Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 22, 2025
Complaints 557

File a complaint to Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan

Having problems with Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan reviews & complaints page 13

Tanvinegi
Oct 10, 2021

Address: New Tehri Town

(TANVI NEGI class xth )
I have made the fee payment through online Google pay mode on 07 Oct 2021 at 11:08 o clock and the amount has been debited from my account. But the receipt is being not generated. Its show initiated but not completed.
What should I do??

Unique ID. [protected]
DOB. 12/06/2006
Details here
Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Aradhya shinde
    Oct 8, 2021

Address: Tirupati garden Vijay nagar devlali camp

Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan is requesting payment of Rs.1800. Pay from your Bank Account linked on Paytm App now http://m.p-y.tm/UPIpas :PPBL

A/c *5899 Debited for Rs.1800 on[protected]:49:41 by Mob Bk ref no[protected] Avl Bal Rs:1315.74 -Union Bank of India
    Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Oct 08, 2021
    Updated by Aradhya shinde
    Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan is requesting payment of Rs.1800. Pay from your Bank Account linked on Paytm App now http://m.p-y.tm/UPIpas :PPBL

A/c *5899 Debited for Rs.1800 on[protected]:49:41 by Mob Bk ref no[protected] Avl Bal Rs:1315.74 -Union Bank of India

Chandra191
      Oct 6, 2021

I have paid Rs.1800.00 today dt. 6/10/2021. kvs fees of my child Mahak Singh DOB:28.02.2008. Amount is deducted from my bank but showing the payment status "Initiated but not completed". Kindly resolve this issue as refund, Details are attached. Thanks

Sahil12Singh
        Oct 3, 2021

Address: Armapur, Kanpur

While paying of my sister Smriti Singh with unique Id [protected] of kendriya vidyalaya school number 1 armapur I paid 1800 amount twice so I kindly request you to please return 1800 and keep 1800 as fee and please do it as soon as possible

UPI Transaction ID[protected]
        GOOGLE TRANSACTION ID- CICAgODajdPHRg

Rekha@1234
          Sep 29, 2021

Address: Kendriya vidyalaya dharampuri (Chennai region) 636701

Kendriya vidyalaya dharampuri (Chennai Region) 10th A/B students harrasing on call as they are calling me from different numbers I don't have any relation with them, kindly plz take any action on this

S kishan
            Sep 23, 2021

Address: 11-24-162 2nd Bank colony Shanti Nagar, Pochammadin warangal

Dear sir, I S. Kishan parent of A.Jathin admission no 1860 and A. Vaishnavi admission no 2200 from kv warangal. Sir, I bank employee recently got transfer warangal to hyderabad. As we are asking for kv Uppal1
            Or Uppal 2 in Hyderabad.They are telling that childrens strength are filled they are telling us to go to other kv. Sir, please give us in Uppal 1or Uppal 2. As it is near from our house. Please provide it sir. Thanking you

SunilKumar0103
              Sep 22, 2021

Address: KVS RBNM, Salboni, Kolkata west midnapur (WB)

I, Sunil Kumar father of Yash Kumar Rajput studying in Class 10 A, Roll No. 24, admission No. 2110 of KVS RBNM Salboni, visited today the said School for verification of LOC and the same is verified by me in front of Class teacher Manish Sir but Class teacher desired to visit again on 28th for the same verification. I have declared that I have verified scrupulously and no objection in this regard and requested him to submit the same online because I will be on leave from 24th and will sign on hard copy again on 20th/21st October. But Class teacher apologized and desired to meet Principal. Accordingly I interacted with Principal and requested to consider the same but he did not cooperate and misbehaved with me and kept me standing by half an hour in his Chamber and showed scandalous behaviour and threatened me that I have power and authority to spoil you and your child career. Do you know 20% practical marks/internal assessment marks hold with School.
              I consistently requested the Principal that I have come here as a guardian of Yash Rajput to consider my grievances whether I may put sign on hard copy of LOC (which will be submitted online)after 28th or not in order to check errors if any. I have no interest in his power and authority. But he denied with arrogant attitude. Such type of contemptuous behavior with guardian of child from Elite Principal may be viewed seriously.
              In view of the above, I am requesting you to consider my hard feelings dealt by Principal, KVS RBNM, Salboni.
              Your assertive action and cooperation in this regard is highly solicited.

