Kenstar — ban[protected] & ban[protected]: pathetic service - no one is visiting to fixed geyser leakage problem

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 562125

Dear kenstar team,

Its really sad to complaint about the worst services i ever had from kenstar team.

I am facing issue of water leakage from the downside of the kenstar hot spring geyser due to which i'm not able to use this product. It was totally waste of money.

I have registered a complaint twice, i am calling to your technician kanakraj[protected] all most everyday after 23 may. I talked more than 5 times the customer service center. I have escalated complain to area manager abhishek[protected] by message and phone. Still no one visit for repairing.

I have attached below images with this mail:
# screenshot of service number
# screenshot of message sent to abhishek.
# screenshot of geyser purchase bill.
# image & video of geyser.

Kindly do the needful for my complain.
Kenstar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 13, 2018
Updated by Ku.alokanand
Still I'm waiting for technician. I tried to reach area manay Abhishek now he is not answering my call. I'm calling to customer service centre everyday day.

Still I'm waiting for technical.

Kenstar
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    49%
    Kenstar Phone
    +91 17 2394 0404
    Kenstar Address
    Auto Cars Compound, Adalat Road, Aurangabad, Uttar Pradesh, India - 431005
    View all Kenstar contact information