[Resolved] Kotak Mahindra Bank — taking long time to approve my kotak credit card application

 
8 Reviews
Kolkata, West Bengal, India
 Nilay Ghosh
I have apllied for kotak credit card 10 days ago but till now the status is under processing.
but i got informed from your customer care officer that the application takes notmore than 7 days to be processed.
i want to know my application status as early as possible.
please do the needful and take imediate action.
my name is Nilay Ghosh.
my application no.[protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 18, 2018

Complaint Status


[Jan 18, 2018] Kotak Mahindra Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Nilay Ghosh, Jan 17, 2018
I, Nilay Ghosh, had applied for kotak credit card 10 days ago but till now it is under processing.
My registered mobile no. is [protected]
My application no.[protected]
Verified Support
Kotak Mahindra Bank Customer Care's response, Jan 18, 2018
Hi! Thank you for your interest in Kotak Credit Card.

We have received your application vide application reference number[protected] on 9th January 2018.

Further we wish to inform you that, your application is under process and we would need some more time to process your application.

Please note : it takes a minimum of 21 working days for the processing of the application from the date of receipt.

At Kotak Credit Cards, we make card usage simple for you.

You can now view your application status online by visiting the link below.
https://www.kotak.com/j1001card/CardStatus/statusform.jsp

Just fill in your application form number or application reference number and view the status instantly.
Appreciate your patience in the interim.^Team Kotak
Verified Support
Kotak Mahindra Bank Customer Care's response, Jun 06, 2018
Hey there! Looks like you’re in a fix. Can we help? Please write to us via http://bit.ly/19WK9Vg or for immediate assistance you may call once again @ [protected]. ^Team Kotak
Verified Support
Kotak Mahindra Bank Customer Care's response, Jul 27, 2018
Hi! We have received your application[protected]for the Kotak Credit Card. However, regret that we will be unable to process your application as your credit profile is not in line with our prevailing credit norms.
Further you can re-apply for the same after 6 months. ^Team Kotak
Complaint comments  7 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I am applied for kotak bank credit card 10/01/2018 but still application is in processing... My application number is :
[protected]
Kotak Mahindra Bank Customer Care's response, Feb 3, 2018
Verified Support

Hi! Thank you for your interest in Kotak Credit Card.

We have received your application vide application reference number 1801031000152 on 10th Jan, 2018.

Further we wish to inform you that, your application is under process and we would need some more time to process your application.

Please note : it takes a minimum of 21 working days for the processing of the application from the date of receipt.

At Kotak Credit Cards, we make card usage simple for you.

You can now view your application status online by visiting the link below.
https://www.kotak.com/j1001card/CardStatus/statusform.jsp

Just fill in your application form number or application reference number and view the status instantly.
Appreciate your patience in the interim.^Team Kotak
Dear sir
i am apply kotak credit card 29/03/2018 credit card application no[protected] and office verification is complete but being process why?
Name : Rakesh kumar jha
Mob NO : [protected]
Email id : [protected]@gmail.com
Hi sir I applied kotak credit card on 27/04/2018 but application in in being process office verification also done my application no is[protected]
I am applied for kotak bank credit card 30/05/2018 but still application is in processing... My application number is :[protected]
Please let me know..
Sir my name is Praveen lohia, i applied for kotak credit card 10 days ago but till now it is under processing.
My registered mobile no. is [[protected]]
My application no.[[protected]]
I am applied for kotak bank credit card 22/10/2018 but still application is in processing... My application number is :[protected]
I am applied for kotak bank credit card.25 days ago. but still application is in processing... My application number is :[protected]
Please let me know..

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    18%
    Complaints
    3514
    Pending
    268
    Resolved
    524
    location
    27 BKC, C 27, G Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    Kotak Mahindra Bank - taking long time to approve my kotak credit card application