Dikshaverma99
                Sep 15, 2021

Address: 2nd 68-E sleeper ground railway colony, alambagh

My sister has been studying in KVRDSO LUCKNOW in class 11.There is this teacher name Alpana kumar ( science teacher) who was the class teacher of my sister at the time when she was in 10th. My mother went to school for some matter and wanted to talk to this teacher just for 5 minutes.This teacher talked to my mother in a very rude way and asked her to go away.My mother started crying ( she was being too emotional)and then she gave my mother 5 minutes. Is this the behaviour of a teacher????? Parents have to cry infront of teachers just for their 5-10 minutes ?? Do Teachers don't have the responsibility about students in school!!! I request the organization to look after this matter

Sumitttt1234
                  Sep 5, 2021

Address: Kendriya vidyalay no. 2 fci gorakhpur

I am student of kendriya vidyalay fci no.2 gorakhpur...sorry sir i can't display my name...my complaint is due to fault of our respective principle water is logged in our campus and due to this our school is shut down for many days...this effect badly on our studies...please take a action on this...i request you to take serious action on this..
                  Thank you🙏

Peela Sahu
                    Sep 4, 2021

Respected sir/ madam
                    My daughter is now studying in class 11th commerce. Showing fees 1st and second quarter total Rs 5400/- re-admission fees showing Rs 900/- of each quarter. Please solve the matter.

Sarfraj khan088
                      Aug 27, 2021

I MADE A TRANSACTION ON 8TH JULY OF Rs2700/- for my child(MD Samim Khan, 12th Commerce, KVS Kendriya Vidyalaya BRBNMPL Salboni, Unique No.[protected] school fee through Google pay UPI App. but by mistakenly i paid it directly not using KV mandate.
                      The transaction succesfully completed and money deducted from my account.
                      So, kindly refund my amount Rs.2700/- to my account.

Krishna1499
                        Aug 24, 2021

Respected sir/mam
                        my child studying on kvno1 school in 11th class .We know govt open school for students but we are also aware that for children who want to go school they will go with consent letter and rest of children continue online class but school not starting online class and forcing my child to come school with parent signature without our permission.
                        .In our city pathankot 7 children got covid positive. So we are not satisfied if we send our child to school . Kindly talk with the staff and tell them the condition are not safe and start online class for children who wanted

sir also in our colony 5 people got covid positive and it not safe for other children if i send my ward to school kindly work on online classes also

father name :pawan singh
                        school name: kvno1 pathankot near afs

Ananthansuji
                          Aug 16, 2021

Address: Tiruchirapalli-TamilNadu

I applied an application for my son A.SUJITH regarding his class-I admission in Kendriya Vidhyalaya Schools
                          located in Tiruchirapalli district (TamilNadu).His application was selected under RTE category [LOTTERY
                          NO-14] which was allocated to Kendriya Vidhyalaya school No(1)-Tiruchirapalli. The admission was rejected
                          without any proper intimation and reply. After two weeks of rejection the school sent me a mail asking the
                          supporting documents for their clarification. I sent the supporting documents asked by them. But they rejected my
                          application and they did not send me the proper reason. After a long struggle I received mail from school
                          regarding the reason for rejection stating that the addresses in my HP gas vouchers are contradictory. I sent them
                          the clarification certificates given by HP gas agency and all other documents provided by the Government officers
                          as residential proof but they are not ready to accept my documents .In their mail they stated an address
                          which was not in my Gas voucher. It clearly states that they are rejecting my application deliberately. They
                          are not in a position to accept my request and they are clear in their decision to reject my application. I request
                          them to verify the documents but there is no response. I have all genuine certificates required for admission
                          but they did not allow me to contact them directly to clarify their doubts. If I was permitted to contact them I
                          could clarify their doubts immediately but they did not allow me to contact them. I hereby enclosed
                          the genuineness certificate given by DIG OF PRISONS (Tiruchirapalli range).The admission process in this
                          school is not genuine and this may reduce the confidence in KV schools among people. The trust in KV schools
                          was broken by their response regarding the admission. This type of admission may spoil the future of many
                          children. I enclose all the documents here. I lost all my hope on the school regarding the verification and I request
                          you to verify all the documents and provide a chance for my son to prove his intelligence by making an admission
                          in that school and light up his future. Respected Sir/Madam, You are my last hope.
                          KV school online complaint is waste

