paid one by one two transaction through by pay u money website. After paid that amount they asked me to one more transaction on that day (18.07.16) i was not paid.
              They frequently called me to pay for the one services because the employer are waiting for the interview. I paid that amount on 27/07/16. Then again they asked me to more money to get a job. I had a doubt about their services so i stopped to pay more. And i also write a mail on 27/07/16 to jobishh customer care to repay the amount. So please help me to get my amount back
              May 11, 2017
              Jul 29, 2016
              Sir, Thank you for bringing this to our notice. We request you to please mention your invoice id. We also request you to never share your crucial account details or private contact information such as email id or mobile number on this website. We assure you that your case will be looked upon. For further information you may mail us at [protected]@jobishh.com or may also call us at our toll free number[protected]. Thank you Regards, Jobishh service team
              Aug 09, 2016
              Updated by Raja subburaj
              TODAY jobishh Exclation department guy called me regarding to continue my service.I refused to continue the service.I asked him to return my money.But he told me refund the money not possible.I asked him to send one mail regarding the refund is not possible.But he told me as per company policy sending the mail not possible.If you have to continue with their service otherwise the money was lost like wise he told me.I understand his words simply they stole money from us.
              Aug 09, 2016
              Updated by Raja subburaj
              I sent already three mail regarding the cancellation but still they didn't respond.They repeatedly telling me to continue the services.I am decided to take legal action regarding this issue.
              Aug 09, 2016
              Updated by Raja subburaj
              I sent mail to [protected]@jobishh.com regarding my complaint on 27th July. Even till now any acknowledgment mail not received from customer care to my side.see how the customer care is functioning.
              Aug 09, 2016
              Updated by Raja subburaj
              I made complaints through this site 10 days back.BUT really the jobishh not responding further.Lot o[censored]nresolved complaints also in this site also.They really obey this complaints or I take any legal action against jobishh.
              Aug 10, 2016
              Updated by Raja subburaj
              I made two payments on 18/07/16 of Rupees7350 and 5250.But they invoiced only for 7350 and another one of 5250 is missing.
              Aug 17, 2016
              Updated by Raja subburaj
              So many times I mailed to jobishh customer care they were not responding to refund my money.They told to continue their service otherwise refund not possible.
              I made two payments on 18/07/16 of Rupees7350 and 5250.But they invoiced only for 7350 and another one of 5250 is missing.
              Thanks for your response. I already sent mail to you on 27th July evening. I attached my invoice copies and screen shot of my account details. In that details one invoice copy worth of Rs 5250 is missing. The said amount was made payment on 18th July evening 8pm. The invoice copy was not sent by your people even it was not updated on my account also. Please do nessary action and return back my money.
              I sent mail to [protected]@jobishh.com regarding my complaint on 27th July. Even till now any acknowledgment mail not received from customer care to my side.see how the customer care is functioning.
              Today I called jobishh customer care toll free number regarding the cancellation.The customer care people told me that she exclate the problem to the exclation department.After 1 hr a guy from exclation department called me I told that person I am not satisfied with the performance of jobishh so please cancel my order.He told me that cancellation is not possible the amount which was paid by me was not refundable.I told him I will get the money through consumer care.Again he told me the amount was refundable.
              Today I was having same phone call from jobishh regarding the continuing of my service.And also I had mail from Mr.Usmani regarding he requested my RESUME but I am denied to send like wise he mailed me.How this much compliant against Jobishh but nothing is resolved.They treat us like joker.
              I made complaints through this site 10 days back.BUT really the jobishh not responding further.Lot of not resolved complaints also in this site also.They really obey this complaints or I take any legal action against jobishh.

Hi, Please share how this got resolved, it will help other victims like me...

mrprasantapal
                Jul 27, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

Dear gentle man this prasanta.
                One guy called rudra singh of jobbish.com immediately called me and asked me my availability regarding taking some international interview.
                From monster he got my profile.
                So i have asked what the formalities are and he told only 4350 have to make payment.
                After making the payment he then started selling me a product which is totally bull and approx 79000 for 6 months.
                Then i found he is a cheater and requested him to refund me the money. He promised to get back my money in one hour.
                Since then following.

