Kfc India — paid through googlepay order not made, revert my money back pls

 
4 Reviews
20 purattasi street selvanagar extension, Karumandapam, Trichy, India
 Sathish Alan on Nov 21, 2019
November 20th 2019 i placed an order of rupees 532.49 via google pay. The money was deducted but no order was placed on the homescreen of kfc. I contacted the store manager and he said upi and google paytm doesn't take order, your money will be reverted soon.. So i made a fresh order after tat... Please look into this and revert back my money soon m. I have sent a screenshot of of my gpay page

paid through googlepay order not made, revert my money back pls

Complaint Status


[Nov 21, 2019] KFC India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
KFC India Customer Care's response, Nov 22, 2019
Hi Sathish,

We'll surely look into it. Please share your contact number, email ID and restaurant details so that our team can connect with you.

Regards,
KFC India
Updated by Sathish Alan, Nov 22, 2019
[protected], [protected]
[protected]@gmail.com
KFC, cantonment, Tiruchirappalli -620001

paid through googlepay order not made, revert my money back pls
Verified Support
KFC India Customer Care's response, Nov 25, 2019
Hi Satish, it would be great if you could share your transaction ID, transaction date, transaction amount and mode of payment. These details will help us to raise your concern and provide a suitable solution at the earliest.
Updated by Sathish Alan, Nov 26, 2019
UPI Transaction id
[protected]
DATE November 21
Amount 532.49
GOOGLE transaction id
CICAgKDWz8DvXQ

paid through googlepay order not made, revert my money back pls
Updated by Sathish Alan, Dec 01, 2019
No update about my money ?
Updated by Sathish Alan, Dec 05, 2019
Still no update about my refund
Verified Support
KFC India Customer Care's response, Dec 06, 2019
Hi Sathish, it would be great if you could share your contact number and email ID too. These details will help us to escalate your concern and provide a suitable solution.
Updated by Sathish Alan, Dec 06, 2019
Contact : [protected]
Mail ID : [protected]@gmail.com
Updated by Sathish Alan, Dec 09, 2019
Any update about my money..
Updated by Sathish Alan, Dec 09, 2019
Contact : [protected]
Mail ID : [protected]@gmail.com
Updated by Sathish Alan, Dec 17, 2019
Still no update about money return
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

[protected], [protected]
[protected]@gmail.com
KFC, cantonment, Tiruchirappalli -620001

Still no update about my refund
I am complaining about my order which has been cancelled after 50 mins of ordering my food just because o[censored]seless reaosn.. i dont like their service at all ..
My order number is 2988

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    6%
    Complaints
    1064
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    57
    phone
    +91 12 4402 5100
    location
    12th Floor, Tower-D, Global Business Park, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    Kfc India - paid through googlepay order not made, revert my money back pls