Kotak Mahindra Bank — For cancellation of personal loan

Address:110045

I am Deepak sharma, I have applied balance transfer (personnel Loan) from HDFC bank to Kotak Mahindra. My loan Application no is 00438723, loan amount Rs. 404371 for 24 months.
I got approval letter on 02nd may. In which I found that my rate of interest is 12.5 %. Earlier Bank person were discussing for 11.5% rate of interest.

On 04 May 2016 i have mail this to 'service.[protected]@kotak.com' to cancel my loan request and they reply that they that are looking into the said matter and shall revert back to you within 15 working days.
And now on 27.may.2016 they transfer the amount in my account with out any information. Now i dont need any loan.
Kotak Mahindra Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hi, we have forwarded this to our relevant team to assist you further. ^Kotak Team
Hi, kindly forward your contact details to solutions.[protected]@kotak.com so that we can assist you further. ^Kotak Team
Typical attitude of Kotak Mahindra Bank people !!! They give all false information/assurances in the beginning and pursue you to take the loan. Once loan is sanctioned, you will find out that all the pre-information provided is false and you are stuck with the loan. Needs escalation to Ombudsman and legal actions. As someone said in this forum "Enter this bank at your own risk"
Don't be surprised if some of your loan documents such as the loan sanction letter have been forged with your signature to process the loan without your awareness, and approval ! They can resort to any level... FYI, forgery of signature on bank documents is a criminal offence - just a tip...
I have mistakenly applied for loan in kotak apply ... it shows instantly applied for loan. It also told that representative will contact me.. but i dont wont loan . How to cancel it.. pls mention a solution
Hi, I had applied for personal loan with Kotak Bank for some medical assistant. And the loan was approved, however before disbursement of the loan, my medical issue was resolved, hence I requested the personal loan branch manager Abhishek Kumar to cancel my loan, how ever he avoided my emails and calls and money was credited to my account, I want to cancel the loan. Please help...Please

Kotak Mahindra Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Kotak Mahindra Bank Address
    27 BKC, C 27, G Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all Kotak Mahindra Bank contact information