Sep 2, 2016
                Jul 29, 2016
                Sir, Thank you for bringing this to our notice. We request you to please mention your invoice id. We also request you to never share your crucial account details or private contact information such as email id or mobile number on this website. We assure you that your case will be looked upon. For further information you may mail us at [protected]@jobishh.com or may also call us at our toll free number[protected]. Thank you Regards, Jobishh service team
                I am the new and temporary employee of this company
                My name is pranav kr jha.
                I dont find any thing wrong over there.
                Every thing is fine and perfect from other companies.
                Our entire team is good, cooperative and co- ordinating.
                The perfect trainer of this company which is suituated in delhi kirti Nagar is Mr Patrick Bernard.
                Awesome guys
                He deserve a big post for the company.
                He is cool.
                Hr signa is also talented

pkarodpati
                  Jul 25, 2016

I would like to bring your notice regarding the my refund after so mails to the Jobishh.com regarding the money refund but still there is no proper reply from them regarding that, last time they asked me to send invoice details as i already sent them the scan copies of all invoices but after that there is no proper answer from them .I mail to this email ids Kritika.[protected]@jobishh.com, [protected]@jobishh.com, priya.[protected]@jobishh.com, swati.[protected]@jobishh.com, [protected]@jobishh.com and [protected]@jobishh.com
                  In this regards I am requesting you to please look into this matter and help me to get my money back.
                  With Regards
                  Prashant
                  Aug 5, 2016
                  Dear Sir Today I received full amount transferred by jobishh.com in my account. Thanks to all for cooperation and the support. Thanks With Regards Prashant K +96894408883
                  Jul 25, 2016
                  Sir, Greetings! This is to assure you that your case will be looked upon. Our team is working on your case. Once we reach upon a viable solution, one of our representative will get in touch with you. We request you to be patient and have faith in our services. Thank you Regards, Jobishh Service Team
                  Aug 01, 2016
                  Sir, Greetings! We are glad to inform you that your refund process has been almost completed. You will be receiving the further information ASAP. For further information you may mail us at [protected]@jobishh.com. We also request you to remove this complaint as your case has been resolved. Thank you Regards, Jobishh
                  So these scamster
                  A/C NO – [protected]

BANK – AXIS BANK DWARKA

IFS CODE – UTIB0000278

A/C NAME – TROUNCE INFOTECH PVT LTD
                  Mr Jobishh.com
                  Scamster 1 nos jobishh
                  So these scamster
                  A/C NO – [protected]

BANK – AXIS BANK DWARKA

IFS CODE – UTIB0000278

A/C NAME – TROUNCE INFOTECH PVT LTD
                  Mr Jobishh.com
                  Scamster 1 nos jobishh

yabala1971
                    Jul 19, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

From

S. balakrishnan
                    Vishalakshi nagar 2nd street,
                    Santhosapuram, chennai, tamilnadu

Jobishh.com details (from website)

Jobishh, b-311 madipur colony, new delhi - 110059, india
                    [protected],
                    +91-[protected] (for international)
                    Hailesh. [protected]@jobishh.com / [protected]@jobishh.com

Last month (ie., from june 10th to 13th of july), i was getting calls from +[protected]/7400 and +91 [protected] from jobishh.com stating "sir are you looking for job, we can get you sir, if you are online i can connect to my senior who will give you the job details".

I lost my job on 31/05/2016 & i am searching for hotel job here in dubai (as it manager) from 01/06/2016.

Since i was not getting even a single interview call, i was totally upset. also going out to give cvs in the reception of every hotels in dubai in this 80% humidity and 55 degree summer experience was so bad.

In this kind of situation, i was getting these calls by saying "we will get you job in good postion and in good branded hotels like starwood, hilton, hyatt, jumeriah, refles etc. & with good salary.

10 days before i was about to make payment (6k+), but due to my india number was not registered for e-commerce (ie., not registered to receive otp - one time password while making online payment in our mobile), not paid.

Meanwhile my settlement & visa cancellation was getting ready from my previous company. i was so sad by thinking that i need to go back to india withought any job.

On 13/07/2016, i got a call by asking"we will get you jobs sir, i will transfer the call to my senior"and the senior took the call & he mention the hotel names"starwood hotles itm job at malaysia-salary[protected] aed per month, accor hotel job as is manager at sharjah-salary[protected] aed per month, hilton hotels coporate head of it at uae-salary[protected], also have tie up with choice hotels, wyndham, etc."saying all gurantees of employment & the call got transfered to mr. shilesh rajat, introdued me by saying he has around 28 years of experience in providing job opportunities to the job seekers and he asked me to pay rs. 7350 for global enhancer (india+international)

This time i paid the amount using my uae credit card. after that he asked to me click educational certification verification option there the payment was rs.2550, i was arguing with him for about half an hour by saying"you are cheating, fraud, etc."and asked him to refuned the amount paid, since i was not informed earlier about this payment for educational certificaion verification, but he refused to refuned the money, but he was continousaly convincing me by saying"you think about the position & salary you are going to get, and also you are a senior most experience person, you should not worry about money"

Finally i was not having any option and paid rs.2550 online, again he asked to me click on"employment verification", there the payment was rs.2050, again the argument was continues over the phone, finally paid.

