Complaints 45

File a complaint to Khadim's

Having problems with Khadim's?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Khadim's customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Khadim's

Khadim's Website

Khadim's Head Office Address

Kankaria Estate, 5th Floor, 6, Little Russell Street
Kolkata
Kolkata District
West Bengal

Khadim's Phone Numbers

+91 33 4009 0501
+91 33 4009 0500

Khadim's reviews & complaints page 2

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

One day in february'15 I went to Khadim in Hatibagan branch, for taking of my baby's shoe. But when I am asking for my baby's foot size shoe, one man who was charge of baby's shoe, he told me, "no more shoes was in there, only one shoe which you taking in your hand was only present at this time. You can take this otherwise you can go. " Before I am going to this branch, I have already heard that everyone in KHADIM - Shyambazar brach is very bad behaviour. But I cann't rely them. Can You tell me, We are going to your khadim footwear for good one shoes but why we getting rough behaviour from your people. What;s our fault, only we choice your shoes ?
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hello Banya,

Apologies for the delay in responding to your enquiry. This is certainly not the customary wait time for a reply from Khadim’s Customer Support and your patience is greatly appreciated.

We have looked into your complaint and truly regret the experience you have had with our product and behaviour. Please know that at Khadim’s, we take complaints seriously and that action will be taken against the executive in question.

Also, a representative will soon contact you with viable solutions to see the matter settled to your satisfaction.

Khadim's Customer Service

The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Address:Cuttack, Odisha

I HAVE PURCHASE ONE NEW SHOE FROM YOUR STORE ON DATED 12.06.2014, FROM BUXI BAZAR KHADIMS, CUTTACK-1, ODISHA. I KNOW KHADIMS IS THE NO.1 FOOTWEAR COMPANY OF INDIA, DESPITE GOOD REPUTATION I AM ASHAMED TO LODGE A COMPLAIN THAT WITHIN 36 DAYS PASTING OF THE SOUL IS NO MORE IN MY SHOE. WHEN I ASKED THE MANAGER ABOUT THE COMPLAIN OF MY SHOE HE IS NOT RESPONDING AT ALL, ON THE DATE OF PURCHASE I FOUND SOME CRACKNESS IN MY SHOE, I TOLD THE SALESMAN IS IT A OLD STOCK BUT HE TOLD ME ITS A NEW ONE. I AM VERY MUCH HARASSED ABOUT YOUR SERVICE. SO KINDLY CHANGE MY SHOE FOR HOLD OF YOUR REPUTATION.I HAVEGIVEN DETAILS. MY BILL NO-CWR/000754/14-15 DATE 12.06.2014 NAME - SUDHANSHU MOHAPATRA PHONE NO. [protected]

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

I have purchased a Lazerd shoes last 4 month back in Lindsay Street showroom. They have promise me at the time of purchases the replacement Guaranty within the 3 month any kind of manufacturing defect after 2 and half month on 2nd October at 8.00 p.m I went to the showroom of my shoes manufacturing damages that time there manager and accountant told me please coming a November. Today (27/11/2013) I want to the showroom to replace same showe but the same guy is denai and indirectly tell me a lie, he doesn't tell me that type of ward and accept my showes for repairing doesn't replace.

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra

Respected sir, Subject: Shoes purchased from Khadim sitabuldi showroom was denied. Myself Mr. Rajesh Jain residing in Nagpur, and I am a regular customer of Khadim. Recently I purchased a shoe pair in the month of June 2013, cost was between[protected]/-. After using for three months the threads of the shoes came out. So we visited the Sitabuldi to inform them as it was purchased from the same outlet. Though we did not had the bill and they did check the june 2013 record. After that they denied that it was not purchased from them. The shoe pair very much has the logo of the brand. Kindly help us and please sought the problem asap. Mobile: [protected] Thanks and regards

Sir.my self anilsingh m49 Bhilai c.g..my complalaint khadim supela Mr akash singh he working khadim show room he is very roody nature rough tone bad be heavier pls action .problem only wed due to khadim manager w/off.manager so good but worker Mr akash singh(tell manager his name) is very bad behavior many customers .pls action .your ..., ...anilsingh[protected] bhilsi
          Khadim's customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I have purchased formal black shoe from khadims chennai -mount road branch on[protected] for Rs 1,099. Due to worst quality of material used shoes upper layer got damaged and not able to polish and use my shoes. I have tried to communicate to brach ,but no response also approached to nearest branch, they asked me to go to branch where i purchased. I want the replacement for the defective piece. Regards Mahesh 0091-[protected]