Krishnkant pathak
                            Aug 16, 2021

Address: Babina cantt jhansi up 284401

Hello sir
                            This is krishnkant pathak
                            I am 10 passout from kV babina cantt
                            And I score 73.6 % in my 10 board.
                            Now I wanna choose science stream in my 11 class but my teacher will not wanna give me that subject and forcing to choose humanities.
                            Also taken my wrong sign in subject selection form by teacher B L ahirwar
                            This is against the students interest.
                            Please do needfull

Aparna Ravindra Mishra
                              Aug 13, 2021

Want the amount of nps, el, insurance after .y husband's death who was working in Kendriya Vidhyalay 2 Jhansi

Sincerely
                                Aug 11, 2021

Address: KENDRIYA vidyalaya JNU, NMR Delhi

Madam/Sir
                                This is information to you, the school website not working since Starting, no body looking this matter. The children and parents are confused about where to get information. Please look into matter.

Dharmendra1979
                                  Aug 10, 2021

Address: Ajmer

Respected all,
                                  Despite our son's name in the list, he was not admitted in class 1st because we did not have the birth certificate of the child. Why?
                                  Whereas we had aadhar card, jan aadhar card and school tc for date of birth.
                                  Then why was the admission not given?
                                  Is it fair and just to take away the right of a child to education just because of not having a birth certificate?
                                  Please admit our child to the KV school, Ajmer/Nasirabad in class 1st

Dharmendra Singh
                                  Mib: [protected]
                                  Email : [protected]@gweca.ac.in
                                  Whereas we have 3 solid and government approved proofs on which the date of birth of the child is mentioned.
                                  Since the child was born at home, the birth certificate could not be generated.
                                  The child's admission was selected in 2 categories -

1. in service category 3 in Nasirabad KV school and
                                  2. selection in ST category in Ajmer KV school

Enclosed : list

Regarding admission in class Ist - Comment #3875526 - Image #0

Ashim J Sharma
                                    Aug 9, 2021

Address: Shyam Nagar Kanpur

I am Ashim J Sharma, father of Anushka Sharma studied in KV Raksha Vihar, Kanpur applied for TC for admission in class XI to another KV. But TC was not issued to me after even two days. I sent my daughter to collect the TC on 09.08.2021 but not delivered after kept awaiting her for more than 1 hour. Then I reached school and enquired with office staff but reply received is not satisfactory. The dealing staff Sri V.K.Awasthi is very very rough in behavior and not issued the TC despite of my repeated request. My daughter's admission is held up for the TC. I don't have any complaint against teaching staff but very much disappointed with the service and behavior of office staff Sri V.K.Awathi.

GAYATRI Natarajan

I have applied Class 1 admission in kV sulur in service category 1 Singanallur post office(Dept of posts India).I am in waiting list 104 but my colleague in the same category and same Department, waiting list 65 and she got seat.Kindy intimate in basis I am pulled down to 104 Waiting list.My application submission code is[protected]
                                      Aug 06, 2021
                                      Updated by GAYATRI Natarajan
                                      Sir, I have applied Class 1 admission in kV sulur in service category 1 Singanallur post office(Dept of posts India).I am in waiting list 104 but my colleague in the same category and same Department, waiting list 65 and she got seat.Kindy intimate in basis I am pulled down to 104 Waiting list.My application submission code is[protected]

Aug 06, 2021
                                      Sir, I have applied Class 1 admission in kV sulur in service category 1 Singanallur post office(Dept of posts India).I am in waiting list 104 but my colleague in the same category and same Department, waiting list 65 and she got seat.Kindy intimate in what basis I am pulled down to 104 Waiting list.My application submission code is[protected]
                                      Aug 07, 2021
                                      Kindly confirm a seat for me.

Tanya Shukla
                                        Aug 5, 2021

Sir my fee is not paid
                                        As of now there is no payment is pending

Fee online pay Nahi ho rahi h