After getting the payment he said"within 48 hours i will get call after my educational and employment history verification", but i got a call nexy day (ie., 14/07/2016) at about 14.41 from mr. jitender kumar by saying"we cannot give you any gurantee for your job, just we will give you lead, ie, information about vacancy position at a particular hotel and getting job is your responsibility"and also he said"he will send a form through email that has to be filled and sent to him along with cv".

I was totally shocked.

Again mr. shailesh rajat called me on 15/07/2016 and said"hr (recruiter) has confirmed me for the job, you need to pay another 10k for live interview preparation & social media profile (super express delivery) online then only i will confirm with hr, paid rs.5050+5250 and he said "pay the final amount rs.25k sir, i will communicate with hr". totally i was fed up and paid rs.25250 for professional website.

Totally i have paid rs.47500/- as below

Global enhancer (india+international) - rs.7350
                    Educational details verification - rs.2550
                    Employment details verification - rs.2050
                    Live interview preparation - rs.5050
                    Social media profile (express delivery) - rs.5250
                    Professional website - rs.25250
                    =
                    Total - rs.47500
                    =

Again on 19/07/2016, mr. shailesh rajat called me & said he will transfer to his company hr & he will guide me something. i forget his name, he also introduced me saying "28 years of experience and asking me to explain about my experience and all". finally he asked me to click on "get noticed from their website jobishh.com, then careers assistance, then international job assistance - fresher level" option and asked me to make a payment of rs.35500/-. i was frustrated and shouted at them & asked them to get me a job for the paid amount, otherwise to refund the money. he replied "refunding is not possible" and i cut the call to avoid convencing to make the payment. hr & shailesh were keep on calling me while i was cutting their call, finally shailesh said "he will get ma a job within 15-20 days for the amount paid".

But i don't think these people are proper, please help me to get my money back.

Also jobishh.com, hope registered under product and services which is in cancellation policy.

S. balakrishnan
                    +[protected]
                    +91 [protected] (after 26th july 2016)

Email ids of jobishh.com
                    =
                    Kritika. [protected]@jobishh.com
                    Hailesh. [protected]@jobishh.com
                    Jitender. [protected]@jobishh.com
                    Unny. [protected]@jobishh.com
                    Manpreet. [protected]@jobishh.com - relationship manager
                    [protected]@jobishh.com
                    Sep 7, 2016
                    Complaint is not resolved. ie., I have not got my money back. But the complaint has been closed as "RESOLVED" by the company illegally. Please change the status as "NOT RESOLVED". Thanks
                    Jul 20, 2016
                    Sir, Greetings! Thank you for bringing this to our notice. We assure you that your case will be worked upon. One of our representative will get in touch you to discuss the matter further. Please mention your invoice id. We request you to patient and have faith in our services. Thank you Regards, Jobishh Service Team
                    Sep 07, 2016
                    Updated by yabala1971
                    Hai Frauds,

Please change the complaint status as "Not Resolved".

Sep 07, 2016
                    Your case is being processed and on the verge of completion. We will fast track the process and will get in touch with you to discuss the case.
                    Jobishh
                    Sep 22, 2016
                    Updated by yabala1971
                    When you will get back?

Now 4 months is over.

What you did?

How can have faith in your services?

How long to be patient?

Expecting your response immediately.
                    Cheating people, I don't how many people has been cheated like this
                    Really cheating. Reading all the complaints, it is going in bigger & bigger. Indian Government should take some action & cease/close the company after refunding of all the amounts
                    Let me ask you some questions?

In what way an website is related to Job?

Pas Rs.25250 (Fresher Level), For Senior around 79K

In what way Social Media link to job?

Paid Rs, 5250, Will it increase our educational or technical skills?

In what way, your educational verification help? Who gave authority to verify educational details (Govt approved?), How it helps us to find a job?
                    Paid Rs.2550, Is there any proof for verification?

In what way your employment verification help? Who gave authority to verify employment details (Govt approved?), How it helps us to find a job?
                    Paid Rs.2050, Is there any proof for verification?

In what way your Live Interview Preparation help?
                    Paid Rs. 5050

Apart from all the above paid for Global Enhancer (India+International)
                    Paid Rs, 7350

Total amount paid is Rs.47500?

Normally employment agency used to ask money after getting appointment letter.

But here all cheating.

Dear Jobishh Customer Care,

I don't want any of your services or job assistance.

Please refund my money Rs.47500 by DD in favor of my name to my India home address.

S. Balakrishnan
                    Dear Jobishh Customer Care,

I you really want to resolve my complaints.

Please return my money Rs.47500 by dd in my favor to my residence address at the earliest.

