[Resolved] Junglee Rummy — Money withdrawal

 
4 Reviews
 maheshpandu12 on Jul 14, 2014
Dear junglee rummy support team,
I am srinivas i placed a withdrawl request on 07 - 07 - 2014 of amount 20075 / - still that amount was not credited into my bank account please kindly go through the details and credit 20075 / - into my account as early as possible. I will attach the details kindly go through that

Already 1 week over but still i did not get the 20000 amount into my account i feel too bad to your support kindly credit 20000 into my account as early as possible.

07 - jul - 14 10:56 am 62462449 withdrawal requested. Refid: 52017 - 20075 14424. 1771
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Junglee Rummy Customer Care's response, Jan 17, 2017
Dear Sir

Greetings from Junglee Rummy.

We understand that all your queries were resolved at the same time when you had posted this complaint.

Please mark this complaint resolved or for more queries, send us an email from your registered email-id on support@jungleerummy.com

Regards
Team Junglee Rummy
+91-11-66481234
Mon-Fri 10:30 Am to 7:00 PM
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Dear junglee rummy support team,
i am mahesh kumar reddy.my user name is powerstar 143. i have placed a withdrawl request on 31-07-2014 of amount 1000/- still that amount was not credited into my bank account please kindly go through the details and credit 1000/- into my account as early as possible.I will attach the details kindly go through that

Already 1 week over but still i did not get the 1000 amount into my account I feel too bad to your support kindly credit 1000 into my account as early as possible.

31-Jul-14 11:42:57 AM Withdrawal requested. RefID: 57928

Withdraw money

sir,
I placed a withdraw request on 1st august but till now money didn't deposit to my accont.

details are withdraw id: 58201 time:01/08/2014 10.01AM status:pending
Jungleerummy.com

Every time 24/7: pending or under verification..

My jungleerummy.com username: howplay9,

I placed withdrawal request 27th-june-2017( 7 day it was pending), after 7 days i called to jungleerummy.com customer care then they put my withdrawal under verification and said that it will take 24 or 48 hours.

If i not receive my amount after 2 days, i will post number of bad comments on internet(youtube, social media, consumer websites and etc., )
Junglee Rummy Customer Care's response, Oct 4, 2017
Dear Srinivas,

Greetings from Junglee Rummy!

We checked and observed that your withdrawal went under verification which was also completed by our Risk Management team.

Your withdrawal was processed and we hope you have no issues now. In case of any, do get in touch with n support@jungleerummy.com or contact us on +91-11-66481234 (Between 10 AM to 7 PM - Monday to Saturday)

Thank you for your time!

Regards

Team Junglee Rummy
+91-11-66481234
(Mon - Fri 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM)

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    98%
    Complaints
    94
    Pending
    3
    Resolved
    91
    phone
    +91 11 6648 XXXX
    location
    PO Box 6502, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110027
    Junglee Rummy - Money withdrawal
    www.bdomains.com