Address:Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh

I purchased shoes ( Item code[protected] from Khadims Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh, on[protected], Bill No; 6411, Rs 1379/- . But unfortunately within three months left leg shoe develops severe cracks on sole. When I contacted the shoe room person the answer I received is "that is because of rough use" he told. After some heat argument with him he finally accepted to take up the issue to the manufacturer and taken shoe. After about 20 days I contacted for my shoe his reply was "it is missing in the showroom I will find out and solve your problem". Again after few days his reply is that the cracks to sole is due to "your rough use and moreover it is beyond 90 days that it can't cover warranty also" he replied. I got annoyed and asked what does mean by rough use as I am working in AIR INDIA , TIRUPATI AIRPORT, in this where is the question of rough use. Then he used foul language and he said "where ever you want to complain you go and complain even I will not give you any thing to you" he told me. PLEASE THE JUSTICE.,[protected]

Address:North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

We are the using khadim's brands from a long.But it is really unfortunate that We are cheated by khardah station Road khadim's shop.We purchased a pair of shoes as per suggestion of the proprietor of the khadim's authorized center of Khardah Station Road on[protected].He also assured the quality of this product is very good.But we found the shoes got damaged on the very next morning.I immediately went to the shop with the product for repairing and ask him why such kind of damaged product was sold! But he behaved very rudely.We are really stunt such a misbehave and cheating from such a renowned branch like Khadim's and we are decided if the brand will not take any step against this shop we and our whole family with our relatives(and also suggest our friend circle)will not purchase any product of this brand in future.Looking for a corrective action from khadim's brand against this showroom (BANIK FOOTWEAR).

Parnab majumder([protected])

Address:West Bengal

i buy a shoe from khadims, at garia showroom ,kolkata. on 18.03.2013.but unfortunately after using an hour it got totally damage. i went to the shop and inform. but shop person said he is not going change the shoe. so i decided to go in consumer coat. before that i put this email for further reference. if possible do the needful.

Address:Hooghly, West Bengal

I purchased a pair of school shoes size 1, for my grand child .since he had an old shoe which used so long. But after puja vacation he was to wear the new one & after using twice it was detected that on one foot it was o.k ,but the other foot it was too tight. On examining the pair the difference between the odds was palpable & the shoes were presented to the manager of Serampore shop at B.P.Dey st for examining & doing the needful.
                    The most surprising is, the manager did not acknowledged the fact & replied that he could not do any thing because of his less knowledge in product.
                    Therefore I would like you to callback the pair & show to your experts who understands the products defect & do the needful.My other suggestion is pls try to deploy a person in the post of shop manager with proper product knowledge & also to maintain good behavior with the customers.
                    with regards
                    jayanta ghosh [protected]

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I was useing ur product of chapples and shoes since 9/10 years, but now days ur quality is very bad. I was buy a new chappal in 17/06/2012,in perambr store it's sole was damaged this 2nd time, now i ask ur show room they was tell warranty expired and no serivce/ exchange. Now i will filled to cousumer court on next week.. my bill no.Inv/003629/12-13,item code no.[protected].

Address:Patna, Bihar

I have purchased a GENTS SHO - [protected] dated on 8/5/2012 from KHADIMS Bhagwati Sharan Enclave,Ground Floor .Boring Road,Patna PIN 800001 . On 21st May 2012 I have given it for repair (complain slip no is-485) and they have given me 2/6/2012 as delivery date for the same. Once they failed to do so they have given next date on 10/6/2012. Today was there at your showroom to collect my things I found that they repaired it locally
                        and refuses to give me details for the same like dispatch details at your factory for the said product from this showroom.

Though it was not ready I asked the sales boys to give me details of company and the concern owner of the showroom they told me there is no provision for any complain in our company. Today I have given a call to your Kolkata office they told me to write your complain at once.