I don't want or like any of your service(/s).

pkarodpati
                      Jul 18, 2016

Address: 111

I would like to register the complaint about the above mentioned company regarding the false commitment. on dt 09/07/2016 i received the call from the jobishh.com company and one of their executive mr deepak kumar called me and very nicely told me about the paid job services and result guaranteed in 10 days and for all this services one by one they charged me inr 1.51lac from this some amount i paid through my bank muscat credit card and some i paid through hdfc netbanking but after paying all this amount i just checked on internet regarding this company i found the fraud complaints so i got shocked and immediately i called them and asked to cancel all the services and requested to refund my amount but their executive mr deepak kumar refused to do that and forced me to wait for 10 to 20 days. now from 09/07/2016 till today i was waiting for the refund but so far there is no reply from their side and still they are asking me to wait for the results.in this regards i am requesting you please look into this matter and help me to get back my hardearn money.

Prashant k
                      Aug 5, 2016
                      Dear Sir Today I received full amount transferred by jobishh.com in my account so in this regards I would like to change the status of my complaint as RESOLVED. Thanks With Regards Prashant K +9689448883
                      Greetings!
                      Please mention your invoice Id so that we can look up your case. We request you to detest from furnishing your mobile number and such private details on this website.
                      One of our representative will get in touch with you.
                      For further information you may mail us at [protected]@jobishh.com or even call us at[protected].
                      We request you to be patient and have faith in our services.
                      Jobishh Service Team

smash.u
                        Jul 18, 2016

I have opted for the - Dream Job Finder Senior level Service from Jobishh as they pushed me to pay for the service of Rs. 5350 and told me that this is a job guaranteed service unlike other job services and you could join the company in less than 2 months time frame and they threw in high profile company names during their introduction.
                        Later in the invoice mail that they have send me there was a disclaimer stating that "Jobishh does not guarantee any kind of Job / Interview call." So, I called them and said I do not want this service as I took the service considering that there is a job guarantee -- but, they tried to convince me that I will not regret taking this service and all. They called for verification and again I told them that I do not want to enroll in this service. They told me they will get back after going through the records if their personal have said any on the job guarantee side. But, they did not get back.

I tried sending them a mail but, it would always bounce back. I tried their toll free number and they said they will take this as a ticket and notify to the corresponding department.

Today I got a call from Jobishh and they told me there is no way they would revert me the money that I have paid.
                        Nov 4, 2016
                        Jul 20, 2016
                        Sir, Greetings! Please mention your invoice Id so that we can look up your case. We request you to detest from furnishing your mobile number and such private details on this website. One of our representative will get in touch with you. For further information you may mail us at [protected]@jobishh.com or even call us at[protected]. We request you to be patient and have faith in our services. Thank you Regards, Jobishh Service Team
                        Nov 04, 2016
                        Updated by smash.u
                        Invoice no. J[protected]. How can you close this case without paying back the money? Thanks.
                        Nov 04, 2016
                        Updated by smash.u
                        They did not contact me yet even after 3 months
                        They are stating there is no cancellation policy. Invoice no. J[protected]. Could you please look into this concern? Thanks.

Don't trust jobishh with your money - Comment #2501527 - Image #0
                        Jobishh.com Customer Care's response, Jul 20, 2016
                        Thank you for providing us the details. We will get in touch with you to solve the case and find a reasonable solution. We request you to be patient and have faith in our services.
                        Jobishh Service Team
                        I haven't used any of their service till now but, they are reluctant to revert back the money
                        Jobishh.com Customer Care's response, Aug 1, 2016
                        Greetings!
                        Your case is being worked upon. We will get in touch with you as soon as we reach upon a solution.
                        Jobishh service team
                        Very useful feedback.. Near miss for me and luckily escaped from the trap.
                        They cleverly play with our current situation and make money.

PEOPLE : PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM SUCH CALLS, ELSE THEY WILL SPEAK NICELY AND STEAL IT !!!

Nanditadev
                          Jul 18, 2016

This is really really upsetting experience to be affiliated with the hopes of good candidature as well as the competitive offers to receive with your portal.

But after all conversations and payment, still you havent started the cv to build, to distribute and whichever services i have paid for, to get results out, am shocked when i got a call from your end mr. rajat, he has some client information and for receiving the favour, i need to pay further 3000 rs. when i asked to avail first to result my services which i already paid for, i got a reply that am not asking for 10, 000 rs. etc. whats this???

Desoza : i have very precisly asked you and talked with virendra also i have received this kind of calls and favours from monster gulf, gulf jobs, naukri gulf but i never every trusted anyone then on my profile and references, am feeling today that i did a big mistake in trusting and keeping faith you, who may do some career upgradation for me

I also asked you that you are not charging anything then after whatever services i will be availed, in that also with respect to my talk with ms. akansha that this services is limited for some 60 days: relationship officer and 3 months for online interviews etc.

Yet i thought fine, anyways half things i already done then.. what to do, am trapped i have to go ahead saying yes ok, but i am really really extremely upset when i heard again for availing any job or client information every time i have to pay another 3000 or 5000???

Why you are cheating on any individual's hopes???

I request, please give me service first and last time to build my cv, distribute if you can or dont do anything, i have donated this money once and last time to your services, i dont want anything from your end now.

Please dont cheat or play with any individual and i will never ever recommend your services to anyone over here.
                          Sep 3, 2016
                          Jul 20, 2016
                          Sir, Greetings! Please mention your invoice Id so that we can look up your case. We request you to detest from furnishing your mobile number and such private details on this website. One of our representative will get in touch with you. For further information you may mail us at [protected]@jobishh.com or even call us at[protected]. We request you to be patient and have faith in our services. Thank you Regards, Jobishh Service Team
                          Aug 01, 2016
                          Sir, Greetings! We are awaiting your response. Thank you Regards, Jobishh Service Team

vineeth p vijayan
                            Jul 17, 2016

0n 16 July i got a call from jobishh.com by shailesh saying that the having job offers matching with my profile. for that i need to pay 4000 to 5000 rupees. so i agreed that and he connected to another number. he said to pay Rs 5450.and he said that registration finished. i will connect back to shailesh he will help you to inform the criteria. after that shailesh said to pay Rs 9560 for the further process.i were payed that also. once i finished payment. he again said to complete this service i need to pay Rs.11400. so that i did the payment. then he said me to wait few minutes. after that he said that he discussed to some managers and i have to pay more 25250 rupees. then only they will consider me for recruitment. but i said i don, t have that much money to pay on that time. after holding he said if i pay 10600 rupee. they can do the further steps. once i paid his voice changing that i should pay more 14650 rupees then only they considering me for the recruitment. that payment should make it in 48 hours. after that only i were deeply reviewed about jobishh.com. i got lot of bad reviews. i am already paid 37010 rupees. still they are asking money. so i don, t want to loose money. please refund the money. i don't need any further recruitment through this group.

invoice numbers

1. invoice_J[protected]
                            2.invoice_J[protected]
                            3.invoice_J[protected]
                            4.invoice_J[protected]

Jayash George Kadukanmakkal
                              Jul 17, 2016

As per informed on 12th july 2016 suppose to receive a verification call on friday15th july 2016 and promised about the placement in bahrain petroleum co.In kingdom of bahrain.
                              But i did not received any calls from company and no information after that except calls again to join. So requested to pay back my money which i paid inr 7, 350/- immediately.
                              Sep 8, 2016
                              Jul 20, 2016
                              Aug 01, 2016
                              Sir, Greetings! We are awaiting your response. Thank you Regards, Jobishh.com

Ramesh babu kasilingam
                                Jul 16, 2016

For the last two days representative vivek from jobishh called and promised about the job search assistance and mentioned that some jobs vacancy are available and the pay will be more $ 12k. I also paid rs 15k based on the customer representative vivek who was telling just pay 6150 then asked for other services 4600 and transferred the line to deepak kumar who advised to pay 5550. Now i realized from the review that these company is fake and looting money from the job seekers. I send the cancellation mail which is bounced back now. As per their refund policy within 24 hours of the cancellation i hope it should be returned but i am worried about the bouncing back of the mail. Please advise any other way to lodge the compliant and get the refund

Ramesh
                                Please approach cybercrime and lodge a complaint with all the payment evidences - Definitely your case will be taken into account and will take serious action.

CBI Cyber Crime Cell:
                                5th Floor, Block No.3,
                                CGO Complex,
                                Lodhi Road,
                                New Delhi – 3Contact Details:
                                +[protected],[protected]
                                [protected], +[protected]Web site: http://cbi.nic.in/
                                Asst. Commissioner of Police,
                                Cyber Crime Cell,
                                EOW, Crime Branch,
                                2nd Floor,
                                Police Training School,
                                Malaviya Nagar,
                                New Delhi-110 017
                                E-Mail: [protected]@bol.net.in, [protected]@nic.in

Chennai
                                Address:
                                Asst. Commr. of Police,
                                Cyber Crimes Cell,
                                Vepery, Chennai 7
                                Contact Details: [protected]
                                E-mail id: [protected]@yahoo.comFor Rest of Tamil Nadu, Address: A-Wing, III rd Floor,
                                Rajaji Bhawan, Besant Nagar,
                                Chennai-600090
                                ph:[protected]
                                E-mail id: [protected]@cbi.gov.in

Read more: How to register complaint with cyber cell of police - online complaint procedure - iPleaders http://blog.ipleaders.in/how-to-register-complaint-with-cyber-cell-of-police-onl...