Your concern showroom is harassing me mentally, psychically as well as economically I hope you will take an urgent and necessary step to solve it ASAP from your end. My goods is still laying at your concern showroom.

Note :- If it is not manageable from your end please let me know so that I will go to the consumer court for the solution.

Rakesh Tripathy

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I bought 3 pairs of scandals on 11 March 2012 from the khadims showroom Venkateshpuram ,Bangalore for Rs 300 each. Though it was not drenched in water within a week the soul of one pair of scandal came off and within 3 weeks the soul of other pair of scandal too came off. I got them repaired. they took the bill saying that it has to be returned to the factory for repairing and they did not returned the bill after repair..
                          After 45 days the soul of first pair again came off and they refused to repair though it was within the warranty period. The behaviour of the staff was very rude. It is a clear cut case of cheating , worst quality , worst customer service.
                          I want the concerned authority to replace with a new pair or repair it at free of cost.

I bought a chappal(Product ID: [protected]) from Khadhim's store which is at mylapore. I bought this chappal on 28th December 2011 and it got damaged on Feb 2012 month. When I purchase this product the sales person says that it can be used on water and now the damage occur is due to water usage. It seems they are unable to replace the worthless product after selling, even if it is on the same day of purchase. The product which I bought is really looking good but the quality of product is worst (waste of money , worthless). I suggest Khadhim's to quit selling footwears and customers to purchase local chappals on road side shop instead of purchasing it from Khadhim's.

Khadhim's - PLEASE DON"T FOOL CUSTOMERS IN A BRAND NAME.

i went to khadims to purchase slippers the head in khadims is treating the customers badly . when we go as family within our family members we can discuss anything the head in madipakkam is indulging in personal things and treating badly. kindly change the head . this will affect millions of customers.
                              VERY BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE. NO PROPER COMMUNICATION . CHEATING AS WELL . SELLING DAMAGED PIECES (ALL THE TIME)

Address:Uttar Pradesh

i purchased a slipper from KHADIMS kanpur store with item code[protected].
                                the product was defective. the next day morning i went with my complaint, but ur store manager refused to change or repair the product.
                                the item was hardly 12 hours old and it was ur manufacturing defect !!
                                i refused to take my slipper back from the store, its still kept in the store.
                                another thing the behaviour of employees is not at all porofessional, they even abuse while talking !!
                                please take some action !!
                                VAT NO. [protected]
                                Price is okay but quality of shoes is bad
                                Shoes tear for both sides left & Right side I have not used much more than 30 days.

Address:Hooghly, West Bengal

WE TAKEN DISTRIBUTION SHIP OF
                                  KHADIM,S INDIA LTD,
                                  KANKRIYA TOWER,5TH FLOOR,
                                  6,LITTLE RUSSELL STREET,
                                  KOLKATTA
                                  HAVING 596 SHOWROOMS IN INDIA BUT UNFORTUNATELY UNSUCCESSFUL IN MAHARASTRA DUE TO CO'S WRONG POLICIES....AS FOLLOWS....
                                  1)DUMMPING OF NON MOVING ITEMS
                                  2)NO REPLACEMENT OF RETURNED GOODS/NONQUALITY PRODUCTS
                                  3)NONAVAIBILITY OF MOVING PRODUCTS
                                  4)NOT AGREE TO REFUND OUR DEPOSIT
                                  5)NO SUPPORT FROM CO AFTER TAKING DEPOSITS
                                  MANY MORE ISSUESTO RESOLVE

i have received an email offer's me placement at Padico Oil & Gas, kindly confirm if this scam or else..my email: [protected]@hotmail.com

SEND YOUR [protected]@PADICO OIL AND GAS UK FOR JOB SCREENING‏
                                    10:46 AM
                                    Reply ▼Reply
                                    Reply all
                                    Forward
                                    Delete
                                    Junk
                                    Mark as unread
                                    Mark as read
                                    Delete all from sender
                                    Print message
                                    View message source
                                    Show message history
                                    Hide message history
                                    Show details
                                    Hide details AMMY RECRUITMENT SERVICE AMMY RECRUITMENT [protected]@yahoo.com

Send email
                                    Find email Add to contacts
                                    From: AMMY RECRUITMENT SERVICE ([protected]@yahoo.com)
                                    Sent: Monday, February 28, 2011 10:46:22 AM
                                    To:

Job Ref: P.O.G/FCU/UK348-11CLIENT/EMPLOYER: P.0.G (PADICO OIL AND GAS COMPANY) UKLABOUR CONSULTANT: TIMES JOBRECRUITMENT SERVICES:AMMY Recruitment Service ATTN; EMPLOYEE, This is to inform you that PADICO oil and gas company UK is presently recruiting new qualified workers . AMMY RECRUITMENT specializesin career placement for professionals engaged in the said sector. Interestingly, most of our clients are not actively looking for a new job, but are keen to consider the right opportunity based on the current accreditation
                                    as long as u do not pay any cash, its OK. if they ask money they are cheats.

Aziz

Address:Assam

I was a fan of Khadims Shoes, but in the last three occasions I was disappointed by their quality. The last three shoes which I purchased from Khadims showroom was torned apart within 60 to 70 days o[censored]se. Specially the the upper portion of the shoes get apart from their sole. I think day by day the quality of Khadims are detoriating and THOSE WHO ARE INTERESTED FOR KHADIMS SHOES SHOULD THINK TWICE BEFORE PURCHASING.

Dear Concerned,

I bought this shoe at Khadims Outlet, SMO Plaza, 121, Usman Road, (Near Panagal Park), T.Nagar, Chennai - 600017. Invoice No : INV/008411/10-11 on 01/05/2010 at 12:50 PM.

The model item code is [protected] which costed me Rs. 749. I have worn this shoes exactly 8 days only after which i find this damage to happen in my shoes all around.

Can you please give some priority for this issue to get solved in a justified way?

Note: The shoe was with them for a weeks time (8th May to 15th May 2010) to make expansion in my right leg shoe based on my complaint.

Thanks in advance.

S.Sivakumar
                                        [protected]@yahoo.co.in

shoe — normal

2dys before i brought 1 shoe pair from one shop which is at dadar..next day at the time of walking i came to knw its little bit big size & which was differant than what i was selected...
                                        Same day i went to shop & ask to him to change it (Replacement)...He said..its used so he cant change it...I said him to take 50rs extra & replace it...he denaied...
                                        Im sure...the shoe pair what i was selected at 1st time it was totally different...& what he was packed in ..it was totally different...

pls suggest me ...coz i brought it from my pocket money..300/-

pls reply...my cell no. is..[protected]
                                        I brought thi shoe at khadim's outlet 603/1 main road gorakhpur jabalpur (m.p) 482001. cash memo no -232 on 3/10/2010 .
                                        The model item code is[protected] which costed me Rs 999 I Have worn this shoes exactly 7 days only after which I find this pasting is not good I am complain to outlat but the outlat manager is not responce to me .so pls solve my problem.

my name is Ghanshyam malviya, mobil no. [protected] and my mail id is
                                        [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                        Posted: 09-Nov-2010 by Iswar Prasad

Sole damage on normal use within 6 days

Dear Concerned,

I bought 3 khadims sport shoes and one formal shoe, each with price more than 1100 from Mysore Khadims show room near Mysore city bus stand. Within 1 week in each shoe the sole is removed.I have used them for just normal use..no rough use.I never expected such quality in Khadims.

So, it clearly proves that Khadims is not maintaining its quality.I'll never buy a Khadim's shoe any time in my life and I'll also suggest everyone not to buy Khadims shoe.

If you can help me to solve this issue, I'll not spread this bad quality of Khadims...

Thanks in advance.

Iswar Prasad Tripathy
                                        iswar.[protected]@gmail.com
                                        Narendar.V

I brought 1 formal shoe from chennai madipakkam khadim outlet on oct 14 2010
                                        for 4 days only i use . For that onwards problem start till now they have not relsloved past 1 month they have to reslove
                                        i have purchased shoes in khadims srinivasanagar branch, bangalore on 23.08.2010. i have given Rs.599/-. within fifteen days complete soul has came out. then they have replaced. now its 3rd month both the shoes soul has came out and inside layer came.

the quality of the shoes is worst. in my life i wont purchase khadims shoes:-(
                                        I bought Khadims shoes from Hyderabad, I have same problem.