Ramesh Babu Pippera
                                  Jul 15, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 100001

On 13th july, 2016, i had to come across www.jobishh.com while actively looking for a job change through google and queried about the same with the given number on their website (+91 [protected]). immediately, i got a call back from manshi (+91 [protected]) stating that it will take only 4-5 thousand rupees to get registered with them to find relevant jobs for me giving some examples of vacancies available for my profile.

Immediately, i was directed to their website while being talking to her and get me paid rs.4250 (dream job finder middle level) and transferred the call to harpal singh, who again asked me to pay rs.5050, rs.5250, rs.5950, rs.7350 for live interview preparation, social media profile + super express delivery, career enhancer 0-7yrs and global enhancer india + international respectively in a deceptive manner and get me paid while being talking to him.

Thereafter, harpal asked me to pay further amount of rs.45, 500 for professional website for 3-7 experienced candidates like me to complete my profile 100% with jobishh and i will get a service manager to work on my profile after paying the said amount. at this stage i felt being cheated by paying upfront with a never ending procedure without being transparent about the process fees.

Soon after disconnecting his call, i had researched about jobishh through media, forums and friends and found it as fraud and was named earlier nownaukri.com which is now closed and started cheating candidates like me with the new name jobishh. soon, i tried calling back the numbers but it says they are not valid numbers.

Very next day i. e.,[protected], i sent a mail to refund my amount since i had not availed any single benefit of what i paid yesterday (rs.27, 850) and also stating that i am not interested to take any service from such a fraud company.

Today i. e.,[protected], post to my refund request mail, i got a threatening call from harpal singh (+91 [protected]) and told me that “i won’t get any refund from them and do whatever i wanted to do against jobishh “. thereafter, i got a call from jitendra (+91 [protected]) as a verification call and advised me to take advantage of what i paid for the services (it was a drama call to motivate me to avail benefits so that they can deny to refund my amount) but i refused to take any kind of benefits from them and asked him to refund my money back in my account by the end of the day to avoid further possible consequences.

Ramesh babu
                                  May 10, 2017
                                  Jul 18, 2016
                                  Greetings!
                                  Thank you for bringing this to our notice. Please be assured that your case will be looked upon. We request you to please state your invoice id. We also request you to detest from mentioning your email address or phone number on this website.

One of our representative will get in touch with you to discuss further.

For further info you shall mail us at [protected]@jobishh.com

Jobishh Service Team
                                  Jul 18, 2016
                                  Updated by Ramesh Babu Pippera
                                  Naresh Sharma from Jobishh.com called me today i.e.,[protected] and tried to convince me to avail the service for what i paid and assured job guarantee without paying further amount (earlier they asked me to pay Rs.45, 500 to proceed further).

After i denied for the service, he informed me that i won't get any refund from them.

Earlier, they asked me to pay to complete my profile 100% with jobissh.com and now after doing all this they said not to pay single amount.
                                  Aug 16, 2016
                                  Updated by Ramesh Babu Pippera
                                  They accepted refund request last month but as of now i haven't received the amount yet.

Despite calling Jobishh regularly i am unable to get proper response on the status of the same.

I request them to give my money back at the earliest to avoid further course of action against Jobishh. It's been almost 35 days my money is stuck with Jobishh.
                                  Online fraud requirement company
                                  Online fraud recruitment company
                                  Jobishh.com Customer Care's response, Aug 1, 2016
                                  Greetings!
                                  We are glad to inform you that your refund process has been almost completed. You will be receiving the further information ASAP.
                                  For further information you may mail us at [email protected]. We also request you to remove this complaint as your case has been resolved.
                                  Jobishh
                                  Please approach cybercrime and lodge a complaint with all the payment evidences - Definitely your case will be taken into account and will take serious action.

CBI Cyber Crime Cell:
                                  5th Floor, Block No.3,
                                  CGO Complex,
                                  Lodhi Road,
                                  +[protected],[protected]
                                  Cyber Crime Cell,
                                  EOW, Crime Branch,
                                  2nd Floor,
                                  Police Training School,
                                  Malaviya Nagar,
                                  New Delhi-110 017

Chennai
                                  Address:
                                  Asst. Commr. of Police,
                                  Cyber Crimes Cell,
                                  Vepery, Chennai 7
                                  E-mail id: [protected]@yahoo.comFor Rest of Tamil Nadu, Address: A-Wing, III rd Floor,
                                  Chennai-600090
                                  Ramesh Babu Pippera's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 16, 2016
                                  Thanks for your concern.

They accepted refund but without any time frame.
                                  Despite calling them regularly to know the status of the refund i am unable to get proper response.
                                  I will wait until this week and approach cyber crime as suggested by you if they fail to refund my money.

Thanks once again for providing me all the details of the cybercrime cell.
                                  How come these bunch of jokers cheat people in 21st century when most of the people should be educated by now that there is a huge scam racket in west Asia / India siphoning huge amount from innocent and helpless people on the name of providing Job Placements.

Please be informed it's an unethical practice to give or take money for providing Jobs. The Genuine Placement agency never charge any upfront from the Candidates, they have their business deal with the Business house / company.

The Vigilant teams/ Police / Government should take an active role in combating this antisocial elements and create mass awareness in society. So that no more such innocent people are muddled on the name of employment. Please note one gets employed for his / her talent or the service he is good at and he / she should not be paying for that. Rather Good organisations are out there to buy you for your services.

Good Luck.
                                  Ramesh Babu Pippera's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 16, 2016
                                  Thanks for your views.

I also worried about the same and these activities are happening in our capital city which is more hurting..
                                  Guyss plz be aware of this fraud site my uncle got a fraud call from this site and they were telling dat dwe'll offer you a good job and all and told my uncle to pay registeration fees and all and after dat wen my uncle came to knw dat its a fraud site and called them to gt his money back dey r just delaying it and not refunding my money guys plz b aware of this site its a worst site i've ever came across my uncle lost is 22300 rupees in this fraud site
                                  You ppl plz gt my uncles money back or else you better know wat vil happen next
                                  This company is fraud, dont belive
                                  Hi All,

I am from Chennai, whatever Mr. Ramesh babu is mentioned is literally true. It is happened to me also.

I have paid around INR 27000/- initially towards registration and other services. They get this amount within an half an hour call without explaining about the process.

After i thought this is one of the fradulent business they are doing, i have not availed any of the services and asked for the refund.

After several mails and calls, they finally agreed to pay 35% of my initial amount and asked my acceptance.

Even after my acceptance of 35% of initial amount on 29th June 2017, they have not settled the amount till date.

I am trying to get the refund from Jobissh from 29th June 2017 onwards, but there is no response from them.

I have mailed to Ms. Akansha Sharma and called multiple times, but there is no concrete answer from them about when i will get the refund amount.

If this is not happening by this week end, then i am planning to go for consumer court.

H Krishnan
                                  Chennai
                                  Yes this is a fraud company.

They are call to people and Mr. Deepak said to him that they will provide the job with in 10-15 day last November year-2016 and get to 1 lac rupees.
                                  after got the money they are not pick the call not reply the email and not provide the contact number.
                                  And this E-mail also is not working [protected]@jobishh.com

ph# [protected]

Currently I am doing job in Oman

Devendra Kumar Shivhare
                                  [protected]Oman)
                                  Devendra Shivhare's reply, Oct 11, 2017
                                  if any reply to me please send my email # [email protected]
                                  Dear,
                                  Please update me for my request
                                  I did not receive any reply from the jobishh and no body telling my complaint status.So, can you tell me any body for next stap.
                                  Dear All.
                                  I did not received any update from Jobishh regarding my request. So, Any one give me any contact number.Please

Devendra Kumar Shivhare
                                  Dear,
                                  I did not receive any reply from jobishh about my refund and they are not giving clear answer.So, please tell me. what did i do for this.
                                  12 Comments

anant_123
                                    Jul 14, 2016

Beware!!! This company is a big fraud.
                                    What happened with me: somebody contacted me posing to be from jobishh.com. They keep calling me for a week. Though they said that i will have to spend only rs 1750 for their services and they looked very promising, i was not responding to them as i had lost trust in these sites as my subscription with other renowned sites bore no results. At last, i thought it is just a pittance compared to other sites and i decided to pay the amount of rs 1750. I paid this amount when i was contacted next time. Then that guy transferred my call to another executive who identified himself as senior profile advisor and he navigated me on the phone to document verification service which cost rs 2000 and then the previous job verification service which cost rs 2600. At this point, i argued a lot with him that the earlier guy did not inform me of these extra charges and that they were not being transparent enough. But the guy at the other end assured me that this will be the final payment on my repeated questioning. One more noticeable thing was that he never raised his voice and didn’t cut the phone even when i talked haughtily, this itself should have raised my flags. But as with the first guy, this guy also didn't kept his words (Real crook). Then he asked me to navigate to another section on their website and there i had to pay rs 5000 to avail the service named dream jobs for senior people. Here, i just baulked and refused to proceed further. I told them that it is not fair and that i have doubts about their credibility. I disconnected the phone and asked him not to call me again. But he tried to call me two more times repeatedly but i did not pick. I was unable to reach to their number when i tried to call from my end later. I wrote a mail to return back the money as i had not availed their services and that they had extracted money from me through deceptive means. I got a mail from priya (Most probably not the real name or person) that they are working on it and i will have to keep patience. I wrote them after a week to know about their decision but now they are not responding.

I am writing this to sensitize people to not to fall in such traps.
                                    Aug 19, 2016
                                    Jul 18, 2016
                                    Greetings!
                                    Thank you for bringing this to our notice. Please be assured that your case will be looked upon. We request you to please state your invoice id. We also request you to detest from mentioning your email address or phone number on this website.

Jobishh Service Team

CBI Cyber Crime Cell:
                                    5th Floor, Block No.3,
                                    CGO Complex,
                                    Lodhi Road,
                                    +[protected],[protected]
                                    Cyber Crime Cell,
                                    EOW, Crime Branch,
                                    2nd Floor,
                                    Police Training School,
                                    Malaviya Nagar,
                                    New Delhi-110 017

Chennai
                                    Address:
                                    Asst. Commr. of Police,
                                    Cyber Crimes Cell,
                                    Vepery, Chennai 7
                                    Chennai-600090

Shivrinder
                                      from Angamali, Kerala
                                      Jul 14, 2016

I have paid around inr 47, 000 by invoice numbers (Nn[protected], nn[protected], nn[protected], nn[protected], nn[protected] dated 23rd may 2016 through my credit card. I was promised to start my services within 3-4 working days but there was no response for 2 weeks. I was again promised to get my all details within 2 working days following my reminder mail. I again waited for 2 weeks and then i decided to cancel my services and asked for my refund on 20th june. Still there was no response for 4 days and then i send a reminder to address my concern otherwise i may choose to go legally only then i got a message from them that now jobishh.com has taken over the nownaukri.com. Jobishh.com even failed to tell me the deliverable against each payment i made.In the mean time i came to know that this company is fraud and cheated many people i insisted for my refund and then they are trying to forcibly push their services. When i again insisted for my refund then they have stop responding my calls. I called their toll free number at least 10 times but every time i was told that i will receive a call back within 15 minutes but now it is almost a week and i have note received any update from them. I have written more than 20 mails to them but they are not responding. I hereby request them to refund my full money and if they are again non respondent to this complaint then kindly let me know the way to take this matter to pmo office, ministry of labor and registrar of companies because while govt. Is trying to do many things for youths these companies are cheating them by taking their hard earned money and not providing the services. Once there are many complaints about their company then they just shut down their business and start the same business again under a new name. Like in this case nownaukri.com has been changed to jobishh.com. Looking forward to hear from the officials of jobishh.com regarding my refund.

It is now more than a month. Every time different person call and promise to come back but till now the issue is not resolved. It looks like that company has lost all the business ethics to handle their customers grievance.

Still waiting to hear from them..
                                      Aug 18, 2016
                                      Jul 18, 2016
                                      Greetings!
                                      Thank you for bringing this to our notice. Please be assured that your case will be looked upon.We also request you to detest from mentioning your email address or phone number on this website.

Jobishh Service Team

CBI Cyber Crime Cell:
                                      5th Floor, Block No.3,
                                      CGO Complex,
                                      Lodhi Road,
                                      +[protected],[protected]
                                      [protected], +[protected]
                                      Web site: http://cbi.nic.in/
                                      Cyber Crime Cell,
                                      EOW, Crime Branch,
                                      2nd Floor,
                                      Police Training School,
                                      Malaviya Nagar,
                                      New Delhi-110 017

avivikas
                                        from Dhaulpur, Rajasthan
                                        Jul 12, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421503

On 11th july 2016 have enrolled paying fee of rs 6950/- and promised for job opening in mnc. when i searched at google i found that www.jobishh.com is an fraud company. they have already cheated many jobseekers like me before.
                                        Request authorities to take sever actions against such companies so that no more people like me get cheated from such fraud recruitment companies.
                                        I need refund of my registration of rs 6950/-
                                        Aug 18, 2016
                                        Jul 18, 2016
                                        Greetings!

Jobishh Service Team

CBI Cyber Crime Cell:
                                        5th Floor, Block No.3,
                                        CGO Complex,
                                        Lodhi Road,
                                        +[protected],[protected]
                                        [protected], +[protected]
                                        Web site: http://cbi.nic.in/
                                        Cyber Crime Cell,
                                        EOW, Crime Branch,
                                        2nd Floor,
                                        Police Training School,
                                        Malaviya Nagar,
                                        New Delhi-110 017
                                        Reply from Jobishh.com is too funny. Its famous only for fraud. Why one should call on behalf of Jobishh.com? its not that famous for job recruitments.